Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Семіняк, Балі, Індонезія 80361 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Басейн The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Басейн The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Басейн The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Зручності The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Сад The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Фітнес-зал The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелю The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ванна кімната The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спорт та розваги
Місцезнаходження Семіняк Кількість номерів: 105

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 515 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (515)
Відсортувати за:
Quan N. Поїздка вдвох Vietnam, 26 березня 2013 р.
nice

nice, lovely, big
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alexey A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 26 січня 2013 р.
Классный отель со странным менеджментом

Отличный бассейн, хорошие номера, прекрасный завтрак, обходительный и внимательный персонал
9,7
Отличный отель, мне все в нем понравилось.... Особенно когда я обнаружил, что мне не обязательно идти до моего номера по длинному коридору, а можно пройти через прекрасную территорию отеля и войти со второго входа, недалеко от моря. Странно , что персонал отеля не подсказал мне этого. В отеле было хорошо все... Удобные номера ( был даже проигрыватель для айфона), прекрасный бассейн, отличные завтраки, внимательный персонал..... Тот редкий случай, когда практически не к чему придраться..... Ну разве что маловато розеток для зарядки телефонов , айпэдов.....отличное расположение- рядом магазины, ночная жизнь, модный бич клаб....естественно первая линия у моря... В этом отеле меня поразило другое. Он был.....пустой! Это при том, что другие отели в Семиньяке были полны народу.... Я был поражен когда в совершенно пустом ресторане играл прекрасный оркестр. На завтраке были заняты два-три стола. Но вечерами в окнах отеля горел свет. И подойдя поближе я обнаружил, что оказывается персонал отеля зажигал свет в пустых номерах! Фантастика! На мой вопрос в чем дело ? Я получил ответ- low season.... :))) очень странно.... Когда я попытался переговорить с менеджером о продлении моего проживания в отеле и попросил сделать скидку-скидку я не получил!:))
Порада туристам: Совет- останавливайтесь в этом отеле. Не пожалеете. Цена в принципе соответствует качеству. Я платил что-то около 330 $ за ночь
Повідомити про цей вігук
Evgenia G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 20 червня 2009 р.
отличное место

расположение
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jennifer C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 4 січня 2016 р.
Nice boutique hotel with good location

Very nice friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast spread and great location
7,3
Good location in seminyak and mostly wonderful staff. Clean and nice rooms and great sunsets in the evening. This is a nice boutique hotel in seminyak.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rhu I. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 1 січня 2016 р.
poior value for money

location, location, location
4
The room they put me in was so noisy that I could not sleep. The wifi almost never worked anywhere in the hotel. The staff took the longest time to get anything done or delivered. Definitely not worth the price we paid for.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Frank H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Switzerland, 23 грудня 2015 р.
Thank you!

The Location, the Pool and the Beachfront
9,3
First of all, the gave me an upgrade to a great beachfront room on arrival, i booked a gardenwing room. The Hotel is located right next to the Kudeta-Beachclub and in walking-distance to the shopping area of Seminyak. Hotelstaff is superfriendly and helpful. I'll be there again!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hein J. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 19 грудня 2015 р.
The rooms were clean, pooll great, near to beach

Maybe slightly late for dinner. Should be back by 8 or so
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hester F. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 грудня 2015 р.
Honeymoon in Paradise

1) Friendly, competent staff. 2)Clean, comfortable room. 3)walking distance to downtown
9
Excellent! My husband & I were very pleased. It started with our pickup at the airport. Even though our flt was an hour late the driver waited for us. At the resort we were greeted by a very efficient & friendly staff. The room was lovely & the welcome fruit basket was a nice touch. After a night on the town we came back to our room. There was a chocolate cake waiting for us ahhh! So delicious. Breakfast was great! Either from the menu or the buffet. The only setback was my husband had several mosquito bites our first nite in our garden view room. I mentioned it to our concierge in passing. After lunch we were pleasantly surprised with an upgrade to a beach view room. The rest of our stay was PETFECT! My husband & i are very please about our choice for our honeymoon destination!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Budi Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 13 грудня 2015 р.
No recommend
3
Bad
Повідомити про цей вігук
Matthias K. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 12 грудня 2015 р.
A premium place by the sea

Sea front location, comfortable room, helpful staff
9,7
We only stayed for the last night of our Bali holiday as the resort is conveniently located to the airport (45 min by metered taxi) and wanted to spend some time by the sea. The hotel location is excellent, directly by the sea. The 'infinity' pool is situated directly on the beach, allowing you to relax in a great setting. The staff has been very helpful during our stay. The room was modern, clean and well maintained as expected. We stayed in the beach wing on the second floor and had sea view. The breakfast is certainly a highlight with a huge buffet. Don't make the mistake and order from the egg menu but go and explore the different options. Drinks and food in the restaurant are rather expensive in comparison to other 5 star hotel we have stayed at in Bali but I assume that's the Seminyak factor. Overall a fantastic hotel in a great location we would recommend.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa БаліThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - БасейнThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - БасейнThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - БасейнThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - ЗручностіThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - СадThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Фітнес-залThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Ванна кімнатаThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спорт та розвагиThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - ПляжThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - ПляжThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - БасейнThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - ЗручностіThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - ОточенняThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - БуфетThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - ЗручностіThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - БуфетThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - ЗручностіThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - ЗручностіThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - БасейнThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - ВидThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - БасейнThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A02