чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вид Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фойє Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Оточення Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напої Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-бар Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вхід
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 132

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 313 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (313)
Відсортувати за:
Dariusz K. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 17 січня 2014 р.
nocleg w Wellington

cisza
7,3
trudno znaleźć wjazd na parking i wejście do Hotelu ale po dwóch rundkach w koło daliśmy rade. nocleg spoko tym bardziej że chodziło nam o przenocowanie przed zaokrętowaniem na prom o 9.00 rano.
Nicole S. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 19 квітня 2015 р.
Was nice, modern and comfortable.

The size of the bed, the easy access to town and the big shower.
8,3
Although it was brief it was enjoyable, nice room, reasonably quiet only annoying part was you would hear the water running when neighbors showering but otherwise was nice. Staff were friendly. Room was tidy, clean and modern. Overall nice stay.
Deborah J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 квітня 2015 р.
Great value for money

Very helpful staff, very clean & good location
8,7
No complaints
John A. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 6 квітня 2015 р.
nice surprise

location to stadium, walking distance, car park
8,7
overnite say, pity restaurant not open public holidays
Wendy B. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 6 квітня 2015 р.
Burnand/Hart

Comfortable bed, clean rooms & quiet
10
Good apart from car being broken into while parked in car park area, no spaces on level for Travelodge so went up one level and car window was broken into while we slept on Sunday night disappointing to find on Monday morning at 4.30am!
Jo T. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 28 березня 2015 р.
Location Location

Location, Friendly staff - nice hot chips!
8
Overall it was nice and we did get a good rate because we got a special but I see that their normal room rate is around $300 per night and I would've been unhappy if I had paid that. The room was very small and the hotel itself seems a bit dated. The staff were lovely and whilst I would stay there again - only if it was on special.
Ian A. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 24 березня 2015 р.
couple

Proximity to the city. Was close to the wharf which was where we wanted to be. Friendly staff.
9,3
Linda V. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 21 березня 2015 р.
No frills

Umm struggling here, location, um soft pillows,the lovely house keeping staff who bought me water
5,7
Really noisy from the street, no help with bags or staff to introduce the room, no water in the room, no room information, room service is limited ie; No proper coffee available, no breakfast available. staff were competent, but nothing more. the location is good if you want to be central and can put up with the street noise.
Cassie P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 10 березня 2015 р.
Modern Comfort in the Heart of Wellington Central

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I could have done with a soak so I was a little bummed that there was no bath. I appreciated their commitment to ecological sustainability and the location cannot be beat. Excellent value.
Kelsey P. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 9 березня 2015 р.
Excellent hotel

Location, rooms including good bed and shower, price
8,3
Excellent would stay again

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel ВеллінгтонTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ФойєTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ОточенняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напоїTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-барTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ОточенняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3C08