чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Стелленбосч, Стелленбош, Південна Африка 7601 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ванна кімната The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Буфет The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Буфет/Кафе The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Вітальня The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Вітальня The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелю The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелю The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Конференц-зал The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Конференц-зал The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Конференц-зал The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-бар The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Рецепція The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ресторан The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ресторан The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ресторан
The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ресторан The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелю The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Фойє The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ресторан The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ресторан The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Вітальня The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Конференц-зал The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ресторан The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Вітальня The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Стелленбосч Кількість номерів: 33
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 20 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
6,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (20)
Відсортувати за:
Riana F. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 лютого 2014 р.
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Група South Africa, 14 грудня 2013 р.
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 грудня 2013 р.
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 21 квітня 2013 р.
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 20 квітня 2013 р.
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. Ділова поїздка South Africa, 16 квітня 2013 р.
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3,7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. Група United Kingdom, 16 лютого 2013 р.
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9,7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Food in the restaurant was good
Ilze C. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 11 лютого 2013 р.
Quaint hotel, with good service.

In the midst of a bustling Stellenbosch.
7,7
The service was excellent, and it was good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near a lot of good restaurants and wine estates.
Anna V. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Africa, 20 жовтня 2012 р.
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Location is excellent
8,7
It is not modern, but fits in with the history surrounding building. Very conveniently situated, friendly staff. Very good value for money. Clean and well kept rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beautiful historic buildings in Stellenbosch. Small restaurants and coffee shops around corner from hotel - good value for money.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ванна кімнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - БуфетThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Буфет/КафеThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Конференц-залThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Конференц-залThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Конференц-залThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - РецепціяThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ФойєThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Конференц-залThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ванна кімнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Інтер’єр готелюThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Конференц-залThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ванна кімнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ванна кімнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Конференц-залThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - РецепціяThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Ванна кімнатаThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Зовнішній вид готелю The Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Номер ЛюксThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - РесторанThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - ВітальняThe Stellenbosch Hotel Стелленбош - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B01