чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Рунгкут, Сурабая, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Square Сурабая - Сад The Square Сурабая - Фітнес-зал The Square Сурабая - Буфет/Кафе The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Конференц-зал The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Фойє The Square Сурабая - Басейн The Square Сурабая - Басейн The Square Сурабая - Рецепція The Square Сурабая - Зручності The Square Сурабая - Рецепція The Square Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-бар
The Square Сурабая - Вітальня The Square Сурабая - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Рунгкут Кількість номерів: 110
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 1404 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (1404)
Відсортувати за:
Santosh K. Індивідуальний мандрівник India, 26 серпня 2014 р.
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 22 серпня 2014 р.
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 19 серпня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 18 серпня 2014 р.
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 1 серпня 2014 р.
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel
Subramaniam N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 31 липня 2014 р.
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Sucipto A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 29 липня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.
Livina S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 29 липня 2014 р.
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try
Sucipto A. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 22 липня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 19 липня 2014 р.
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Square СурабаяThe Square Сурабая - СадThe Square Сурабая - Фітнес-залThe Square Сурабая - Буфет/КафеThe Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - Конференц-залThe Square Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю The Square Сурабая - ФойєThe Square Сурабая - БасейнThe Square Сурабая - БасейнThe Square Сурабая - РецепціяThe Square Сурабая - ЗручностіThe Square Сурабая - РецепціяThe Square Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Square Сурабая - ВітальняThe Square Сурабая - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3A04