Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60242

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 644 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (644)
Відсортувати за:
Rajan S. Ділова поїздка Australia, 26 квітня 2016 р.
Overall good
6
Staff & service is the best
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lilis N. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 15 квітня 2016 р.
Good Staff
5
near to mall
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wong B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 10 квітня 2016 р.
Price
4,3
Awesome
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rianto N. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 17 березня 2016 р.
good stay for business trip
6,7
Meeting point is just a minutes away
Повідомити про цей вігук
Soebagio W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 17 лютого 2016 р.
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Soebagio W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 17 лютого 2016 р.
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rianto N. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 13 лютого 2016 р.
Its a perfect hotel for bussines trip

Location, room, staff
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mohd F. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 6 лютого 2016 р.
excellent 3++ star hotel

Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
9
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Повідомити про цей вігук
Win B. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 4 лютого 2016 р.
A pleasant stay in Surabaya

Cleanliness, Location, spacious room
7,7
I had a pleasant stay in TS Suites Surabaya where the cleanliness of the hotel is marvelous and the room is spacious with free minibar. I would not think twice to stay here again whenever I travel to Surabaya. Thanks for the staff hospitality that really made my stay an enjoyable one.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Fordy H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 3 лютого 2016 р.
Hotel with nice location

Bathtub, location, comfy bed
9
Stayed on a Tuesday night for business at the topmost floor right in front of the elevator door. Great location in the middle of a open air mall with many restaurants that opens until late hours. At night noise from music beats from bars from the mall can still be heard from my room (my room was facing the mall). Nice bathtub and comfy bed. Breakfast choices were limited, I wish for more choices of foods. Keycard reader in the elevator needs to be fixed since it had difficult time reading my keycard. Showering room only has rainshower. Overall I had a great stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
TS Suites Surabaya СурабаяTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B02