arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 747 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 747 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Alelie C.
Філіппіни
12 червня 2016
Still one of my favorite hotel in Manila
We stayed at an executive suite again and this hotel never failed to meet our expectations. The room was huge and they gave us an access to the club lounge where we can eat and drink for free. The staff are very accommodating and they are very warm to all the hotel guests :)

Muhammad A.
Сінгапур
05 червня 2016
Good location
Really like the location, which was a short walk from where my conference was held & near to some shopping malls.

Iris C.
Філіппіни
04 червня 2016
Very nice hotel
They upgrade our room. Very accommodating specially Ms. Gian Carla the hotel supervisor two thumbs up.

LEONIDAS M.
Філіппіни
02 червня 2016
Good hotel... could have been better if the swimming pools had been upgraded
l

Maria S.
Філіппіни
31 травня 2016
Value for money
Everything was perfect especially the view from Club Lounge and Windows by the Bay. My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Will definitely recommend and be back soon!

Josephine S.
Малайзія
31 травня 2016
Not a pleasant hotel to stay
The staff are rude and not friendly at all. the breakfast food is really not worth the money paid. Won't be staying in this hotel anymore. It will be my first and last stay there.

Aniruddha D.
Сінгапур
30 травня 2016
Below average experience
The hotel rooms are run down with several stains all over the room carpets. The daily cleaning of the bathrooms was not satisfactory. Due to an electricity outage on the 23rd, it wasn't very welcoming to check in after a flight and walk up 9 stories (Had to climb 9 stories twice) - no discounts were offered. Hotel housekeeping did not have a hard pillow thereby making most of my night sleepless.

Sarah A.
Філіппіни
29 травня 2016
Staycation
indeed perfect for our staycation. me & my husband enjoyed our stay there. club room was spacious & clean, got the view of the bay. we also love it in the club lounge, weve got the spot were in we have the nice view of sunset by the bay and the bustling city lights at night. selections of food were great! staff were very helpful & friendly 😊 its recommendable & worth the price 👌

Min C.
Малайзія
28 травня 2016
Comfortable, good WiFi and friendly staff
This is my 3rd stay here and the staff is very friendly. Good for rest, however if you are looking to walk around the area, then it is a little bit dark and dangerous. Otherwise, food is great, and there is a pub with nice band in it. Will come back again

Darren S.
Австралія
24 травня 2016
Great Loacation Club Floor woth the Extra $$$
Nice location away from the crazy the central Manila can be. Club floor is worth the extra and a great way to watch the sun go down over the Bay