чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Семіняу/ Керобокан, Балі, Індонезія 80361 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Басейн The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Фітнес-зал The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелю The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ванна кімната The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спорт та розваги The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Пляж The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Пляж The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Басейн The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Семіняу/ Керобокан Кількість номерів: 105
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 418 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (418)
Відсортувати за:
Quan N. Поїздка вдвох Vietnam, 26 березня 2013 р.
nice

nice, lovely, big
10
Alexey A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 26 січня 2013 р.
Классный отель со странным менеджментом

Отличный бассейн, хорошие номера, прекрасный завтрак, обходительный и внимательный персонал
9,7
Отличный отель, мне все в нем понравилось.... Особенно когда я обнаружил, что мне не обязательно идти до моего номера по длинному коридору, а можно пройти через прекрасную территорию отеля и войти со второго входа, недалеко от моря. Странно , что персонал отеля не подсказал мне этого. В отеле было хорошо все... Удобные номера ( был даже проигрыватель для айфона), прекрасный бассейн, отличные завтраки, внимательный персонал..... Тот редкий случай, когда практически не к чему придраться..... Ну разве что маловато розеток для зарядки телефонов , айпэдов.....отличное расположение- рядом магазины, ночная жизнь, модный бич клаб....естественно первая линия у моря... В этом отеле меня поразило другое. Он был.....пустой! Это при том, что другие отели в Семиньяке были полны народу.... Я был поражен когда в совершенно пустом ресторане играл прекрасный оркестр. На завтраке были заняты два-три стола. Но вечерами в окнах отеля горел свет. И подойдя поближе я обнаружил, что оказывается персонал отеля зажигал свет в пустых номерах! Фантастика! На мой вопрос в чем дело ? Я получил ответ- low season.... :))) очень странно.... Когда я попытался переговорить с менеджером о продлении моего проживания в отеле и попросил сделать скидку-скидку я не получил!:))
Порада туристам: Совет- останавливайтесь в этом отеле. Не пожалеете. Цена в принципе соответствует качеству. Я платил что-то около 330 $ за ночь
Evgenia G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 20 червня 2009 р.
отличное место

расположение
9,7
Hitesh D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
You get what you pay for..

1. Serene, Calm atmosphere
9
Ralf W. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 11 жовтня 2014 р.
Perfect getaway

Room, pool, location
9
Went there for our honeymoon for 11nightsand it was just what we expected. We had a "suite"-room booked and got a room on the 2nd floor (top floor) with great view of the ocean and the sun set. We had a nice balcony there wjere you can sit in late afternoon and enjoy the sun set. Room attendance is good with turn down in the evening. The breakfast is really good and nice. There's always constant refill of everything, so gor those who come late, that's no problem. The only minus is that quite often, you have to wait for a table because they can't handle the volume. Either they're too slow to clean ip empty tables and re-set them, or all are taken... So probably they just need 2/3 more staff for nreakfast time. Coffee in french press are great. The pool is nice aswell, overlooking the ocean. Here again, the only minus: the lack of enough layers, especially with shade. Location is great, 4minuze walk to a small flea market with some restaurants right next to it (including "Wacko Burger"!) There are several small stores for water/refreshments and basic needs. There's inboth ways (left&right of the entrance) a 10minite walk to lots of restaurants, spas, shops...
Joanne B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Would stay again

Location, room size, staff
9,3
Very happy in the beach side hotel. But friends of ours stayed in the garden side where the rooms are smaller than what is advertised and the complex does not have lifts.
Amanda R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 20 вересня 2014 р.
Very impressed

Location, impeccable service and rooms
10
Amazing. We loved our room, location was perfect and the service was beyond our expectations. The staff made travelling with our baby effortless
Vicki D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Beach front brilliance

Beach front location, infinity pool. Walking distance to good tucker
7,3
It was great. I would return. Location on beach and proximity to SEMINYAK hub is ace. Service a little slow and sleepy and food/cocktails had some areas for improvement.
Che D. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Not Worth It if staying in the Garden Wing.

Good location at Seminyak and nice staff, the rest are not worth it.
6
We experienced to stay at the Garden Wing, it is located opposite The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa hotel. I can say it is not worth the money. The room is so so and the wi fi in the room is poor. Mosquitos are troublesome in the room. The swimming pool in the Garden Wing is so small. If you take the Beach Wing it is more convenient. The swimming pool in this wing is nice and next to the beach.
Maud I. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Sweden, 10 вересня 2014 р.
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa БаліThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - БасейнThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Фітнес-залThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ванна кімнатаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спорт та розвагиThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - ПляжThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - ПляжThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - БасейнThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - ЗручностіThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - ОточенняThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - БуфетThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Буфет


AS-AGWEB-3B01