чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Ката, Пхукет, Таїланд 83100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центр The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Оточення The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Сад The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вхід The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Зручності The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Оточення The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центр
The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центр The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центр The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Ката Кількість номерів: 48
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,9

із 301 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
9,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (301)
Відсортувати за:
Petr S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 травня 2014 р.
Прекрасный отель

Богато и красово отделанные номера и виллы, хороший завтрак, вышколенный персонал
8,3
Отель претендует и заслуживает звания лучшего пятизвездочного отеля в регионе. Виллы расположены на горе и передвижение без электромобилей затруднительно. Из номера, пляжа, ресепшн, фитнес центра можно вызвать электромобиль для передвижения по территории отеля. Цена немного завышенна. Жил в отелях такого уровня по цене в два раза дешевле и был более доволен. Второй раз не поеду - не удобно передвигаться по территории отеля, крутой спуск к пляжу и скучно...
Nikolay S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 25 січня 2013 р.
Лучший отель на пляжах Картон и Ката

Сервис, панорамные бассейны, пляж
9,7
Отличный отель для спокойного отдыха. Кухня, сервис, номера, пляж, все на уровне. Особое внимание уделено мелочам. Даже цены в минибаре, хоть и выше магазинных, но не вызывают желания пойти в магазин. Лично я не нашел к чему придраться.
Nuala P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 10 грудня 2014 р.
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6,3
Michael H. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 10 грудня 2014 р.
My favorite place on Phuket

Quality, Service, Reliability
9,3
Great place - will come back for sure!
Sergio T. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 6 грудня 2014 р.
that was 100% perfect

the view, the pool and the decor
9,3
Perfect nothing to add.
Yong W. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 19 листопада 2014 р.
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 14 листопада 2014 р.
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 14 листопада 2014 р.
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. Поїздка вдвох China, 13 листопада 2014 р.
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10
Michael H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Switzerland, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9,7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Shore at Katathani Resort ПхукетThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ОточенняThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - СадThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВхідThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ЗручностіThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ОточенняThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - РесторанThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центрThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ФойєThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Фітнес-залThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - БасейнThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - ВидThe Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Фітнес-зал


AS-AGWEB-3C05