arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 536 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 536 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

9,6 Francois M.
Франція
16 квітня 2016
One night, too short !!
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa is very nice and impressive, well located and with great staff. Maybe the room we were given on the ground floor would have been larger to make our stay really great. Anyway, next visit to Bali we will surely consider this hotel in our short list.

9,2 Amanda C.
Малайзія
15 квітня 2016
Beautiful Resort
Service was excellent at the resort and food quality, presentation and taste were excellent as well. Loved the swimming pools and the overall resort atmosphere.

8,8 Terence N.
Сінгапур
10 квітня 2016
a good retreat
.

8 Bahman S.
США
09 квітня 2016
Great location!
Right on the beach & beautiful infinity pool!

10 Christopher G.
Великобританія
04 квітня 2016
Lovely staff, made us feel incredibly welcome.
Great breakfast buffet. Superb location. Tasteful, clean room. Highly recommended, we look forward to returning soon.

8,8 Howe L.
Сінгапур
20 березня 2016
Excellent food, Good & quiet surrounding
One of the best hotels to stay if you are there to relax.

9,7 christophe O.
Франція
15 березня 2016
Amazing stay
Pool, food, close to many restaurant/bars

8,8 Rene C.
Австралія
11 березня 2016
Cheers
Wi fi dropped in and out quite a lot

8,4 Matt L.
США
02 березня 2016
Garden rooms at separate location
Nice hotel and would love up to rating if not for the fact that the garden wing is in a location across the street from main resort.

9,2 Emily C.
Великобританія
23 лютого 2016
Excellent hotel
I visited Seminyak for a flying weekend as part of a work trip to Asia. I was very impressed with the hotel. The staff really went out of their way to be helpful - nothing was too much trouble. The whole pool/garden area is beautiful and very relaxing, and the included afternoon tea at 4pm was a nice touch! The hotel is within walking distance of central Seminyak so I opted not to have the (very expensive) hotel breakfast but visit local cafes instead. Overall though I had a great stay and would definitely return.