чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Козвейбей, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Рецепція V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня
V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімната V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімната V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Козвейбей Кількість номерів: 53
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 741 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (741)
Відсортувати за:
Jessica G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 січня 2015 р.
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6,7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.
Lorenzo A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 19 січня 2015 р.
Overrated hotel

Location, convenience. Nothing else
3,7
Flooding shower area. Rottening cupboard due to wetness. Room about a walk in closet size. Staff send me to a room with a keycard which was actually already being occupied.
Josephine N. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 17 січня 2015 р.
great location but poor sound proofing

location, decent amenities in the room
6,3
excellent location near shopping area and plenty of food choice. the room was pretty ok with proper equipment provided; however we decided to change from a superior room to an executive room due to the size. would have given a better rating if not for the sound proofing of the room hich was rather poor as we could hear traffic and noises by neighbours/ outside the room.
Ryan T. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 15 січня 2015 р.
Good location, fine hotel 😊

Location, room and value for money
7,7
Lovely and recommended!
Ari W. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 14 січня 2015 р.
This is not a common hotel I ever stayed

the location is ok, it near everywhere in causeway bay.
4,7
It not a good one, I thought for kind of service apartment type, this hotel should occupied with the apartment service such as plate, spoon, fork. We have to asked to get a plate, fork and spoon. And the provide microwave, how we could heat up our food if there is no plate? and one other thing that concern is we paid everything via agoda, and credit card is just a guarantee, we never sign the slip, and it should be return to us the credit card slip, but they wont allowed us to get it. Seems like we have to pay even we have already paid. Need to check our credit card bill.
Norbert W. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 січня 2015 р.
As expected per review

Value for money, practical and good location
8
As expected ...
Xiaoxin G. Група Australia, 4 січня 2015 р.
Best Location, not so great staffs

Location; location; location
8,7
It was great. Right at the centre of causeway bay. The staffs are not so friendly though. Got an upgrade since the hotel was full. But the cleaner uncle is super nice to us.
Ignatius B. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 3 січня 2015 р.
Over priced

Location, easy access, surrounding facilities
5,3
It was ok, over priced and need to improve on service standard
Wijaya M. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 3 січня 2015 р.
Nice little apartment in busy corner of HK

Excellent location, free minibar, fully furnished
8
It was a bit hard to find the entrance because it was a pretty small door in a very busy neighborhood, though you can see the big sign on side of the building from a distance. Few things that came to our attention is an unstable wi-fi connection in the room, and a small double bed size which could have been replaced with bigger one considering the room that I stayed still has plenty of space.
Siriprapapun R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 3 січня 2015 р.
good location and near public transport

location , transportaion , shopping
7,7
it located near tram and mtr exit B fashion walk , super easiest to traveling around HK island , but the bad is the room is too small. but they have a small kitchen with microwave and also have washing machine in the room. the laundry room is on 19f., it have 2 big washing machines and 6 drying machine. you can use it 24h

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

V Causeway Bay ГонконгV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ФойєV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю V Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - РецепціяV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C05