Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Ката, Пхукет, Таїланд 83100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центр The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Оточення The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Сад The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вхід The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Зручності The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Оточення The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центр
The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центр The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Ресторан The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Спа-центр The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Вид The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Басейн The Shore at Katathani Resort Пхукет - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Ката Кількість номерів: 48
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,9

із 326 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (326)
Відсортувати за:
Petr S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 27 травня 2014 р.
Прекрасный отель

Богато и красово отделанные номера и виллы, хороший завтрак, вышколенный персонал
8,3
Отель претендует и заслуживает звания лучшего пятизвездочного отеля в регионе. Виллы расположены на горе и передвижение без электромобилей затруднительно. Из номера, пляжа, ресепшн, фитнес центра можно вызвать электромобиль для передвижения по территории отеля. Цена немного завышенна. Жил в отелях такого уровня по цене в два раза дешевле и был более доволен. Второй раз не поеду - не удобно передвигаться по территории отеля, крутой спуск к пляжу и скучно...
Nikolay S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 25 січня 2013 р.
Лучший отель на пляжах Картон и Ката

Сервис, панорамные бассейны, пляж
9,7
Отличный отель для спокойного отдыха. Кухня, сервис, номера, пляж, все на уровне. Особое внимание уделено мелочам. Даже цены в минибаре, хоть и выше магазинных, но не вызывают желания пойти в магазин. Лично я не нашел к чему придраться.
Paul J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 травня 2015 р.
The perfect place for a romantic break.

The great staff. The best room ever. The perfect ambience.
10
The Shore was a surprise. Hotel room photos always look better than the reality but I guarantee The Shore Villa Pool rooms are so much better in reality. Sven has developed a resort that cleverly combines romance, amenities and suclusion. I can't wait to get back.
Tai G. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 8 травня 2015 р.
nice hotel

sea view, good food , good location
7,7
very good nice pool
Lindsey L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 травня 2015 р.
Superb

Location the views the room and staff
10
Just Perfect
Steven B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 3 травня 2015 р.
Absolutely perfect

Staff, scenery, accommodations
10
It was our honeymoon and it was perfect! The staff were very friendly, and greeted us by name when they saw us. The room was beautiful and the view to die for. The food at The Harbour was great, and easy beach access. If we ever return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at The Shore again! It was simply perfect!
Sin T. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 27 квітня 2015 р.
Remember to book a seaview pool villa

Seaview, private pool, beach
9,3
The room is spacious with lovely design and a private infinity pool. The seaview is amazing. I can also see sunset in my room. The beach is clean, clear and not crowded. The resort is on the hill which you will need a buggy car if you want to go out. But this is not a big problem as you won't want to leave your room. Staff are friendly and helpful. One small things is that as it is on the hillside, I found lizards, even one in my room. But you can call the front desk and they will send someone to catch it for you.
Wenkai C. Поїздка вдвох China, 18 квітня 2015 р.
a wonderful trip here with some unfortunate

room, location, service, all are perfect. love the view which include the whole beach and impressive sunset scene.
9
recommend this hotel to anyone planning a honeymoon trip in Phuket. however, we chose seaview villa, which has a swimming pool next to bedroom. one big slide door of bedroom fell into the pool. it nearly hit my friend who swimming in the pool. luckily nothing terrible happened, and staff fixed it very quickly. as a reminder, please give a fully check in the room, since we found the upper lock of the door was still loose after repairing. after all, love this place.
Fah-Apa N. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 8 квітня 2015 р.
Fantastic holiday at the shore

Nice resort, villa, beach
9,7
we book pool villa at the shore. It was very well decorated cleaned and face to the sea. Should try BF in the room, you will enjoy the moment. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Most of them can speak English very well. Love it!
Gi Y. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 3 квітня 2015 р.
Splendid and amazing experience!

Beautiful scenery, amazing private pool, fast room service
8
We were on our Honeymoon and we loved it! The beautiful scenery of the beach from the room, wonderful but little tiny private pool and the kind staffs. Will definitely visit The shore again! This is my personal thought but when it comes to staffs apologizing to the guests, it's just better to say "We apologize....." than "We offer you FREE dinner, drink or whatever". Remember, the guests coming to The shore are not there to save their money but to spend. FREE offer won't make every guest pleased.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


AS-AGWEB-3A01