Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Рунгкут, Сурабая, Індонезія 60236

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 1604 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (1604)
Відсортувати за:
Sebastian A. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 14 січня 2016 р.
great location

near the airport, good food not too expensive,
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aris I. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 28 грудня 2015 р.
another nice stay

location, starbuck, food
7,7
Another nice stay
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ribka C. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 27 грудня 2015 р.
not good maintenance and service

atm, food arcade, not too far to go to downtown, gym
5
When I was checked in, I must wait for a long time, although I was already at the reception desk, cause she was very busy (pick up the phone, make free parking registration, checked the guest roon for other guests, etc), thats not good experience. I was enter the room, and then used the bathroom with exhaust fan death, I have to call a technician twice, and after that technicians came. Technician replace exhaust for a long time and i must wait for it with electric dead condition, and made my room dirty, that not excellent Standard Operation System. The Square did not have a good maintenance for guest room, there are many broken wallpaper condition, broken placemat bed, broken glass cabinets, dirt sofa with many spots, and many things. For second day, i must wait for a long time when I was about to get out of parking area, because their system not recorded police number (i dont know why, at 1st day thats no problem), the parking attendant had to call the front desk, to inquire free parking (for my police number) This is our second experience stay in The Square, my first experience at 2011 and i felt comfort stay at this place, but now, I think it is my last time to stay at The Square.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Fatmah J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 23 грудня 2015 р.
nice staff n nice price

the staff very nice, the price very low, the room very big
7,3
far from central surabaya, the swimming pool can not be use because dirty, the airconditioner too loud n not cold....but the room very nice big, n i love the food court above the hotel...have alot of shop
Повідомити про цей вігук
Amelia B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 18 грудня 2015 р.
Great for one night

Location,
7,3
We stayed for one night between a flight in and a bus out and it served the purpose. The breakfast was average, the area closes quite early and the pool was empty so I wouldn't really have wanted to be staying there for long.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yudi M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 12 грудня 2015 р.
Value For Money

Good Location, Clean, Comfort
6,3
This hotel had good location,environment and nice place
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arimbi P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 7 грудня 2015 р.
Check Room's Compliteness (Spoon, Teapot) First

New hotel, nice rooms, near food arcade
8
This hotel is a new hotel, all the furniture was new. A little hard to find the hotel lobby at the first time, because the entrance is in the food arcade. And takes a little longer to check in because the front desk staff is still new too, so less agile. Arrived in the room I was very pleased with the atmosphere of the room. Comfortable bed, there is a mini kitchen which is very helpful, the bathroom was also clean and spacious. There is also wifi here. When i made a tea, i realized that the spoon provided was only one, but I thought it was already supposed to be like that. But when i went to check out, this is disputed by the room boy who checked the rooms. Fortunately receptionist accept my explanation and made a statement that I do not lost the spoon. It took a very long time to check out because of this issue. But except that, everything is fine. I checked out at 4 am and the receptionist was still ready to serve. One more thing, do not forget to make sure that your identity card has been returned by the reception after you check in and pay a deposit. Because my identity card is not returned, and I did not check it. Fortunately, my parents lived in Surabaya and finally went to the hotel to ask for my identity card. The hotel is actually nice just had a very poorly trained staff.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mohamad Z. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 7 грудня 2015 р.
Thumbs

Clean, quite, and Smile
7,3
Good for money
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mohan P. Індивідуальний мандрівник India, 5 грудня 2015 р.
good

clean, value for money ,pool, feetness center
6,3
Good hotel,near to Airport, breakfast everyday same, affordable,kitchenette use if you long staying otherwise not.staff can not help to your baggage moving, when check in you search room yourself. Overall ok.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andhika C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 4 грудня 2015 р.
A comfort hotel in affordable price

Security, comfort
8,7
It was a great hotel with high level security, located in a strategic area of Surabaya
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
The Square СурабаяThe Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюThe Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюThe Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюThe Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюThe Square Сурабая - СадThe Square Сурабая - Фітнес-залThe Square Сурабая - Буфет/КафеThe Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Фітнес-залThe Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Конференц-залThe Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюThe Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюThe Square Сурабая - Конференц-залThe Square Сурабая - Конференц-залThe Square Сурабая - Конференц-залThe Square Сурабая - Конференц-залThe Square Сурабая - ВидThe Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюThe Square Сурабая - БасейнThe Square Сурабая - РесторанThe Square Сурабая - РесторанThe Square Сурабая - РесторанThe Square Сурабая - РесторанThe Square Сурабая - РесторанThe Square Сурабая - РесторанThe Square Сурабая - РесторанThe Square Сурабая - РесторанThe Square Сурабая - Їжа та напоїThe Square Сурабая - Конференц-залThe Square Сурабая - Їжа та напоїThe Square Сурабая - Конференц-залThe Square Сурабая - Фітнес-залThe Square Сурабая - РесторанThe Square Сурабая - Їжа та напоїThe Square Сурабая - Конференц-залThe Square Сурабая - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A05