Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 347 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (347)
Відсортувати за:
Dariusz K. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 17 січня 2014 р.
nocleg w Wellington

cisza
7,3
trudno znaleźć wjazd na parking i wejście do Hotelu ale po dwóch rundkach w koło daliśmy rade. nocleg spoko tym bardziej że chodziło nam o przenocowanie przed zaokrętowaniem na prom o 9.00 rano.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Susan M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 14 січня 2016 р.
Average

Staff. Location. Shower.
6
It was ok just, the room was very small, noisey from the construction work outside even on the 20th floor. The room was hot and stuffy with only a restricted window opening to control the room temperature. Also the wifi was hopeless it kept dropping out. Location was good but hotel is tried. Staff helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yury N. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 13 січня 2016 р.
good location

location, rooms, staff
8
We arrived early in the morning (check in time at 11 am), the staff gave us a room as soon as possible, they told us about the city, location was good, near to supermarket and cable car, wifi worked not too good. we enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michaela W. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 13 січня 2016 р.
Good stay

location, views, toiletries
9
A standard room. Great location and great rooms. Great service from the reception staff on arrival. The room got very hot at night, although being able to open a window was great. The bathroom was adequate, however a drain by the toilet made the room constantly smell like the sewer. The toiletries were lovely. Good bedding, towels etc.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Daniel F. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 31 грудня 2015 р.
Great view

The view, the location and the price.
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Awang A. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 26 грудня 2015 р.
Average stay

Excellent location, comfortable bed and complimentary wifi
7,7
We had an average one night stay. We arrived on Christmas day and most of the shops were closed. So, it was the best time to get to know the city when there were not many people around. The hotel itself is located right in the middle of the city and its only 5 minutes walk to the Wellington Cable car. We received a complimentary wifi which was a bonus as most big hotels will require you to pay for the internet. The downside of the hotel was we had to pay $15/day to park our car in the car park. If you are staying at this hotel and don't plan to venture out of the city, I say better not to have a car as everything are just within walking distance from the hotel (i.e. museums, cable car, parks, restaurants, shopping, supermarket). The room was big and comfortable with huge ensuite. I don't think there was any air conditioner in the room except for heater. It was a warm day when we arrived and the staff had the windows opened for us to let the cool air in. We also tried the buffet breakfast at the hotel. The price was $20 per pax but the menu selection was just average and basic. Good to just fill in your stomach to start off the day.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nicholas C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 22 грудня 2015 р.
A good place to stay

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
7,3
We liked how close the Travelodge is to Lambton Quay. Everything was pretty much within reach. The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly and helpful.a The only negative we experienced were a bunch of partygoers who stayed on the same floor. They were shouting and laughing loudly just outside our room and this went on till about 2 am in the morning. I reckon a few people from different rooms (including myself) had to contact the receptionist to get someone to tell them off. The rooms aren't exactly soundproof so you get to here pretty much everything on the corridor and a little bit from the rooms next to you.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alan N. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 13 грудня 2015 р.
very avrage

location...
4,3
first it took 10 min to sort out the key card. the room pictured on the site was not the one we got it was half the size. the 24 hr room service was A joke no one answered the phone for 15 min I went down to reception no one was there for 35 min very poor will not be returning ever
Повідомити про цей вігук
Helga H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 9 грудня 2015 р.
Great Location

Great location, nice room with the harbour view
7,3
Good stay
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lyn D. Поїздка вдвох 7 грудня 2015 р.
Good location

Location, quiet and friendly staff.
8
On check in we were alarmed to find we had single beds in our room when we had requested a king room. However the staff sorted this out quickly without any fuss. Great location for the city; restaurants, shops, museums etc.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Travelodge Wellington Hotel ВеллінгтонTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ФойєTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ОточенняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напоїTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-барTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ОточенняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AM-AGWEB-4E01