Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 4038 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 4038 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 6,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за

Lev P.
Російська Федерація
05 вересня 2013
Чисто и быстро
Чистота в номере, удобное расположение, бассейн
Новый и чистый отель с очень маленькими комнатами. Зато есть бассейн и поскольку еще не закончен ремонт на первом этаже (возможно будет ресторан) и перед входом грандиозная и надолго стройка станции метро предлагает хорошие скидки. Стройка не мешает совсем, если просить номер на другую сторону.

Katarzyna O.
Польща
22 березня 2014
Hotel o doskonałej lokalizacji, ale małe pokoje.
Doskonała lokalizacja, ładna łazienka, bardzo dobry bezpłaty internet w pokojach, przemiła obsługa.
Hotel jest wspaniale położony w samym centrum Singapuru, prawie tuż przy jednej z głównych ulic. Niestety w okolicy jest teraz remont, budują tam chyba stację metra, więc do 2017 roku dojście do hotelu będzie nieco utrudnione. Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa. Doskonały i bezpłatny internet w pokojach, bez ograniczeń, można nawet wysyłać filmy na You Tube. Ładna łazienka, płaski i duży telewizor w pokoju. Żelazko i deskę do prasowania na życzenie dostarczają z recepcji. Hotel oferuje także bezpłatny basen dla gości z takim jakby mini ogródkiem, jeśli dobrze pamiętam, na trzecim piętrze. Polecam na dwa - trzy dni. Na dłużej może być trudno, gdyż pokoje są naprawdę malutkie. Pozdrawiam!!!

honotjipto H.
Індонезія
26 серпня 2016
trip to spore
swimming pool in recondition without any option to swim

Paul W.
Сінгапур
25 серпня 2016
conveniently located near town
excellent venue to stay in

Peter K.
Таїланд
24 серпня 2016
A good option for a short stay. There is a big construction going on in front of V Hotel, so there i
n/a

Aric W.
Малайзія
24 серпня 2016
Good location
Good location 5mins walk from bugis and 3mins walk to bras basah MRT. Very youthful area with students from universities. Also a food court and 7-11 2mins walk away. Ongoing MRT works makes the main entrance inaccessible by car. There's a detour to the back of bencoolen street which leads to the back entrance of the hotel. Room and toilet is small. No power sockets beside bed. No side lamp as well. Wife mentioned that bed sheets looks yellow-ish and unchanged. But since we arrived late at hotel (12pm) and had an early morning, we did not want to kick up a fuss.

Kyile W.
Австралія
24 серпня 2016
Overnight stay
Great hotel for its location. Very clean and comfortable for a nights stay. It has most things needed for a short stay including hair dryer and coffee/tea making facilities. But it's not the Ritz. Would recommend for short stays.

SAE P.
Південна Корея
22 серпня 2016
i can't understand why marks are lower than I think.
suitable place to everybody! nice location (close to MRT, popular sightseeing place), neat and clean accommodations. but breakfast is really ..... breakfast will cut your high reputation for this hotel. 할말은 많지만 하지 않겠다.

Rasad L.
Шрі-Ланка
22 серпня 2016
Overall it is a good Hotel
Overall it is a good hotel. rooms are very small same as other hotels in Singapore. Hotel staff is helpful but not friendly. no smiling at all. Location is a good. There is a MRT just few meters away. Bit inconvenience due to new constructions of a MRT going on Bencoolen street, however it was with minimum disturb. They gave a good room with a view of street as we requested.

peerada P.
Таїланд
22 серпня 2016
soso
now near location are renovating (MRT) we bring many instruments, it's a bit hard to carry in/out. Anyway it's really closed to 7/11 , mart and food republic after MRT done it should be supper nice. but 16 sqm. are a bit small for us. Staff are super friendly 💜💜