чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Тьоман Бей, Гуам 96913 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Балкон/Тераса Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Басейн Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімната Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Вхід Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Вітальня Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Фойє Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Рецепція Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ресторан Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ресторан Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Інтер’єр готелю Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Фойє Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Вітальня
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Вид Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Вид Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Фойє Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімната Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Басейн Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімната Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Тьоман Бей Кількість номерів: 62
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,3

із 261 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
6,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,5
Усі відгуки (261)
Evgenia K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 31 березня 2013 р.
переночевать

близость к аэропорту, магазинам
4,3
Перелет был достаточно долгим, но даже это не сыграло роль, когда заселялись в отель поздно ночью - раздеться и лечь в эту постель не было никакого желания. Номер неопрятный, все какое-то зачуханое. Постель ужасная. Везде какие-то волосы. Б-р-р-р-р-р!!Бронировали номер на один день, потому, что в "нашем" отеле не было мест на дату нашего прилета. Трансфера не было, хотя заранее отмечали этот пункт при заказе отеля. Заселили быстро. Выселялись тоже быстро, т.к. хотели побыстрее съехать оттуда. Больше не будем останавливаться здесь.
Galina K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 21 березня 2013 р.
хорошее расположение!

расположение, вид на море, большие комнаты!
8,7
отель находится в тумоне (это центр острова), вид с номера очень достойный (на море), все номера в отеле с балконами, wi-fi в номере был, номера просторные, холодильник, сейф есть, чайник можете взять на ресепшене, но за доп. плату, пляжные полотенца тоже за доп. плату. бассейн очень маленький, там практически никто не купается. до моря 7 минут хотьбы неспешным шагом, отель находится немного на возвышенности, поэтому дорога назад в горку чуть чуть напрягает. расположение у отеля замечательное, все рядом кафе, магазины, аквапарк. единственное в номере грязновато, плохо убираются, но на это можно закрыть глаза, ведь вы на таком прекрасном острове - гуам!
Alexander I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 5 березня 2013 р.
Отелем доволен

Бесплатный инет в номере , красивый вид на город и море ,доброжелательный персонал , рядом водный парк развлечений
7
Отель удобно расположен , 2 минуты до Галереи , 5 минут до моря.
John S. Ділова поїздка Ireland, 3 квітня 2014 р.
worst hotel experience in the civilised world

there are not 3 things that were good about this hotel
3
The worst experience of my life, this is after all , part of the USA.The hotel was old and dated, forgivable, but was dirty, air conditioning did not work properly which meant I could not sleep. There was no hot water in the shower, most of the time, the toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom was dirty all through the 8 nights I stayed there. The floor in the apartment and on the balcony was never properly cleaned through out my stay. There were two of us in the room but the hotel could not provide a second key for the room. If it were not for the fact that we were so close to the beach and convenient for where my work was, there would have been no redeeming features. This hotel should be closed down, remodeled, the staff sacked and new management brought in. All small but very annoying things that could be easily fixed, but there has to be the will and that was not there. The staff were sloppy and unhelpful.
Allen G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 18 березня 2014 р.
Good basic hotel

Location, wifi, parking
7
Good basic hotel in central Tumon. Guam is expensive for accomodation. This hotel basic and dated but is cheap.
Timothy T. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 17 березня 2014 р.
Budget Studenty

Location, Room, View
6,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The really bad thing is the plumbing. The hotel is an old one. The owners don't see the return on investment of redoing the plumbing. This means that when a lot of people are using the water, it can slow down and even stop mid morning. There are reports of irate Japanese men covered in soap at the front desk. This happened to me once too. Fortunately I had some bottles of (cold) water and poured one over myself to wash off the soap. Yes, there was one bug slightly cockroach like (but not a roach) in the bathroom. It did not bother me. If you want perfection, don't stay there. If you want spacious, pleasant, large, rooms with internet and a nice view, at a price one third of that at other hotels then stay here. It suits students rather than businessmen. The slope is okay for anyone fittish. The slope means that you are away from the noise and bustle. The pool is okay for a lounge and young kids. There is a water-worldy slide thing right next door. There are convenience stores at the bottom of the hill. The mattresses are a bit springy. Again, I would not recommended it to anyone heavy. The TV is big and works. The staff are nice friendly and helpful except for a guy called Ronaldo (realise that you are working in the hospitality industry Ronaldo!) who sits around wearing his ipod, largely ignoring the guests, looking, being unfriendly. The Capital Hotel is a bit like Fawlty Towers, or some nightly let old student apartments, or rather scruffy but, in a tropical resort with views of the sun going down over the ocean. I look forward to staying there again, and I will be recommending it to Japanese students.
Serkan A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Turkey, 16 березня 2014 р.
old hotel but great location

location, room size, value for money
8
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is very old. When I was taking a shower, the fan that is located above the bathtub fall on my shoulders and I got slightly injured. The hotel needs a renovation immediately. However, the location is great; dining and shopping spots are just a few steps away. so if you are searching for a centrally located budget hotel, it is a good place to stay. However, don't expect luxury.
Siu M. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 25 лютого 2014 р.
good location

good location
8
Hun S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 29 січня 2014 р.
Decent no frills stay

Good location, great diving shop and clean
7,3
Martin T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 27 грудня 2013 р.
Good value for the price.

Price, location, friendly staff.
5,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel ГуамTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Балкон/ТерасаTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - БасейнTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ВітальняTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ВітальняTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімнатаTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ВхідTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ВітальняTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ФойєTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - РецепціяTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - РесторанTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - РесторанTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Інтер’єр готелюTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ФойєTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ВітальняTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ВидTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ВидTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ФойєTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімнатаTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - БасейнTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванна кімнатаTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B07