Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія 20112 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Буфет/Кафе Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Вітальня Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Вітальня Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Вітальня Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Вітальня Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Ресторан Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Басейн Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Фітнес-зал Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Спа-центр Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Спа-центр Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Конференц-зал Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Фойє Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Басейн Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Фойє
Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Спа-центр Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Конференц-зал Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Басейн Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Рецепція Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Ресторан Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Рецепція Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Вітальня
Розміщення: Медан Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 52
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 58 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (58)
Permata H. Група Indonesia, 30 березня 2014 р.
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 13 березня 2014 р.
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Група Malaysia, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 31 січня 2014 р.
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8,3
Aik H. Група Singapore, 1 січня 2014 р.
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 25 грудня 2013 р.
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7,3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 22 грудня 2013 р.
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 12 грудня 2013 р.
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 8 грудня 2013 р.
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 29 листопада 2013 р.
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Travellers Suites Hotel МеданTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Буфет/КафеTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ВітальняTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ВітальняTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ВітальняTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ВітальняTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - РесторанTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - БасейнTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Фітнес-залTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Спа-центрTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Спа-центрTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Конференц-залTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ФойєTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - БасейнTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ФойєTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Спа-центрTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Конференц-залTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - БасейнTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - РецепціяTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Зовнішній вид готелю Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - РесторанTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - РецепціяTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ВітальняTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - БасейнTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Ванна кімнатаTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - БасейнTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ВітальняTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ВітальняTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ВітальняTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Фітнес-залTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ВітальняTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ВітальняTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - БасейнTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - РесторанTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ВітальняTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Конференц-зал


AS-AGWEB-3B06