чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Рунгкут, Сурабая, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Square Сурабая - Басейн The Square Сурабая - Фойє The Square Сурабая - Вітальня The Square Сурабая - Сад The Square Сурабая - Ванна кімната The Square Сурабая - Оточення The Square Сурабая - Конференц-зал The Square Сурабая - Конференц-зал The Square Сурабая - Вітальня The Square Сурабая - Вітальня The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю
The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю The Square Сурабая - Фітнес-зал The Square Сурабая - Номер Люкс The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Басейн The Square Сурабая - Фітнес-зал The Square Сурабая - Буфет/Кафе
Розміщення: Рунгкут Кількість номерів: 110
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 1295 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (1295)
Sucipto A. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 17 квітня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University

Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Sierra S. Група United States of America, 16 квітня 2014 р.
Quiet, good food at restaurants below hotel

Clean rooms, Quiet, Starbucks below hotel
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Sierra S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 квітня 2014 р.
Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby

Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Gita A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Nice & comfy

Starbucks, food court, big room
8
It was nice, comfortable.. The staffs are friendly.. Unfortunately the access card to my floor was broken, so I have to ask the staff to help me everytime I want to go to my floor.. There's a lot of food options there, becausebthere's cafe and food court below the hotel..even the room service is quite tasty and not expensive.. The best thing starbucks !
Hari M. Група Indonesia, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Good value for money

Great price; location; comfortable rooms
8,7
We booked this place on line at last minutes as our flight was rescheduled to later hours(weren't initially planning to stay overnight in Surabaya after completing our trip to Bromo and Malang). It was actually an apartment available also for daily rent, and it certainly met our need: relatively close to the airport (only 15-20 minutes by taxi), but not that far away from city center. Being next door to Petra University, you could expect the presence of all amenities essential to college students, like affordable eateries, coffee shops (there is a Starbucks at LG floor), 24hr convenient store, etc. There were always taxis standby in front of the building any time, so mobility was never an issue. We booked 5 deluxe twin rooms at almost unbelievable rate, and were very pleased at what we got. The rooms were spacious (there was more than enough space for an extra bed, if you ever needed one), with bathrooms of just a right size. As they were actually studio apartments, each room came with a small kitchen. It also had a small fridge and an electric water kettle, although coffee/tea bags were not provided. The beds were very comfy (King Koil if I'm not mistaken) and we all had a good night sleep. Overall, this accommodation was great value for money, and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Limbangjaya I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 11 квітня 2014 р.
i got more than i paid

location near airport. clean.friendly and fast response staff
9,7
it was wonderful.staying at high floor,the room furnish with nice sofa and high quality bed.the room and everything is in place and its so clean. many choices of food near hotel. i am happy with the service. this is only 3star hotel but performance of staff is like ones i got from a 5star hotel
Ketut B. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 9 квітня 2014 р.
friendly staffs, big room, cheap price

location, big room, value for money
7
room is quite big, friendly staffs, no hot water cos broken, restaurans and cafe just down stairs
Adul M. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 8 квітня 2014 р.
big hotel near to airport

near to airpot, wide room and near to major attraction
6
The hotel situates near to some major attraction including suppermarket, airport and downtown. The room is qiute wide and clean enough for who want to transit to other place.
Kartika W. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 6 квітня 2014 р.
recomended hotel for travelers

clean, cheap, good services
8
Good rooms, good service and cheap
Chan S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Nice view and valuable

Comfort room
8,3
Comfortable Nice view from room Got small kitchen easier to light cooking Room design simple and comfort to stay

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Square Сурабая - ВхідThe Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюThe Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Square Сурабая - БасейнThe Square Сурабая - ФойєThe Square Сурабая - ВітальняThe Square Сурабая - СадThe Square Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаThe Square Сурабая - ОточенняThe Square Сурабая - Конференц-залThe Square Сурабая - Конференц-залThe Square Сурабая - ВітальняThe Square Сурабая - ВітальняThe Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюThe Square Сурабая - Фітнес-залThe Square Сурабая - Номер ЛюксThe Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - БасейнThe Square Сурабая - Фітнес-залThe Square Сурабая - Буфет/Кафе


AS-AGWEB-3B07