чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Нуса-Дуа / Беноа, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Ванна кімната The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Ванна кімната The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Вітальня
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Ванна кімната The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Інтер’єр готелю The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Інтер’єр готелю The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Нуса-Дуа / Беноа Кількість номерів: 25
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,8

із 164 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,1
Усі відгуки (164)
Відсортувати за:
Edwin K. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 3 серпня 2014 р.
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 31 липня 2014 р.
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7,7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 26 липня 2014 р.
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 березня 2014 р.
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7,3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.
Valencia T. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 8 лютого 2014 р.
Recommended hotel

Good location, affordable, clean
7,7
Actually this is a good hotel with great location,just minutes away from the beach. It is also quite clean and the room is big enough for a couple. The bad things are only the wifi in the room was not working properly and the breakfast was not satisfying enough. Overall it's a 3 out of 5 hotel.
Shao H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 9 січня 2014 р.
Good budget hotel

Good value, location, friendly staff
8,3
Very good value for money. My room was quite clean and there was no odour that other guests mentioned. The hotel is within 10-15 mins walk to the Bali Collection shopping area. The main downside is that the hotel's elevator didn't work (and seem to have been this way for quite some time). Thus you would need to walk up 2 to 3 floors.
Yuen H. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 грудня 2013 р.
Cheap, clean

Value, comfort
7,3
The hostel located near Nusa Dua, and among the cheapest. Worth the value for the experience.
Lauren H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 листопада 2013 р.
Comfortable, clean, great staff

The room was comfortable and the staff were incredibly helpful
8
I enjoyed my stay at Studio One because the room was very comfortable, the bathroom was clean, and the staff were incredibly nice and helpful.
Billy K. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 2 листопада 2013 р.
Good place to spend the nights at Nusa Dua

Locatipn, large bed, clean room.
8
It was a good stay. It's very near to Nusa Dua Resort Area. You just have to rent motorbike. This is one of the go to hotel at Nusa Dua if you aren't looking for resort area.
Maheeshwara K. Ділова поїздка Sri Lanka, 25 жовтня 2013 р.
Value for momey

Large Room,Friendly Staff, Location
7,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua БаліThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Ванна кімнатаThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Ванна кімнатаThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - ВітальняThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Ванна кімнатаThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Балі - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A04