Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Медан Сіті Центр, Медан, Індонезія 20112

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,8

із 123 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
6,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (123)
Відсортувати за:
Cindy T. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 29 січня 2016 р.
comfort apartment

clean, comfy, spacy
7
nice staff, clean and spacy room. lighting was not bright enough.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Saut G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 25 грудня 2015 р.
Suitable for family travellers for 2-3 rooms

familiy need, good location and spacious
8,3
It gives us a good value of money with spacious rooms that more than two
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rosdi A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 19 грудня 2015 р.
reservation

location...
6
The effectiveness, efficiency, friendliness is dissapointing resulting a delay in checking in. The following day the front office called enquiring about when we are checking out..this is irritating especially when we have paid in full for 2 nighrs stay....
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mohd Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 24 листопада 2015 р.
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
8
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mohd Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
7,7
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Guntur S. Група Indonesia, 16 листопада 2015 р.
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
6,7
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Grace S. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 4 жовтня 2015 р.
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
6,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Liew K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 22 серпня 2015 р.
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
5,3
Walk in
Повідомити про цей вігук
Heidi A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 21 серпня 2015 р.
great hotel

have kitchen
9,7
Great
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wahyu W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 17 серпня 2015 р.
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
7
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments МеданTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - ФойєTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - Спа-центрTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - РецепціяTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - БасейнTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - РесторанTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - Номер Люкс


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A07