Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60242

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 632 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (632)
Відсортувати за:
Mohd F. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 6 лютого 2016 р.
excellent 3++ star hotel

Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
9
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nitin G. Ділова поїздка India, 27 січня 2016 р.
TS suites

Room, cleanliness and breakfast
9,3
Nice place to stay in Surabaya
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rury R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 27 грудня 2015 р.
Good location

Bathroom, location and spacious room
8
It was perfect
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tong W. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 26 грудня 2015 р.
Nice hotel at good location

Space, comfort, convenience
10
The hotel is located at the city center and thus very accessible to big malls and entertainment facilities. As the hotel is also next to a mall, it is very convenient to get good food and entertainment. The hotel staff is friendly and the room is very spacious and comfortable. There are also good in room entertainment for those who likes staying in the room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ahmad I. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 26 грудня 2015 р.
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
10
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ahmad I. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 25 грудня 2015 р.
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
8,7
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sebastien T. Ділова поїздка France, 23 грудня 2015 р.
nice room

easy locaton nice room free mini bar
9,7
easy location nice room free mini bar
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mellyana F. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 20 грудня 2015 р.
Awesome Hospitality

Hospitality, Nearby Restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. Staff is warm and welcoming. Hospitality can be felt throughout the hotel, from the front desk to concierge, security and restaurant. The room size is perfect for me. The free mini bar is a nice touch that I appreciate. I like my view (city view, top floor). The bathtub is a place to be after a long day.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Muhammad T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 15 грудня 2015 р.
Great place to stay

Room amenities, free minibar items, great bathroom
8,3
All in all really meet the expectation given its price close to 5* hotel price, but the room and bathroom is fab! Breakfast is great, free access to the mall's gym, outside the lobby is surabaya town square with great food choices
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sabrina S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 25 листопада 2015 р.
Great Location, Convenient and Value for Money

Attached to a mall with wide selection of food
9,7
Convenient for business, room was great and clean. Would come back in the future.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
TS Suites Surabaya СурабаяTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер ЛюксTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ВітальняTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B07