чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Себу, Філіппіни 6046 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Басейн Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Басейн Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Спортивний майданчик Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Басейн Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Вітальня Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Сад Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Їжа та напої Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Басейн Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Сад
Місцезнаходження Інше Кількість номерів: 30
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,7

із 10 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
6,5
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,1
Усі відгуки (10)
Відсортувати за:
John T. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 4 січня 2014 р.
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Sweden, 23 грудня 2013 р.
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6,7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 17 листопада 2013 р.
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 20 жовтня 2013 р.
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 30 травня 2013 р.
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7,7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 29 травня 2013 р.
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 9 жовтня 2012 р.
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 15 лютого 2009 р.
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always ride a taxi.
Mercedita L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Norway, 2 квітня 2014 р.
Hotel som passer for mitt formål. Kjempefornøyd

Rommet, svømmebasseng, betjeningen
8,7
Et hotell som er vekk fra hovedveien. Fin beliggenhet og fantastisk opplevelse å bo der. Vennlig og hjelpsomme betjeningen. Rent og fine omgivelser.
Nianfang W. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 7 березня 2013 р.
寧靜享受

游泳池很好.夜晚住宿安靜.靠山的飯店
4,3
游泳池有三個,適合全家來這裡旅遊,夜晚安靜,房間內沒有無線網路,只有在公共區域有,飲食不便,到附近的餐廳外出要走1.5公里
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort СебуTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - БасейнTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - БасейнTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Спортивний майданчикTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - БасейнTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - ВітальняTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - СадTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Їжа та напоїTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - БасейнTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3A02