чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Брісбейн-центр міста, Брісбен, Австралія 4000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Ресторан Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Конференц-зал Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Конференц-зал Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Танцювальна зала Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Фойє Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Рецепція Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Рецепція Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Фітнес-зал
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зручності Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Ресторан Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зручності Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зручності Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зручності Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зручності Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зручності Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Брісбейн-центр міста Кількість номерів: 191
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 319 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (319)
Відсортувати за:
Wing S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Location is very convenient for the airport

Good location. Clean and comfortable bed and room
9,3
Very comfortable bed and clean toilet and kind staffs
Olga J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 12 серпня 2014 р.
Accessible to public transport

Walk distance to city, near bus and train stations, and there is a park near by.
9
This hotel is very near to public transportation and city.
Yikang Y. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 6 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent Location

location, room comfort, staff services
7,7
Craig D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 липня 2014 р.
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7,7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Annie W. Ділова поїздка Australia, 26 липня 2014 р.
You can't go wrong with Traders

Room was very large
9
Annie W. Ділова поїздка Australia, 26 липня 2014 р.
You can't beat Traders

Room was very big, bed was extremely comfortable, food was delicious
9
Really enjoyable stay. My room on 17th floor was great. View of the river not bad at all. Room was clean and very comfortable. Free Wi-Fi was brilliant. Shangri La have certainly improved this hotel since taking over.
Mr S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 14 липня 2014 р.
MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

CLOSE PROXIMATEY TO ROMA ST STATION - CBD - SOUTHBANK
8,3
VERY PLEASANT WITH GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL CONTACT MADE WITH STAFF DURING OUR STAY. QUERY 'WHY Staff IN DINING AREAS AT B'FAST DO NOT WEAR ANY FORM OF UNIFORM?
Santanu R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 8 липня 2014 р.
Disaapointment Letdown

Proximity to public transport & location
5
At the time of booking the hotel I requested a city view room - I was assigned the worst view room without any apology whatsoever. The room so noisy (from the adjacent train station & some loud funny sound from the roof adjacent to the window)it affected our sleep. This room should not be allocated to any guest until at least the internal sound issue is fixed ! For the first time in my life we have been to a 4 star hotel where lotion is not provided as part of standard amenities. How much did Shangri-La save on it ? Only one soap was provided whereas everywhere else two soups are provided. The following day soap and coffee pouches were not replenished. Overall it felt like we stayed in a mediocre 2 star hotel at the price of a four star hotel. It is a disgrace in Shangri-La's international reputation. I have stayed at Shangri-La KL and just had the opposite experience.
Alison L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 6 липня 2014 р.
Easy and relaxing

Public transport access, the bed and the shower
9
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Rafael D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 1 липня 2014 р.
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
6,7
nothing spectacular

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La БрісбенTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - РесторанTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Конференц-залTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Конференц-залTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Танцювальна залаTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ФойєTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - РецепціяTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - РецепціяTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Фітнес-залTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ЗручностіTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Зовнішній вид готелю Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - РесторанTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ЗручностіTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ВітальняTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ЗручностіTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ЗручностіTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ЗручностіTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - ЗручностіTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брісбен - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B04