чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60242 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю
TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 126
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 527 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (527)
Відсортувати за:
Kek S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 19 вересня 2014 р.
good hotel

location, comfortable room, room service
8,7
very comfortable and suite location, convenience
Marwiyah M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 17 вересня 2014 р.
hotel stay - 13-17 Sep

1). Checking in ( we checked in early in 2 of our 3 rooms ), 2). Staff were readily helpful, sincere 3) rooms are clean and spacious
9,3
Perfect! Keep up the good work!
Amy Y. Група Singapore, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Great stay!

Room, bathroom and location.
8,7
The stay was good. Almost didn't want to leave the room but it was great because we can satisfy our hunger just downstairs at the town square. Breakfast was better than i expected, room is beautiful. I would stay here again if I visit surabaya again.
Jacky L. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 14 вересня 2014 р.
Good hotel in Surabaya

clean, nice and friendly
10
I always stay in this hotel in Surabaya. I feel hotel room is clean and service is good. Downstairs is shopping areas and easy for food.
Christine S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 29 серпня 2014 р.
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9,3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Suhaimi S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 серпня 2014 р.
Superb hotel experience

Service, Location, Convenience
9,3
This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!
Kate J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 26 серпня 2014 р.
Good if you enjoy pubbing and away from city

plenty of food available, clean and nearness to Ciputra Mall, local snacks such as Wisata Risa
6,3
Good..except that i was taken for a joyride by the taxi driver to reach the hotel. with no traffic, took me 40 mins to reach the hotel from Tunjungan Plaza. Condition of the hotel is clean, new and good. Well maintained and pleasant surprise that the mini bar is compliment to the guests. Good for dinning and not shopping..nearest mall, Ciputra is approximately 10 mins away..
Alexander H. Група Singapore, 21 серпня 2014 р.
Very comfortable & modern business hotel

Great amenities, 45mins away from international airport, contemporary feel
9,7
The hotel has a great mix of amenities being directly connected to Townsquare - a supermarket, pharmacy, plenty of F&B outlets, complimentary access to Gold's Gym, free wifi and complimentary snacks at the minibar. The room had a contemporary feel with art pieces donning the hotel. The adjourning toilet is also cleverly tucked away by sliding doors but when open, makes the room feel exceptionally big, but yet cosy and comfortable. The carpet however requires a but more sanitising as although it looks clean and well maintained, it left me with many itchy bed bug bites:( Nonetheless service was warm and helpful, and the hotel is located only 45mins away from the international airport. Walking around the hotel felt safe even at night and breakfast spread was wide that includes local and continental food which should cater to a range of dietary requirements. Overall i had a great stay and would definitely consider going back!
Budi G. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Good hotel

Nice and good hotel
7,7
Anggrien L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 7 серпня 2014 р.
One of the best

clean, just beside a mall, and friendly&helpfull staff
9,7
It was a great family getaway, 2 bed rooms just a perfect place! We all love it!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

TS Suites Surabaya СурабаяTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C01