Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Camputhaw, Себу Сіті, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Басейн Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Рецепція Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Рецепція Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Сад Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Басейн Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Буфет/Кафе Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Рецепція Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Басейн Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Сад Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня представницького класу Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Сад Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Басейн Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелю Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Camputhaw Кількість номерів: 40

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 61 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (61)
Відсортувати за:
Rudelyn B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 11 лютого 2016 р.
affordable and very clean.

cleanliness.
8
Very comportable.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Crisnelito E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 10 січня 2016 р.
Excellent

1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
10
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Victor L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 10 січня 2016 р.
not bad place to stay

clean ness staff good
6,7
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jonathan H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 4 листопада 2015 р.
Good location away from the traffic

Location value for money friendliness
10
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
Повідомити про цей вігук
Thomas A. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 жовтня 2015 р.
pretty nice!

landscape, pool, dining area, location
9,3
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 25 серпня 2015 р.
very good hotel

very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
9
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cheryl C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 17 серпня 2015 р.
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Thomas A. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 3 липня 2015 р.
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7,7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jeffery S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 травня 2015 р.
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8,7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Analyn M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 4 квітня 2015 р.
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6,3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу СітіVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - ВітальняVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - БасейнVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - РецепціяVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - РецепціяVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - СадVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - БасейнVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Буфет/КафеVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - РецепціяVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - БасейнVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - СадVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Вітальня представницького класуVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - СадVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - БасейнVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелюVacation Hotel Cebu Себу Сіті - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A03