Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Моал Боал, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Вітальня представницького класу Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Вітальня представницького класу Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Басейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Ресторан Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Ресторан Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Ресторан Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Ресторан Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Вид Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Пляж Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спорт та розваги Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спорт та розваги
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Вид Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Вид Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Сад Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Оточення Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Оточення Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Басейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Басейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Басейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Рецепція Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спа-центр Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спа-центр
Розміщення: Моал Боал Кількість номерів: 27

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 81 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (81)
Marina K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 12 квітня 2013 р.
хороший отельчик. соответствие цена-качество тихое

дайвинг территория .обслуживаниеи и хороший дайв центр
7,7
Mikhail A. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 6 січня 2013 р.
Уютный отель для уединенного отдыха.

Для тех, кто любит подводный мир.
9,3
Возьмите мотоцикл и посмотрите сами все достопримечательности.
Hotel Feature Tip: этот отель хорош для дайвингистов. тихое местечко. уютно. есть горячая вода.
Andrey P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 27 грудня 2011 р.
прекрасный отель для дайверов

расположение и срвис
9
прекрасный отель для любителей дайвинга дайв-центр прям в отеле спокойно тихо уютно есть настольный теннис биллиард
Hotel Feature Tip: спокойный для отдыха
Pavel M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 31 січня 2011 р.
отель на природе

расположение на природе, море, зелень, звёздное небо
9,3
мы приехали в отель поздно вечером, но нас всё равно накормили ужином. персонал приветливый, шеф-повар изучаект национальные кухни, есть возможность пользоваться интернетом, вокруг отеля хорошая природа, рядом море, есть хороший глубокий бассейн, ночью звёздное небо хорошо видно. организуются экскурсии, мы были на водопадах кавасан, ради которых и ехали в этот уголок острова. очень интересные водопады, с возможностью купания. для дайверов тоже всё в отеле приспособлено.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Отель подходит для знакомства с природой острова Себу, для поездок на водопады, для дайвинга, активного спрортивного отдыха.
Thelma W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 7 березня 2014 р.
relaxing in beautiful surroundings

superb gardens, diving, friendliness and efficiency of staff
9,7
a wonderful relaxing holiday with good food and lots of superb adventures nearby.
Bart L. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 24 лютого 2014 р.
Relaxing, quiet and comfortable stay

Kayaks, Easy access to ocean, nice rooms
7
- Food is reasonably priced (despite the many reviews stating differently), as a main dish varies between 200 and 450, which is I think is in line with most resorts in Phils. - On the other side, drinks are extremely expensive!! and mostly more expensive than what you would pay in US or EU... Coke/Sprite is priced 80 pesos (which is the cheapest drink they offer!), which you can also buy in the stores in the neighboorhood for about 10 to 13 pesos. I recommend the food, but make sure you have your own drinks with you. - Swimming pool, garden and room comfort: very nice! (tv also has all channels) - WIFI: Most resorts in Phils struggle with this aspect and Turtly Bay is one of them. If you have work to do or emails to check..better make sure you have alternative ways to connect. - Kayaks for rent at 100 pesos per hour: ok - We did not dive, so no feedback on that from us - Nice bar - Terrible service during breakfast. Staff is mostly making jokes and laughing in the kitchen. There were 4 rooms occupied during our stay and they were 4 staff to serve the breakfast. Still, after half an hour waiting, they cam back to go through our order (which is 3 choices basically) because they forgot what we ordered. Then they bring the food in 6 or 7 steps, where they again forget a lot of stuff and then, when I ordered pouched egg (which is one of the choices on their menu), they brought fried egg. - The person to go to with ALL your questions is Randy, the security guard. He is aware of everything and can help you also with kayaks and transportation. Thumbs up for this stand-up guy! Rest of the staff is a little bit helpless.
Daniel M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Switzerland, 1 січня 2014 р.
a very relaxed, quiet and casual family run hotel

friendly owners and employees, good dive shop and quiet surrroundings
7,3
We truly enjoyed this place and celebrated a nice New Year's party down at the dive jetty. Very good and attentive divemasters, well equipped dive shop. A great experience! Service in the restaurant slow at times, but very friendly staff!
Amandine L. Поїздка вдвох France, 30 грудня 2013 р.
Amazing snorkeling in front of the hotel

snorkeling, swimming pool, food
8
We stayed at Turtle Bay Dive Resort for 2 days. Dive shop is very professional and not particularly more expensive than other places. It is very easy to go diving but also snorkeling and you can see amazing turtles just in front of hotel. During the day the hotel is very quiet most of the people go diving and either swimming pool or beach are really enjoyable. Rooms are big and clean. The BF is a bit disappointing and could be improved. Staff are vey helpful even though the service especially for lunch & diner can be very slow (at least one hour wait but you can pre order). But very smiley always ready to help to arrange the best for you. We will definitely recommend and go back to Turtle Bay Resort.
Joyce J. Група Singapore, 4 вересня 2013 р.
Lovely dive holiday

Awesome dive crew, accommodating staff,
6
Considering that our sole purpose to Moalboal, Cebu was to dive and to visit the whale shark at Oslob, Turtle Bay Dive Resort proved to be a good, albeit relatively pricey, place of accommodation during our 5-night stay. The accommodation at Turtle Bay is clean and adequate, the furnishing basic and functional. A good point to note though is that their qualifiers for rooms with a sea view is quite a stretch; I think there's only one villa with a proper sea view. The property is rather spacious, with plenty of room for kids to run around and the pool is sufficient. There aren't much choices for breakfast so best not be fussy. That said, the rest of the food offerings at the resort need dire improvement. Many of our meals were overpowered with lashings of salt. We were diving 3-4 times daily and it didn't make sense to head out for lunch, hence we had to dine in almost all afternoons. The staff were most accommodating though. As we were lazy to get out of our wet wetsuits in between dives and we're not allowed to dine in the restaurant with our wet wetsuits, the staff indulged our request to have our meals in the garden cabana. On the night when we ended our diving late with a night dive and had to wake up early for our Oslob whale shark diving expedition, they even managed to work out with a local pizza place to have pizza delivered for our dinner so we could save the hassle of going out of the resort. The resort's location meant we were close to many interesting dive sites; the house reef especially is spectacular during nightfall. The dive team at Turtle Bay were exemplary and fantastic, and were able to accommodate to the diverse range of diving skills of our entourage. Apart from the bad food and my biggest pet peeve that they don't provide complimentary bottles of water for guests, our stay at Turtle Bay Dive Resort was a pleasant one, made memorable by some awesome diving experiences.
Ladas T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 9 липня 2013 р.
Peaceful,

Dive Instructors, Staff Friendlyness, Clean Resort
7,3
This is the "off" season for dive resorts in Moalboal, where normally everything is running at half speed, but the staff on hand were plentiful, helpful and smiling. The two young (well compared to me they were young) dive instructors were helpful, their English was perfectly understandable, and they were very patient with my two sons (11 and 16)

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort СебуTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Вітальня представницького класуTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Вітальня представницького класуTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - БасейнTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - РесторанTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - РесторанTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - РесторанTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - РесторанTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ПляжTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спорт та розвагиTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спорт та розвагиTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - СадTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ОточенняTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ОточенняTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - БасейнTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - БасейнTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - БасейнTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - РецепціяTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спа-центрTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спа-центрTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спа-центрTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спа-центрTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ОточенняTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ОточенняTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВітальняTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ОточенняTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВітальняTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B08