Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : YK Patong Resort
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Фітнес-зал Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Фітнес-зал Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розваги Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Вхід Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класу Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Фойє Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Фойє Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Зручності Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Зручності Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Фойє
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Рецепція Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класу Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класу Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 60

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 225 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (225)
Відсортувати за:
Anastasiia D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 листопада 2015 р.
Устроила только цена...можно сказать бесплатно

Расположение, цена , спортивный зал
6
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yuri A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 1 листопада 2014 р.
Индекс цена/качество = 4 из 5

Удобное расположение, шаговая доступность до Бангла-роуд. В общем вся инфраструктура в шаговой доступности.
6,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
David M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 6 січня 2016 р.
Not good hotel
2,7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Повідомити про цей вігук
De S. Поїздка вдвох Sri Lanka, 14 листопада 2015 р.
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6,3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Caleb W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 14 жовтня 2015 р.
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Повідомити про цей вігук
Barry M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 4 жовтня 2015 р.
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tanveer R. Поїздка вдвох Bangladesh, 27 вересня 2015 р.
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6,7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 26 вересня 2015 р.
Poor customer service
5
I checked into my first room on the fourth floor (no elevator). I found out the AC didnt work. I went down to the desk and they KNEW it didnt work. So they put me on the fifth floor. An employee walked me up to the room and switched my key and started to leave. I called him back until I verified the AC worked because I didnt want to walk the 5 floors again. Surprise surprise...it didnt work. Only had fan function. So, he told me he would go downstairs and see what he could find out. He never returned. I showered, sat waiting and eventually fell asleep after a long day of travel. I checked out the next day. No intention of returning nor would I recommend this to other travelers. For the same price, you can find a hotel much closer to the center/beach.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pranpariya C. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 26 вересня 2015 р.
Its ok for this price

Price
6,3
Its was good the bath room also have bathtub but the pool table in photo not working
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eva S. Поїздка вдвох Israel, 23 вересня 2015 р.
Vacation

Clean, cheap, comfortable
8,7
Very good. The beach is not so far. Laundary service is very close.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel ПхукетTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Фітнес-залTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Фітнес-залTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - БасейнTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ВхідTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ФойєTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ФойєTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ЗручностіTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ФойєTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - РецепціяTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Зручності


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B05