Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Дамай / Сантубонг, Кучінг, Малайзія 93750

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 327 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,2
Усі відгуки (327)
Відсортувати за:
Evgeny B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 8 січня 2014 р.
Этот отель меня приятно удивил

Дизайн отеля, дизайн номера, ресторан
9,3
Этот отель находится в Сантубонге. В этой деревушке это наверное единственный отель и ресторан. Дамаи - бич в нескольких километрах, но море и хороший пляж в нескольких десятков шагов от отеля. Поражает дизайн отеля, комфорт и уют и некая сельская идиллия, расслабляет то, что по отелю принято ходить босиком, тем не менее качество номеров соответствует и очень приличный ресторан, есть хороший бассейн, WiFi. Персонал дружелюбен, хорошо принимает, помогает уехать из этой глухой деревни (ходит минибас). Был приятно удивлен!!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Roman B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 9 червня 2013 р.
дорогая и не вкусная еда,маленький выбор меню

рядом очень красивый дикий пляж
4
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 26 квітня 2016 р.
Peacful and Relaxing
6
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Muzaffar F. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 березня 2016 р.
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
4
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dennis N. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 6 березня 2016 р.
Serenity and Peace
5,3
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aaron E. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 6 березня 2016 р.
Excellent
6
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Повідомити про цей вігук
Roger H. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 15 лютого 2016 р.
I didn't go because my wife is ill
5,3
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yee T. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 24 січня 2016 р.
Good Romantic Retreat
5,3
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ai L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 січня 2016 р.
Fantastic staycation

Ambiance, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
Due to time restraint we could only spend one night at the Village Hotel. Something like a staycation. The drive to Santubong from Kuching was relaxing, the looming Mt Santubong was a sight to behold. Meal was classy. Dig the no-shoes-allowed house rule too; it's been ages since I got to roam around an entire compound barefooted and still feel clean after half-a-day. There were board games and books for your perusal. One hour before dinner we took a short walk to the back (Pantai Puteri) for an AMAZING sunset. It was low tide so the shoreline was a bit further in but it was still heaven on earth. The neighbourhood was friendly and safe, there was a security guard booth (for SMK Santubong) and the staff were really helpful. We had to catch an early flight the next day and they packed us sandwiches for the drive back to the airport at 7 am. In short, one of the highlights of our 5d4n trip to Sarawak.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mahendran D. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 3 січня 2016 р.
My new year holiday at The Village House

The view, the peace & quiet environment and the fantastic lounge
7,3
Basically , I enjoyed my stay at the Village because of its peace & quiet environment. It was a great experience but need rooms of improvement as shown below: 1. For god sake please install LED TV & mini bar in the rooms, its not fair for us paying RM 290++ & the guess are not having these necessities. 2. There is no signage or directions from Kampung Santubong to your hotel. 3. You guys need to have more choices of meals for the guess to dine. 4. The pathway to the beach is dirty & road water holes everywhere. 5. The car park space is limited & very narrow yooo. kindly do something about these. 6. Died Insects is everywhere in the lamps covered with the rotan deco.. Clean yoo.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
The Village House КучінгThe Village House Кучінг - ВітальняThe Village House Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Village House Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Village House Кучінг - РесторанThe Village House Кучінг - РесторанThe Village House Кучінг - СадThe Village House Кучінг - Балкон/ТерасаThe Village House Кучінг - БасейнThe Village House Кучінг - Паб/Коктейль-барThe Village House Кучінг - РесторанThe Village House Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаThe Village House Кучінг - ВітальняThe Village House Кучінг - ВітальняThe Village House Кучінг - ВітальняThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - БасейнThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Village House Кучінг - ВидThe Village House Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - Басейн


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B08