Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Черч енд Уеллслі, Торонто (ON), Канада (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Інтер’єр готелю Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Вітальня Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Басейн Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Зовнішній вид готелю Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Фойє Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Вітальня Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Вітальня Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Вітальня Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Вітальня Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Номер Люкс Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Вітальня Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Басейн Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Номер Люкс Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Фойє Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Номер Люкс
Розміщення: Черч енд Уеллслі Кількість номерів: 200

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 21 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (21)
Hei K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 17 листопада 2013 р.
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Група United States of America, 12 жовтня 2013 р.
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 7 липня 2013 р.
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Група Singapore, 19 червня 2013 р.
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Ділова поїздка Japan, 7 березня 2013 р.
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. Індивідуальний мандрівник India, 1 березня 2013 р.
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7,7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
Melissa K. Ділова поїздка Australia, 16 червня 2012 р.
Such Lovely Friendly Staff

Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
8,7
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Eric S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 27 квітня 2012 р.
budget hotel, so expect budget amenities

location is unmatched for the rate, room was spacious, a reasonable $55 taxi ride from the airport
7
the hotel is undergoing some renovations, so expect inconveniences,,,the elevator is extremely slow, an average of 4 minutes per wait, so patience is needed... breakfast is served in the dungeon-like basement, so don't expect too much. the staff is obviously trying it's best but they do look tired from all the complaints, so give them a break. this is a budget hotel, so don't expect way more than what you are paying, as you are paying a premium for the location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out the former Maple-leaf gardens two blocks south of bloor st... it's been converted into a supermarket with plenty of great food choices...
Gopikumar K. Ділова поїздка India, 24 вересня 2011 р.
Great location ...value for money..

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
8
Located on the Church street a few meters from the buzzling Youge Steet. The Hotel is well known and cabs are available aplenty. Very good restaurants and eateries in short distace. Good Indian restaurent just about 20 meters ahead. Large drawing rooms, well maintained kitchen and spacious bed rooms. Staff very courteous and helpful. The only disadvantage I observed is that one has to wait a long time for the lift to come( Pls provide extra cushion of 15 minutes...or you will be late with your schedules)to come.
Joshua S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 21 липня 2011 р.
great location for outdoor dining.

it was close to the subway and restaurants.
3
My son and I stayed here for 5 nights. I didn't like that wi-Fi was $12 a day where other hotels provides free wi-Fi .. the maid service wasn't the best because my room was only cleaned twice. The free breakfast was more like an airplane snack and not a breakfast and last but not least the price I paid was just enough. A few days later the price of the hotel tripled ..I don't know why.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to a subway station a few blocks north in Bloor..

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Зовнішній вид готелю Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Інтер’єр готелюTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ВітальняTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - БасейнTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Зовнішній вид готелю Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ФойєTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ВітальняTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ВітальняTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ВітальняTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ВітальняTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Номер ЛюксTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ВітальняTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - БасейнTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Номер ЛюксTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ФойєTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3A03