чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Брісбейн-центр міста, Брісбен, Австралія 4000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Ресторан Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Конференц-зал Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Конференц-зал Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Танцювальна зала Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Фойє Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Рецепція Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Рецепція Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Фітнес-зал
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зручності Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Ресторан Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зручності Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зручності Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зручності Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зручності Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зручності Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Брісбейн-центр міста Кількість номерів: 191
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 336 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (336)
Відсортувати за:
Garth W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Simply the best

location, cleanliness & comfort
9,3
Just the best !!!
Claudia C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 12 вересня 2014 р.
Convenient for airport train

Newly refurbished, good location for transit centre, close to city
8
Anthony B. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 12 вересня 2014 р.
Great Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Ease of Access
7,7
Nyan W. Ділова поїздка Myanmar, 9 вересня 2014 р.
My review

Location, Room and Staffs
9,3
Andrew W. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 7 вересня 2014 р.
A Woolaston review

Good size room, clean tidy and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was good, but when we checked in I specifically asked for a room on the quiet side (assuming that they knew that the trains were the noisy side - particularly given the curtain design). Got to our room only to find we were on the rail/noisy side, which was a bit annoying. With the curtains open it was a bit noisy with train noise, but after realising the curtains were more than just curtains, it was fine and we had a comfortable sleep after closing them. It wasn't necessarily the persons fault who checked us in, because I didn't specifically say not on the train side, but would reasonably have assumed that he would know.
Jiun L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 2 вересня 2014 р.
Good location, noise pollution

Location near train stop, cleanliness
6,7
Room comfort and cleanliness as expected. Noise from trains unbearable. While checking out, was patiently waiting behind a customer who took quite a long while. Another front desk person came on and motioned to a lady who just came and attended to her immediately, ignoring me who have been waiting..Such "queue-jumping" is unacceptable. Don't know if it has something to do with my race.
Richard H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Great value for money.

Location. Clean and new. Not 2 expensive.
10
Great
Lyudmila G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Netherlands, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7,7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......
David B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Nice hotel

Close to the train station, clean and friendly staff
8,7
Parking was convenient and discounted for guests. Breakfast decent quality for the usual high hotel price. Cheaper on the street but not much open weekends so stick to the hotel then. Long walk to a decent restaurant. Cheap or well priced available over the road at the Guilty Rogue hotel. Full of Backpackers drunk and noisy, OK if thats your scene. Hotel staff were above average. Its very close to the big train terminal. That bothered some folks but was a soft rumble like thunder in the distance and didn't worry me at all. Far better than sirens or car noise. Clean, plain decor. inoffensive if uninteresting. Suitable for my business trip.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La БрісбенTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - РесторанTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Конференц-залTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Конференц-залTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Танцювальна залаTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ФойєTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - РецепціяTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - РецепціяTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Фітнес-залTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ЗручностіTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - РесторанTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ЗручностіTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ЗручностіTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ЗручностіTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ЗручностіTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ЗручностіTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A07