чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Дамай / Сантубонг, Кучінг, Малайзія 93750 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Village House Кучінг - Вітальня The Village House Кучінг - Ванна кімната The Village House Кучінг - Оточення The Village House Кучінг - Оточення The Village House Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю The Village House Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю The Village House Кучінг - Ресторан The Village House Кучінг - Ресторан The Village House Кучінг - Сад The Village House Кучінг - Балкон/Тераса The Village House Кучінг - Басейн The Village House Кучінг - Ресторан The Village House Кучінг - Ванна кімната The Village House Кучінг - Вітальня The Village House Кучінг - Вітальня The Village House Кучінг - Вітальня
The Village House Кучінг - Оточення The Village House Кучінг - Басейн The Village House Кучінг - Оточення The Village House Кучінг - Оточення The Village House Кучінг - Оточення The Village House Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю The Village House Кучінг - Вид The Village House Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю The Village House Кучінг - Оточення The Village House Кучінг - Оточення The Village House Кучінг - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Дамай / Сантубонг Кількість номерів: 14

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 261 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (261)
Відсортувати за:
Evgeny B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 8 січня 2014 р.
Этот отель меня приятно удивил

Дизайн отеля, дизайн номера, ресторан
9,3
Этот отель находится в Сантубонге. В этой деревушке это наверное единственный отель и ресторан. Дамаи - бич в нескольких километрах, но море и хороший пляж в нескольких десятков шагов от отеля. Поражает дизайн отеля, комфорт и уют и некая сельская идиллия, расслабляет то, что по отелю принято ходить босиком, тем не менее качество номеров соответствует и очень приличный ресторан, есть хороший бассейн, WiFi. Персонал дружелюбен, хорошо принимает, помогает уехать из этой глухой деревни (ходит минибас). Был приятно удивлен!!!
Roman B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 9 червня 2013 р.
дорогая и не вкусная еда,маленький выбор меню

рядом очень красивый дикий пляж
4
Angela W. Група United Kingdom, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 1 вересня 2014 р.
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 31 серпня 2014 р.
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
Zahirah Z. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 26 серпня 2014 р.
Great lovely private accommodation

Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
8,7
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.
Chee K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 8 серпня 2014 р.
Cosy & peaceful environment

Cosy & peaceful environment
8
Shan A. Група South Africa, 2 серпня 2014 р.
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9,7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
Olivia W. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 29 липня 2014 р.
nice private place

private, no kids and not too many people
7
Great but cleanliness and food can be improved.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Village House КучінгThe Village House Кучінг - ВітальняThe Village House Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Village House Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Village House Кучінг - РесторанThe Village House Кучінг - РесторанThe Village House Кучінг - СадThe Village House Кучінг - Балкон/ТерасаThe Village House Кучінг - БасейнThe Village House Кучінг - РесторанThe Village House Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаThe Village House Кучінг - ВітальняThe Village House Кучінг - ВітальняThe Village House Кучінг - ВітальняThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - БасейнThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Village House Кучінг - ВидThe Village House Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - ОточенняThe Village House Кучінг - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3B08