чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вид Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фойє Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Оточення Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-зал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напої Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Оточення Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-зал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 132

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 306 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (306)
Відсортувати за:
Dariusz K. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 17 січня 2014 р.
nocleg w Wellington

cisza
7,3
trudno znaleźć wjazd na parking i wejście do Hotelu ale po dwóch rundkach w koło daliśmy rade. nocleg spoko tym bardziej że chodziło nam o przenocowanie przed zaokrętowaniem na prom o 9.00 rano.
Jo T. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 28 березня 2015 р.
Location Location

Location, Friendly staff - nice hot chips!
8
Overall it was nice and we did get a good rate because we got a special but I see that their normal room rate is around $300 per night and I would've been unhappy if I had paid that. The room was very small and the hotel itself seems a bit dated. The staff were lovely and whilst I would stay there again - only if it was on special.
Ian A. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 24 березня 2015 р.
couple

Proximity to the city. Was close to the wharf which was where we wanted to be. Friendly staff.
9,3
Linda V. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 21 березня 2015 р.
No frills

Umm struggling here, location, um soft pillows,the lovely house keeping staff who bought me water
5,7
Really noisy from the street, no help with bags or staff to introduce the room, no water in the room, no room information, room service is limited ie; No proper coffee available, no breakfast available. staff were competent, but nothing more. the location is good if you want to be central and can put up with the street noise.
Cassie P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 10 березня 2015 р.
Modern Comfort in the Heart of Wellington Central

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I could have done with a soak so I was a little bummed that there was no bath. I appreciated their commitment to ecological sustainability and the location cannot be beat. Excellent value.
Kelsey P. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 9 березня 2015 р.
Excellent hotel

Location, rooms including good bed and shower, price
8,3
Excellent would stay again
Chia-Yu L. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 3 березня 2015 р.
Convenient location right in the heart of the city

Great location, close to shops and restaurants, good value for money
9
Air conditioner's temperature can not be adjusted...
Juliette S. Група Indonesia, 10 лютого 2015 р.
Smack in the middle of the city

Location, cleanliness, friendlyness
8,7
It was very good. The hotel is situated right in the midle of lambton quay and its easy to get around anywhere by foot. Lovely atmosphere and lovely people
Brenda R. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 7 лютого 2015 р.
Short stay in Central Wellington

The ease of booking and pre paying. The friendliness and great help from the staff. Its closeness to the centre of Wellington and Lambton Quay.
10
Just great. All we needed for our short stay with any questions we had , answered with a smile. Would recommend for anyone wanting to stay in a central location
Brian Y. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 25 січня 2015 р.
Central Location

Central City Location, NEAR
9,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel ВеллінгтонTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ФойєTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ОточенняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фітнес-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Їжа та напоїTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ОточенняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Паб/Коктейль-барTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ОточенняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Конференц-залTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВхідTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллінгтон - Фойє


AS-AGWEB-3C05