чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Черч енд Уеллслі, Торонто (ON), Канада (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Інтер’єр готелю Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Вітальня Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Басейн Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Зовнішній вид готелю Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Фойє Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Вітальня Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Вітальня Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Вітальня Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Вітальня Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Номер Люкс Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Вітальня Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Басейн Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Номер Люкс Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Фойє Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Черч енд Уеллслі Кількість номерів: 200

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 26 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (26)
Відсортувати за:
Ever N. Ділова поїздка Canada, 11 вересня 2014 р.
great place

near airport
6,7
pleasant, clean and convenient for conventions
Mark S. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Decent value for money

Size of room, location, staff
7,7
The suite we had was huge and the hotel is very well located. It contained everything you would need for your stay, including a fully stocked kitchen. The only downside is the hotel is quite dated. It has a very strong seventies vibe, which can be cool if you're into retro
Jennifer C. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 25 червня 2014 р.
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7,3
Ran T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми China, 12 червня 2014 р.
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 28 квітня 2014 р.
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 17 листопада 2013 р.
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Група United States of America, 12 жовтня 2013 р.
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 7 липня 2013 р.
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Група Singapore, 19 червня 2013 р.
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Ділова поїздка Japan, 7 березня 2013 р.
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Зовнішній вид готелю Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Інтер’єр готелюTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ВітальняTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - БасейнTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Зовнішній вид готелю Town Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ФойєTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ВітальняTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ВітальняTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ВітальняTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ВітальняTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Номер ЛюксTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ВітальняTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - БасейнTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Номер ЛюксTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - ФойєTown Inn Furnished Suites Торонто (ON) - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3A03