Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 197 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 197 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,8
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

Rommel S. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Affordable Accesible Bali
Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2015

HENRY A. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2015

Tejas P. з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2015

Siti F. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

Saw C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2015

Sri W. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
room is clean, bed is enough comfort
friendly staffs, great location, value for money
enjoyed
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2015

Yosvadee V. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Value for money
value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2015

Yosvadee V. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Value for money
staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2015

leon M. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua
Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Переглянуто 21 березня 2015

ridzuan A. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
comfort budget hotel stayed.
cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2015