чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Козвейбей, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Рецепція V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня
V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімната V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімната V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Козвейбей Кількість номерів: 53
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 659 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (659)
Відсортувати за:
Fai P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 30 жовтня 2014 р.
Very small and noisy room

Location, price and free drink at mini bar
4,7
It only can be for short visit like 1 or 2 days
Chien W. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 28 жовтня 2014 р.
麻雀虽小五脏俱全!

1. Location, 2. Room, 3. People.
7,7
Pros: 1.) Good location. Near causewy bay MTR station, easy access to bus and trams. Shopping malls, fast-food, 茶餐厅, 7-11 and plenty of mobile shops just right around ever corner around this hotel. 2.)麻雀虽小五脏俱全。This is best describe the hotel room. Compact but it has everything (large tv, dvd player, sound system, soft bed and they managed to squeeze in a functional kitchen and complimentary drinks from the fridge too!). Can't complain much about size of the room since hotels in such prime location are usually small and empty. They have really put in effort and put many big hotels to shame. 3.)Staff are generally friendly but if they don't smile much, don't be offended. The chinese security lady was really helpful and help us in anyway they can. Cons: 1.) Yes. I love the room but there is 1 thing that really bug me. The toilet. It could be a design fault but the toilet will always "flood" after shower. They should have made a better barrier between the showers and toilet bowl and improved on the water drainage. 2.) Reception. 1st time I encounter a reception not operating 24hrs. We reached the hotel around 6:30am. Although we have no intention to check in since its too early but they should at least allow us to leave our luggage with them. In the end, we end up waiting at mc donalds till the reception opened at 8:00am. We were informed by the security the reception operate from 8:00am to 8:00pm. Conclusion: This hotel is perfect and so does others but given its prime location, compact yet functional room. V causeway bay will definitely be in my return list. Hopefully by then they will improve in the toilet "flooding" issues and find a solution to help guest to leave their luggage when.they arrive early.
Shu-Hsuan L. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
Quite nice & valuable hotel in HK

Nice location, good service, high safety
10
Jason G. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Good location, but not up to V Hotel standard

Location, staff and clean
6
I have stayed at other V Hotels a number of times, particularly the V2 in Wan Chai, and this Causeway Bay branch is not thought out or put together to the same standard. The rooms are smaller for the same price, less well appointed, smaller beds, and the corridors and lifts are barely renovated from the previous use. The staff were excellent and helpful, but note that housekeeping and front desk (8th floor check in) is closed out of office hours, and just the reception is there with limited abilities. This may be because it is a serviced apartment. However if it is a serviced apartment, and people are going to live there for a period of time, give more than one power point in the room. The one in the bathroom is not going to help in most situations. I went out and bought an extension. Also beware of the old lifts. They close quickly and viscously on you if you are not fast of have luggage. They may have been fixing that while we were there. If you do not need Causeway Bay or a microwave, stay in the Wan Chai branch. It is far nicer. This feels too cheap for the price.
Tsai N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Great location

Located in the heart of causeway bay; staff speak English; delux room was quite small but fulfilled all daily needs inc. cooking, laundry.
9
Bill G. Ділова поїздка Australia, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
Modern. clean and good location

Apartment style room with modern styling and good location
9
We were pleased with this venue. The rooms are modern and fully equipped. Complimentary soft drinks, wifi, drinking water. Well designed compact apartment with washing machine, fridge, room safe in good location. The street tram runs past the front door (but the protesters had set up baracades at that stop so the tram wasn't running - very peaceful protesters - no other problems or noise) The V is quite hard to find initially. Front door is not obvious and reception is on 8th floor but once we had found the place, staff were good and room was good, modern and clean. I would recommend the V.
Stephanie T. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 жовтня 2014 р.
Worst 4 star ever

location, location, location
3,3
I asked for room change, this will only be available the next day. on the nxt day, we went back to reception,no room is free at the moment, so we left our luggage with them until we go back to the hotel again. reception is only until 8pm, which we were not informed. and NO note was given to the security about our change room. i need to wait for an hour to be transferred to my new room with no key and missing luggage, the security looked all over their office for our luggage!
Lester F. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 18 жовтня 2014 р.
V Hotel Causeway Bay

Bed, location, price
8,7
Above average
Arnel D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 15 жовтня 2014 р.
Conveniently located

location, price, and comfort
7,3
Lin K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 13 жовтня 2014 р.
nice location

the mini kitchen is convenience, location is great, one minutes to causeway bay MRT
6,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

V Causeway Bay ГонконгV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ФойєV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю V Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - РецепціяV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C02