Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Козвейбей, Гонконг

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 847 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,8
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (847)
Відсортувати за:
Joerg A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Switzerland, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Room in bad condition

it's all about the location
6
It’s an old building that definitely needs some maintenance and renovation and so do the rooms. The rooms look pretty nice on a first look but once you get closer you recognize the dirt and bad maintenance. My bed (pillow and blanked) were full with some funny stuff that looked like some bug poo to me. There were also hair and dust in all corners. Not to mentioned the AC that did not work and unfortunately I only realized when returning to my room in morning hours. Also to mention the shower where the used water is not draining and stays in the bathroom for several hrs. I had the impression that this room was prepared few days/weeks before my arrival and no one cared about it on my arrival. Luckily I had to stay only one night at this facility otherwise would have had to request another room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Judy L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 вересня 2015 р.
a good stay

location, comfort and location.
7,3
I was surprised how convenient the location was. However, I was quite disappointed with the bathroom is together with the toilet. It doesn't work as everything gets wet after the shower. All and all, the stay was acceptable for the price.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hu T. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 20 вересня 2015 р.
Small room and small bathroom

Good location
6
Great location! But the room is too small. We couldnt even open two luggages at the same time. The bathroom is very small.. Once u go shower, the toilet paper, towels... actually everything gets wet.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pieter V. Ділова поїздка Netherlands, 18 вересня 2015 р.
Too expensive, too small and too warm

This is no value for money, too small room in which you can't turn
4,3
Classical Hong Kong con job aided by Agoda. Busy period prices go through the roof and quality of the properties down Under no circumstances one should pay USD 200/ night for a 18sgm (at best) apartment
Повідомити про цей вігук
Teresita K. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 серпня 2015 р.
Not going back

Location only
5,3
Uncomfortable
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sarah S. Група Singapore, 9 серпня 2015 р.
Good

the room a bit small, toilet cleaniness is good, location very accesible
7,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yvonne L. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 9 серпня 2015 р.
It's good for the location

Location location and tiny
7
I had stayed in V around 5 times, tried their different rooms. The room 714 was the most disappointed. There was no way you can shower without getting the towels wet. And the aircon was very weak, it was HK Summer with over 35 degrees everyday... So we requested for a change and the staff changed for us, but it seems they didn't really see that as a problem. We requested in the morning, they agreed to change for us and would help us to move the luggage to the other room. Ended up when we came back around 17:00, we spent time at the reception and explained again and they agreed to change for us now. Which meant our luggage was still in the old room......
Повідомити про цей вігук
Philip W. Ділова поїздка Australia, 7 серпня 2015 р.
3rd Time here

Location, price
7,3
Good location, the room i was given this time was far ahead of previous visits
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tung L. Ділова поїздка China, 13 липня 2015 р.
very convenient, clean

very convenient,, nearby Sogo
6
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joao S. Поїздка вдвох Macau, 12 липня 2015 р.
Bad Service

V Causeway Bay
5,7
The location is really good, there are many shopping malls and supermarkets just around, less than 2 minutes. There are some rooms need to be improved. We were being upgraded to a bigger room however that room was a last sell room with defects. There were some visible cables underneath the cabinets which was not so presentable (suppose to be linked with visual devices) Also after we checked in and when we were inside the room, there was a staff enter into our room without knocking the door. Then the staff close the door again. The hotel has the smart phone inside the room however the staff didn't ask us for deposit nor provide the information to us on how we can use the smart phone. We got to know that guest need to pay $2000 for deposit of using the smart phone, however the staff didn't offer this service to us. Then what is the purpose to install the smart phone inside all rooms?
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
V Causeway Bay ГонконгV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ФойєV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю V Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - РецепціяV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B01