чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Рунгкут, Сурабая, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Square Сурабая - Басейн The Square Сурабая - Фойє The Square Сурабая - Вітальня The Square Сурабая - Сад The Square Сурабая - Ванна кімната The Square Сурабая - Оточення The Square Сурабая - Конференц-зал The Square Сурабая - Конференц-зал The Square Сурабая - Вітальня The Square Сурабая - Басейн The Square Сурабая - Фітнес-зал The Square Сурабая - Буфет/Кафе The Square Сурабая - Фітнес-зал
The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Вітальня The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Номер Люкс The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Рунгкут Кількість номерів: 110
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 1373 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (1373)
Відсортувати за:
Sucipto A. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 22 липня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Група Indonesia, 19 липня 2014 р.
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 16 липня 2014 р.
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Група Indonesia, 12 липня 2014 р.
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Група Indonesia, 7 липня 2014 р.
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Rudy H. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 6 липня 2014 р.
CLEAN & COMFORT ROOM AND NICE STAFF

clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast
9,7
5th time at The Square and always experienced great stay. Friendly staff in all area, clean and comfort room and nice breakfast. 3 more arrivals to go then i will get complimentary room voucher, what an offer i wouldn't find anywhere else.Room service is available with choices of chinese food and indonesian cuisine. The taste was great! For sure i would come back to The Square.
Lany G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 5 липня 2014 р.
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Група Indonesia, 3 липня 2014 р.
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Група Indonesia, 27 червня 2014 р.
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok
Alex S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 26 червня 2014 р.
This hotel decrease some facilities

easy to find local restaurant, low price, clean and comfortable bed
5,7
I slept for 2 nights in this 2 star (?) hotel, room 717. Formerly, This property was an apartment, and now some of the rooms are functioned as hotel rooms. We can also find a dormitory on the Upper Ground. Located in front of Petra University, so we will meet lots of students in this hotel's public area. Cons: - Slow check in and check out. We must wait for room check. - Small shower room - be careful of wet floor - Sometimes the rooms alley becomes a little bit noisy when students walk here and there - We can find electric kettle and only 1 medium bottle of mineral water but with no free coffee and tea. - At night they only operated 1 of 3 elevator plus 1 staffs elevator - You will get 2 keys: magnetic key for the elevator and conventional key key for the room's door - My biggest disappointment at this time, they closed the Food Court (around 6 - 8 food counters) with homy menus at the G level. They are planning to turn this area into dormitory. Based on my experience, this hotel decrease some of their facilities and services. Pros: - Friendly staffs - Free wifi internet connection with average speed - CCTV and security everywhere - Large room with kitchenette, medium LCD tv, mini fridge - Clean and comfortable bed - Strong shower with consistent hot water - Swimming pool and fitness room with various equipment. Tips: morning is the best time, crowded in the evening - Starbucks and some other restaurants at LG level - We can find food stall, mini market, copy center at LG level - Pool tables and karaoke at G level

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Square СурабаяThe Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюThe Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Square Сурабая - БасейнThe Square Сурабая - ФойєThe Square Сурабая - ВітальняThe Square Сурабая - СадThe Square Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаThe Square Сурабая - ОточенняThe Square Сурабая - Конференц-залThe Square Сурабая - Конференц-залThe Square Сурабая - ВітальняThe Square Сурабая - БасейнThe Square Сурабая - Фітнес-залThe Square Сурабая - Буфет/КафеThe Square Сурабая - Фітнес-залThe Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - ВітальняThe Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюThe Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Номер ЛюксThe Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3B05