чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Нуса-Дуа / Беноа, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Ванна кімната The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Ванна кімната The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Інтер’єр готелю
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Інтер’єр готелю The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Нуса-Дуа / Беноа Кількість номерів: 25
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,8

із 171 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,1
Усі відгуки (171)
Відсортувати за:
Hilda S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 17 листопада 2014 р.
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 16 листопада 2014 р.
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 16 листопада 2014 р.
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9,3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6,7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
James S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 19 жовтня 2014 р.
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5,7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 23 вересня 2014 р.
poor

friendly
5,7
For business meetings
Edwin K. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 3 серпня 2014 р.
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 31 липня 2014 р.
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7,7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 26 липня 2014 р.
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 березня 2014 р.
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7,3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua БаліThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Ванна кімнатаThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Ванна кімнатаThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Балі - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B05