чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Trek Global

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія 6011 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Trek Global Веллінгтон - Балкон/Тераса Trek Global Веллінгтон - Рецепція Trek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Trek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Trek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Trek Global Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Trek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Trek Global Веллінгтон - Вітальня Trek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Trek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Trek Global Веллінгтон - Вітальня Trek Global Веллінгтон - Вітальня Trek Global Веллінгтон - Рецепція Trek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Trek Global Веллінгтон - Рецепція Trek Global Веллінгтон - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Trek Global Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Trek Global Веллінгтон - Бізнес Центр Trek Global Веллінгтон - Фойє Trek Global Веллінгтон - Вітальня Trek Global Веллінгтон - Вітальня Trek Global Веллінгтон - Вітальня Trek Global Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Trek Global Веллінгтон - Балкон/Тераса Trek Global Веллінгтон - Вид Trek Global Веллінгтон - Оточення Trek Global Веллінгтон - Фойє Trek Global Веллінгтон - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 52

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,4

із 14 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,0
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
5,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (14)
Відсортувати за:
Oskar L. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 10 березня 2014 р.
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4,3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
Nurahayatee M. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 29 квітня 2013 р.
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
Bhavika A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 23 лютого 2013 р.
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
Maurits W. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 1 лютого 2013 р.
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Te papa
Ruth W. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 6 січня 2013 р.
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7,7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
Takashi H. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 1 січня 2013 р.
high recommended hostel up the hill

the idea was good, but in practice...
5
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!
Paige L. Група Australia, 30 листопада 2012 р.
Great!

Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
8,3
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
Restaurant Tip: Sweet mothers
Julius P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 29 листопада 2012 р.
OK choice, but better options elsewhere

Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
6
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mount Vic is quite far from Trek Global if you want to walk there, but it's worth the walk + hike up the hill.
Valeriya T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 6 жовтня 2012 р.
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs

in the very center
8,7
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
Nita H. Сім"я з малими дітьми New Zealand, 10 липня 2012 р.
great location clean and tidy

location, price, amenities
10
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Trek Global ВеллінгтонTrek Global Веллінгтон - Балкон/ТерасаTrek Global Веллінгтон - РецепціяTrek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTrek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTrek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTrek Global Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Trek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTrek Global Веллінгтон - ВітальняTrek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTrek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTrek Global Веллінгтон - ВітальняTrek Global Веллінгтон - ВітальняTrek Global Веллінгтон - РецепціяTrek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTrek Global Веллінгтон - РецепціяTrek Global Веллінгтон - Місця відпочинку та розвагиTrek Global Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксTrek Global Веллінгтон - Бізнес ЦентрTrek Global Веллінгтон - ФойєTrek Global Веллінгтон - ВітальняTrek Global Веллінгтон - ВітальняTrek Global Веллінгтон - ВітальняTrek Global Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаTrek Global Веллінгтон - Балкон/ТерасаTrek Global Веллінгтон - ВидTrek Global Веллінгтон - ОточенняTrek Global Веллінгтон - ФойєTrek Global Веллінгтон - ВітальняTrek Global Веллінгтон - МагазиниTrek Global Веллінгтон - РецепціяTrek Global Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаTrek Global Веллінгтон - Бізнес ЦентрTrek Global Веллінгтон - ЗручностіTrek Global Веллінгтон - РецепціяTrek Global Веллінгтон - ВітальняTrek Global Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюTrek Global Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3A08