Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 4029 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 4029 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 6,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за

Lev P.
Російська Федерація
05 вересня 2013
Чисто и быстро
Чистота в номере, удобное расположение, бассейн
Новый и чистый отель с очень маленькими комнатами. Зато есть бассейн и поскольку еще не закончен ремонт на первом этаже (возможно будет ресторан) и перед входом грандиозная и надолго стройка станции метро предлагает хорошие скидки. Стройка не мешает совсем, если просить номер на другую сторону.

Katarzyna O.
Польща
22 березня 2014
Hotel o doskonałej lokalizacji, ale małe pokoje.
Doskonała lokalizacja, ładna łazienka, bardzo dobry bezpłaty internet w pokojach, przemiła obsługa.
Hotel jest wspaniale położony w samym centrum Singapuru, prawie tuż przy jednej z głównych ulic. Niestety w okolicy jest teraz remont, budują tam chyba stację metra, więc do 2017 roku dojście do hotelu będzie nieco utrudnione. Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa. Doskonały i bezpłatny internet w pokojach, bez ograniczeń, można nawet wysyłać filmy na You Tube. Ładna łazienka, płaski i duży telewizor w pokoju. Żelazko i deskę do prasowania na życzenie dostarczają z recepcji. Hotel oferuje także bezpłatny basen dla gości z takim jakby mini ogródkiem, jeśli dobrze pamiętam, na trzecim piętrze. Polecam na dwa - trzy dni. Na dłużej może być trudno, gdyż pokoje są naprawdę malutkie. Pozdrawiam!!!

Aric W.
Малайзія
24 серпня 2016
Good location
Good location 5mins walk from bugis and 3mins walk to bras basah MRT. Very youthful area with students from universities. Also a food court and 7-11 2mins walk away. Ongoing MRT works makes the main entrance inaccessible by car. There's a detour to the back of bencoolen street which leads to the back entrance of the hotel. Room and toilet is small. No power sockets beside bed. No side lamp as well. Wife mentioned that bed sheets looks yellow-ish and unchanged. But since we arrived late at hotel (12pm) and had an early morning, we did not want to kick up a fuss.

Kyile W.
Австралія
24 серпня 2016
Overnight stay
Great hotel for its location. Very clean and comfortable for a nights stay. It has most things needed for a short stay including hair dryer and coffee/tea making facilities. But it's not the Ritz. Would recommend for short stays.

peerada P.
Таїланд
22 серпня 2016
soso
now near location are renovating (MRT) we bring many instruments, it's a bit hard to carry in/out. Anyway it's really closed to 7/11 , mart and food republic after MRT done it should be supper nice. but 16 sqm. are a bit small for us. Staff are super friendly 💜💜

peerada P.
Таїланд
22 серпня 2016
not bad
smaller than I thought bathroom are too big for this small place

Kongpop T.
Таїланд
22 серпня 2016
Cool
Cool

Novita R.
Індонезія
22 серпня 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff
The room is small but clean. Overall the hotel is ok and the service is nice for Singapore standard

visit R.
Таїланд
19 серпня 2016
it is not 4 star, it should be 3 star
The size of room is quite small.

Andy P.
Великобританія
18 серпня 2016
Great staff - good facilities - highly recommended
Comfy beds, excellent air con, good shower with free flow hot water. Although on the small side, the rooms are well laid out. Staff are extremely helpful - we checked in at 3am and also had help with leaving our bags for a few hours after checking out at no charge. Well located for MRT station and lots of eating out options. Breakfast had plenty of choice. We accidentally left a few items in the drawer in our room... The staff have been most helpful in finding them and helping us to retrieve them. Would definitely stay there again.