Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Serenity Golf Hotel

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Катху, Пхукет, Таїланд 83120

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 34 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (34)
Відсортувати за:
Gennady F. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 21 березня 2013 р.
Хороший отель

Понравилось всё
9,7
Очень удобный и красивый отель. Просторные и чистые номера. Остановимся тут ещё не раз. Отель трудно найти но нам это не помеха.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gennady B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 лютого 2011 р.
Хороший отель на берегу озера.

Уют
9,3
Это новая резиденция которая включает в себя отель и квартиры. Стоимость односпальной студии 70 тыс бат в месяц. Студия полностью мебелерована. Рядом здание отеля. Номера большие и прекрасно мебелерованы. Хороший чистый бассейн. Прекрасная территория.
Hotel Feature Tip: Рядом с отелем находится озеро. В отеле есть своя лодочка и Вы сможете совершить прогулку на лодке по озеру.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Teng L. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 6 липня 2015 р.
Nice peaceful and private

It's location which was not too far away if you want to party, but you get a nice chilled relaxing area, beautiful and peaceful surrounding, and a balcony area you can chill with your friends at
8
It was a good stay. Will be a great place to come with friends. Rooms are side by side and there are tables outside your rooms you can chill ot at.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pongsatorn M. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 18 квітня 2015 р.
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Adrian L. Ділова поїздка Switzerland, 27 березня 2015 р.
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Повідомити про цей вігук
Steve G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 28 вересня 2014 р.
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sarah P. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 17 липня 2014 р.
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joseph O. Сім"я з малими дітьми Germany, 14 червня 2014 р.
clean hotel

price
6
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anyamanee S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 12 вересня 2013 р.
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Повідомити про цей вігук
Daryl G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 21 березня 2013 р.
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
The Serenity Golf Hotel ПхукетThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - СадThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - СадThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - БасейнThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - БасейнThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - БасейнThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - БасейнThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - БасейнThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - БасейнThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - ВидThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - ФойєThe Serenity Golf Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AM-AGWEB-4E10