чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

Flat 803,8/F,Hai Phong Mansion,101 Nathan Road, Цім Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вхід Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня
Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вхід Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Цім Ша Цуй Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,6

із 70 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,3
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
6,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,1
Усі відгуки (70)
Відсортувати за:
Sohee P. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 13 липня 2014 р.
Review

Good location
4,3
I think this hostel has good advantage of location near MRT But if you consider size or good hospitality, i would never recommend this hotel at all The rooms are so small ,even dont have any space for rest However, great location helps you save money for transportation
Hoi K. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 13 квітня 2014 р.
Convenient location

Convenient, reasonable price, town centre
6
Lizel B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 17 лютого 2014 р.
location location location

location cleanliness location
7,3
great :)
Neulcy O. Ділова поїздка Brazil, 23 листопада 2013 р.
not much good thing

all is near for shopping
6
so so, just one night , internet is bad,a little dirty ......
Kevin K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 16 листопада 2013 р.
You get what you pay for

Location, location, location
7
The manager had trouble locating my reservation. But after short periods of confusion I was led to my room, which is typical HK standard I guess (verrrrry tiny). All the necessary functions (bed, shower, and air condition, etc.) are there, just don't expect much else. They offer free luggage storage if you reserve room online and pledge to give them reviews online (good or bad). Location is the main selling point of this hotel, as it sits right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Hyungwoo E. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 17 вересня 2013 р.
so small room

location
4,7
Shuchi H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 2 вересня 2013 р.
Perfect location

Near to MRT Tsim Sha Tsui and airport shuttle bus stop, free wifi, the environment is safe to solo girl
8,7
Grace W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 12 червня 2013 р.
Beware of smokes even you order a non smoking room

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
7,3
We choose this hotel because we saw on agoda's gallery that it has a very big window to get an extra space feeling although the room was not so big, but apparently the staff took us to the 4th floor and offered us only 2 rooms, 1 has a window but the room was a smaller size. The other was bigger, it has small windows but no air circulation because when you open it, you will only see a small alley without any kind of view at all). The design was very nice, it has a modern taste because they just renovated at 2012, it's so much better than an old hotel. The internet was very good, easy to be search and fast too. The location was very good, there's an MTR exit gate across the street. The building has 3 elevators. My bad experience from this hotel was that we ordered for a non smoking room but the other guest allowed to smoke at the living room, they even provide the ashtray too, so every night I needed to cover my nose because I really hate smoke.
Jonathan H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 28 травня 2013 р.
the matress just simply better than plywood

near to MTR
4
Totally not recommended. Totally not value for money, the rate is higher than budget hotel, but the facilities are poor. Mattress just simply better than plywood, poor security, malfunction of water heater..
Diego B. Поїздка вдвох Chile, 20 травня 2013 р.
Good budget hotel but small as everything in HK

Location, price, clean enought for me
7,7
Hotel was nice considering the price. All budget hotels in HK are small, but this one was nice enought to sleep. Bathroom was clean but small with the shower right next to the toilet. Security is fair since it has coded doors to enter but the problem is that there are no permanent staff member on the floor and you have to call them if you need to check-inn or have a problem. Location is great, in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui and just next to the subway. This is a good alternative to stay in a centrally located area and avoid high prices.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel ГонконгTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - ВхідTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - ВхідTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B03