чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Вітальня TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Вітальня TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Вітальня TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Вітальня TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Вітальня TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Вітальня TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Інтер’єр готелю TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Вітальня TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Вітальня TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Інтер’єр готелю TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Вітальня TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Вітальня TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Рецепція
TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Інтер’єр готелю TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Інтер’єр готелю
Розміщення: Себу
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 113 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
6,9
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (113)
Anastasia G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 12 лютого 2013 р.
Отличный гест, чтобы остановиться на одну ночь

Его знают все таксисты, места всегда есть, дешевый
5,7
Остановилась на одну ночь, даже на полночи, поэтому взяла кровать в дорме. Было вполне терпимо, из 4 кроватей было занято всего две - моя и была еще одна японочка.
Порада туристам: Для высоких людей в дорме есть большой минус - кровати ВСЕ короткие!
Daria S. Група Russia, 17 січня 2013 р.
Хороший хостел, приветливый персонал, чистый номер

Соотношение цена-качество, приветливый персонал, хорошее месторасположение, чистые номера
8
Из недостатков - нет лифта (3 этаж), маленькие комнатки. Мы оставались на одну ночь, нас все устроило, хорошая туалетная комната с душем, кондиционеры в комнате, плазма.
Marie A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 4 лютого 2014 р.
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Marja B. Ділова поїздка Finland, 3 лютого 2014 р.
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9,7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Wen G. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 3 лютого 2014 р.
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9,7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Lucas J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9,7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Karolina S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Sweden, 14 січня 2014 р.
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9,7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.
Jack T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 13 січня 2014 р.
Wonderful, Excellent Cebu!

1) Friendly and helpful staff. 2) Great for the budget. 3) And very clean.
10
I was shocked and never expected a different world. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. And you can get a free advise from them on where to go and how to get to a great vacation place in the Visayas since they are very knowledgeable of the area. Banks and market places you need are just within the area. If you're feeling lazy and tired, you can just chill or dine at their cafe and bar that has a nice view of the city. Great and safe place. Very clean and well maintained. Super cool colors and posters on walls. Thank you so much for the very hospitable Filipino Tr3ats and the wonderful Sinulog. I will be back soon in Cebu.
Ador H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 4 грудня 2013 р.
Needs elevator!

afforable, nice design, friendly staff
6,3
This hotel needs an elevator! Because it is located at the third floor, you need to carry your own luggage all the way up.
Lawrence L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 14 жовтня 2013 р.
Fixtures need to be updated...

we were able to sleep well, taxis were always available in front
5
They need to update the bathroom fixtures because the CR already smells like rust. The bathroom was not properly cleaned before it was given to us and there was a cockroach in it. The CR was small, maybe they should reposition the sink or change it to a smaller one.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

TR3ATS Guest House СебуTR3ATS Guest House Себу - ВітальняTR3ATS Guest House Себу - ВітальняTR3ATS Guest House Себу - ВітальняTR3ATS Guest House Себу - ВітальняTR3ATS Guest House Себу - ВітальняTR3ATS Guest House Себу - ВітальняTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Інтер’єр готелюTR3ATS Guest House Себу - ВітальняTR3ATS Guest House Себу - ВітальняTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Інтер’єр готелюTR3ATS Guest House Себу - ВітальняTR3ATS Guest House Себу - ВітальняTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю TR3ATS Guest House Себу - РецепціяTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Інтер’єр готелюTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B06