чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Shore at Katathani Resort

18 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Ката, Пхукет, Таїланд 83100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Пляж The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Пляж The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Пляж The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Пляж The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Гаряча ванна The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вілла The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Фойє
The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вітальня The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вілла The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центр The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Гаряча ванна The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Фітнес-зал The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид
Розміщення: Ката Кількість номерів: 48
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 234 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
9,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (234)
Pratpal S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 22 березня 2014 р.
Excellent quite couple sea side villa out of this

Clean beach quite surrounding and excellent pools
7
If you can afford the sea pool villa Your wife will love you forever!!! Excellent spa and quite romantic surrounding
Melody M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 12 березня 2014 р.
Amazingly, Beautiful, Wonderfull

Views, Gorgeous Beach, Comfortable Resort
9
Wonderful, we choose a 2 bedroom villa which ended up being farther away from the beach. We didn't understand that from the looking online. It was also a very steep walk even though they would gladly pick you up in a golf cart, sometimes it took longer than expected. Still we loved our stay and would stay there again.
Ankur G. Поїздка вдвох India, 24 лютого 2014 р.
As Expected- Awesome and a Relaxing Stay

Location,Beach,Staff,Food, Amazing place
9,7
The staff was wonderful,They remembered us by names and even remember our room from the previous stay.Great facilities,amazing beach. Everything was fantastic
Heiko L. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 31 січня 2014 р.
Stunning View in a best location resort

Incedible sea view, great breakfast buffet, right at the beach
8,7
We have booked a garden view pool villa and we were very dissapponted. These villas are on the back side in the mountain, and your terrace and plunge pool is in total shaddow, ending with a dark colour wall just 2 meters in the back. We thend ecided to spend the ectra money to change to a sea view villa, and from that moment we had the most incredible and unforgettable view down to Kata Noi beach. So, if you think you want t spend the price for this resort, then you should book the sea view villa without any compromise. The villas are very clean and spacy, from your plunge ppol you can look right on to the beach with a real stunning view. The breakfast buffet is great, the staff is very friendly. Overall we can fully recommend this hotel but prices are on highest side.
Lucas S. Поїздка вдвох Brazil, 2 грудня 2013 р.
Best hotel I have ever stayed at!

Private pool villa, amazing food, perfect quality for everything.
10
Unbelieveable experience. I have traveled extensively and I have to say this is hands down the best hotel to date that I have stayed at. Perfect for couples with extremely attentive staff who are all there to help you enjoy your time in Phuket. Also the beach in front of the Shore is hands down one of the best in Phuket. STAY HERE.
Greg P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 23 листопада 2013 р.
Fantastic view is the only 5-star amenity at hotel

View, privacy, large bathroom
6,3
Egregiously uncomfortable bed and pillows. Mediocre dining options that were outlandishly priced (outside of breakfast, which was good). They charge for the shuttle to town, instead of making it complimentary. Nothing about it was luxurious other than the beautiful view of the ocean and the size of the room. A nice clean place, but the overall value isn't there.
Qingying Q. Поїздка вдвох China, 20 жовтня 2013 р.
comfortable stay

nice staff, nice view, nice food
7,7
It's a big room but too expensive for a room like this. The swimming pool is not big enough and no view from our room.
Ruangroj P. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 13 жовтня 2013 р.
Truly amazing experience

Very spacious and well-decorated pool villa with stunning ocean view
9,7
Staff's service is amazing..they really pour their hearts into servicing you!! Our room is really spacious and the restroom is very well-decorated, the pool of our pool villa is big..basically, the room itself is far better than Sri Panwa's and when you compare the price which is only 60% of Sri Panwa, you get a super awesome deal. They also put varying beautiful decoration - flower, handicraft in your room every day...it's full of surprise...the room is really beautiful and the restroom is beautiful with ocean view too :) The beach is really beautiful and easy to access and really private..white sand, clear green water..nothing beats the sunset view and drink by the beach...they are superior to Sri Panwa in every angles except for the variety of breakfast menu and Baba Nest's pub with unmatched view ( still )..otherwise, I would give this resort the no. 1 resort in Phukhet period...really worth every second of my time and every dime of my money. Will definitely be back again.
Gerard C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 жовтня 2013 р.
Faultless

Private infinity pool: spectacular views: luxury room
10
Fantastic. Just book it. Infinity pool overlooking the bay and beach. Excellent staff and service.
Jillyn T. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 9 жовтня 2013 р.
Romantic Get away

Sea view , large and luxury rooms, great ambience
9
The best seaview room i ever stayed. Perfect view from private pool, and open air sun deck.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Shore at Katathani Resort ПхукетThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ПляжThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ПляжThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ПляжThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ПляжThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВіллаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ФойєThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВітальняThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВіллаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Фітнес-залThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Фітнес-залThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ОточенняThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СадThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВхідThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ЗручностіThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ОточенняThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3C03