чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Ката, Пхукет, Таїланд 83100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центр The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Оточення The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Сад The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вхід The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Зручності The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Оточення The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центр
The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центр The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центр The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Ката Кількість номерів: 48
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,9

із 275 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
9,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (275)
Відсортувати за:
Petr S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 травня 2014 р.
Прекрасный отель

Богато и красово отделанные номера и виллы, хороший завтрак, вышколенный персонал
8,3
Отель претендует и заслуживает звания лучшего пятизвездочного отеля в регионе. Виллы расположены на горе и передвижение без электромобилей затруднительно. Из номера, пляжа, ресепшн, фитнес центра можно вызвать электромобиль для передвижения по территории отеля. Цена немного завышенна. Жил в отелях такого уровня по цене в два раза дешевле и был более доволен. Второй раз не поеду - не удобно передвигаться по территории отеля, крутой спуск к пляжу и скучно...
Parro N. Група Hong Kong, 13 вересня 2014 р.
relaxing

private pool, breakfast in room, sea view bathroom
7,7
Was having so much fun during our stay. Not only because we had our own private swimming but we also can use all the facilities in Katathani Resort. Staffs were nice and we all had wonderful time.
Tom P. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 8 вересня 2014 р.
Kathani stay

Location privacy comfort
8
I enjoyed the resort very much. The staff were reasonably attentive and everything ran as smooth as it could in a non English speaking environment. Thailand is full of such great food and I feel like if a resort is to keep up it really needs to be on that top level as well. Sadly the only thing the room service menu was on par with was aeroplane food. If they fixed the menus and maybe had help from a very good chef- this would be the best resort on kathani.
Gareth C. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 22 серпня 2014 р.
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 11 серпня 2014 р.
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 10 серпня 2014 р.
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.
Arumugam M. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 8 серпня 2014 р.
One of The Best Resorts Ever

The Villa, The View and The Beach
10
Wonderful, Spectacular...My girlfriend loved everything. The service was great, very attentive staff....Food was good, near to main shopping and attractions.
Karthik A. Поїздка вдвох India, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Romantic getaway

Romantic, beach, simply superb
10
Wonderful experience, Amazing Spa, had the room with a private pool - Amazing view of the Andaman bay - Very friendly staff - Breakfast with amazing view. Really the best service.
Yousef A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Kuwait, 28 липня 2014 р.
wonderful

great private pool,beuteful place facing the beach,friendly staf
9
marvelous stying,

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Shore at Katathani Resort ПхукетThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ОточенняThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СадThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВхідThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ЗручностіThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ОточенняThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ФойєThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Фітнес-залThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Фітнес-зал


AS-AGWEB-3C01