чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60242 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Люкс TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванна кімната TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня
TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванна кімната TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванна кімната TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-зал TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 126
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 492 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (492)
Відсортувати за:
Budiutomo S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 5 липня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel, Modern & Clean, Free Mini Bar

Modern, Clean, good location to restaurants
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, just the air con not quite cold enough
Yuliani S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 29 червня 2014 р.
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Rudi W. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 29 червня 2014 р.
nice room, good location, easy for dinning

clean. dine,location
7,7
enjoy and comfortable
Haryanto S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 22 червня 2014 р.
Not bad

Simple, City hotel, Modern
7
It's located in one block with Surabaya Town Square (Sutos), a mall mostly filled with restaurants. First, surprised when a doorman with his blond colored hair welcome me. The lobby is not to wide, dominated with black color ambiance and the ceiling is low. Check in was quick and my room in 812 is quite wide, modern with it's unique bathroom layout. Wi-fi was great and the mini bar was free (soft drinks, beers, chips) and it's a big deal for me. Breakfast time: The coffee shop was too narrow and the interior looks like a retro fast food restaurant. The menu choices was standard and I think this coffee shop is also operated as a restaurant during Sutos open hours for public. Well, this hotel is not on my top list..
Poul B. Ділова поїздка Denmark, 16 червня 2014 р.
The room is good

Nice bed, great bathroom with tub
6
Good location, nice room, but not the room type I requested. Bathroom great. Wifi did not work during the whole stay
Meinard V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 9 червня 2014 р.
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff!

Very Accommodating Staff, Rooms are Great, Location
9
It was a very pleasant experience even just for a one night stay. It's close proximity to the mall/plaza, gym is great. I had a very early flight and won't be able to have breakfast on schedule. The staff packed my breakfast for me as early as 3AM. The food was great and varied. You get what you paid for!
Malijono T. Група Indonesia, 28 травня 2014 р.
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite

Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
8,3
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.
Andy S. Група Indonesia, 28 травня 2014 р.
Very nice stay

spacious room, comfortable bathroom and free mini bar
8
Great stay and we enjoy our room very much, the breakfast choice is also great
Patricia T. Група Singapore, 25 травня 2014 р.
Comfortable Big Room near to Mall

Big Room, High Speed Wifi and Friendly Staffs.
8
Enjoyed my stay at TS Suites with my Group of friends. Good service and friendly staffs. Breakfast buffet was good. Good location near Mall with a lot of eateries. Highly recommended.
Khoo L. Група Malaysia, 19 травня 2014 р.
Generally fine.

, good location , nearby malls , nice rooms
7
Everything was good but the staff's needs to be more attentive to guest's needs instead of jumping into conclusions. Half the time they do not understand my questions. Simple ones like 'What time do I need to checkout from the hotel if my flight departs at 1840pm?' Or ' What time does your breakfast buffet ends?' . As a front liner, they need to improve on listening to guest's requests/questions before just brushing them off. However on the good side, the room is really nice and comfortable.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

TS Suites Surabaya СурабаяTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Конференц-залTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ФойєTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A02