чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

The Wolas Villas

Jl. Yudistira 9F, Семіняу/ Керобокан, Балі, Індонезія 80361 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

The Wolas Villas Балі - Вітальня The Wolas Villas Балі - Вітальня The Wolas Villas Балі - Вітальня The Wolas Villas Балі - Басейн The Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Ванна кімната The Wolas Villas Балі - Вітальня The Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Спа-центр The Wolas Villas Балі - Спа-центр The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Рецепція The Wolas Villas Балі - Оточення The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Ресторан The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Семіняу/ Керобокан Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 452 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (452)
Відсортувати за:
Pak L. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 22 липня 2014 р.
Mosquitoes & Sub-par cleaniness & Spa

Location, Friendly Staff, Baygon
7
I went to Bali with my gf and another couple. We thought it would be more fun if we could share a common area, and have a private pool. Several options fit our needs, but at last we settled on Wolas. Short Review? Not worth your money with the current conditions. Service was okay, spa was mediocre, cleanliness with the pool, towels, and bed sheets ere sub-par. You can do better with that money. Full Review: The photos were accurate in terms of the lay out, but just remember, it will not look as bright and clean as the pictures. Good thing Wolas is right off Sunset road, which is very close to the bars and restaurants, and the surfing at Lagian beach. Now the not so good stuff: Pool: Littered with leaves and plant debris, and one of our trees was sick, with white mossy stuff on its leaves. Did not use the pool, wasted our money. Mosquitoes: Whole place was plague of mosquitoes (we killed over 30 in one night), and if you wish to sleep through the night, then follow these procedures. Step1 – Request 2 more cans of baygon (insecticides), so you and your partner can both work at the problem to speed up the process. I suggest allocating 30 mins each night. Step2 – If you room is dim, you can’t see the mosquitoes. Use flashlight on smart phone. Step3 – Point flashlight away and in front of your face, so where you look, will be lighted up. Step4 – Kill mosquitoes at sight, and flatten with foot or hand once they are on the floor to confirm kill. Step5 – Repeat step 3 & 4 until no more mosquitoes. Manager said hotels in Seminyak area are all like that, but I have stayed in other hotels at roughly the same time of the year, and there were no problems. They did offer their service, but it got worse… We ended up having to kill even more mosquitoes after their service… Living room: We didn’t use it much, because of the mosquitoes. Room: It was alright, mine was a little dim. Bed sheets need a little touch up, overall was acceptable conditions. But no okay for 5 stars.
Lim K. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 21 липня 2014 р.
Wonderful Experience

Good Staff Service, Courtesy and polite
7,7
It was great and good just that too many mosquitoes and the breakfast has to really improved.
Teresa M. Група Australia, 6 липня 2014 р.
Great villas , the quintessential Bali experience.

Friendly staff, amazing villa and private pool, easy access to all Seminyak has to offer.
7,3
Fabulous, would go back in a heartbeat and refer to friends.
Yin T. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 24 червня 2014 р.
unexpectablely good villa.

nice in-room swimming pool, nice and friendly staff and nice food.
8,7
Jinglong S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 18 червня 2014 р.
Spacious villa with friendly staff

Spacious, quiet with large LCD TVs
7,3
Sun Y. Група Hong Kong, 11 червня 2014 р.
Excellent and worth,going villa in bali!

Spacious villa with a big pool which allowed you to really do some swimming. The spa and massage is relaxing with reasonable price. Indonesian style breakfast served inside the villa is delicious.
9,7
Very friendly staff provide excellent service throughout the stay. I enjoyed the pool a lot which is a really spacious for swimming. The spa in the villa is good with fair price. Overall speaking, it won't be disappointed to stay in this villa. Just two minor things, there's a lot of mosquito and it takes a few minutes for the hot water to come at the first place.
Courtney L. Група Australia, 11 червня 2014 р.
Lovely hotel. Bland food. Cab ride to main street.

Room is fantastic
6,7
Great. Very relaxing. Would have loved to stay longer.
Kakiu H. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 9 червня 2014 р.
a nice villa

swim pool, garden, large room size
7,3
a good stay in Bali, the garden and private pool is perfect. Large room size. however, many mosquitos and small insects on the bed, we were bitten by them over 50 times on our hands and legs per night. also, the breakfast have to improve the choice and not limited the number of choice to each item. other than that, all are very nice.
Hayley R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 червня 2014 р.
Favourite place to stay in Bali!

Luxury Villas, Large private pools, Wonderful staff :)
9,3
After staying at a not so pleasant Villa we were so happy to check in to the Wolas, from our first arrival the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and speak a good level of English. The villa was so beautiful with a large private pool, fully equipped kitchen and gorgeous bedroom and bathroom :) Our only problem was our aircon not working very well to keep the bedroom cold... But the staff were very helpful in the matter and attended to it quickly. There are mosquitos but they light coils in the room each day and give you repellent, we found we didnt need it though it was literally one or two mozzies hanging around us when we were outside but inside was fine and they are everywhere in Bali so they didnt bother us. The ladies in the spa were AMAZING! we went every day of our stay and because of that they give you good discounts! :) And reception staff were all amazing and so grateful for all their help and kindness:) The restaurant has some really nice food on the menu half the time we didnt want to go out and eat because we wanted the same dish off the menu :) And the cocktails made by LEO are amazing... best mango daiquiri I have EVER had... and I have had plenty :)AND they even delivered them to us in our room so we could swim in our pool :D Can not wait to go back to Bali will definitely be staying here again and can only hope LEO is still there to make us a drink :P
Cindy L. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 26 травня 2014 р.
Great stay as usual

great location, friendly staff, feels like home
7,3
This was my second time in The Wolas, as usual it was a great experience. I tried their spa and it was good, friendly staffs.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

The Wolas Villas БаліThe Wolas Villas Балі - ВітальняThe Wolas Villas Балі - ВітальняThe Wolas Villas Балі - ВітальняThe Wolas Villas Балі - БасейнThe Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Wolas Villas Балі - Ванна кімнатаThe Wolas Villas Балі - ВітальняThe Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Wolas Villas Балі - Спа-центрThe Wolas Villas Балі - Спа-центрThe Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - РецепціяThe Wolas Villas Балі - ОточенняThe Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - РесторанThe Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - БасейнThe Wolas Villas Балі - РесторанThe Wolas Villas Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю The Wolas Villas Балі - ВітальняThe Wolas Villas Балі - БасейнThe Wolas Villas Балі - ВіллаThe Wolas Villas Балі - Спа-центрThe Wolas Villas Балі - ВітальняThe Wolas Villas Балі - СадThe Wolas Villas Балі - Їжа та напоїThe Wolas Villas Балі - РесторанThe Wolas Villas Балі - РесторанThe Wolas Villas Балі - СадThe Wolas Villas Балі - Інтер’єр готелюThe Wolas Villas Балі - ВітальняThe Wolas Villas Балі - Їжа та напої


AS-AGWEB-3C03