Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Вітальня Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Вітальня Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Басейн Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Буфет/Кафе Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Рецепція Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Рецепція Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Сад Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Басейн Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Буфет/Кафе Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Рецепція Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Басейн Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Сад Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Вітальня представницького класу Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Сад Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Себу Кількість номерів: 40

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

7,6

із 30 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (30)
Pratap M. Поїздка вдвох India, 10 лютого 2014 р.
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Belgium, 23 грудня 2013 р.
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Belgium, 23 грудня 2013 р.
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 26 серпня 2013 р.
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 3 липня 2013 р.
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 14 лютого 2013 р.
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 лютого 2013 р.
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.
Luc C. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 13 січня 2013 р.
Very nice hotel and lovely rooms

Service and convinience
9,3
we stayed there for only 2 nights, but really enjoyed it. employees are very friendly, rooms are affordable and the hotel is well situated. the only negative point is for the breakfast which is limited to coffee and toasts... oh, by the way, we could not use the swimming pool because it was under repair...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: NeAr Capitol site and Fuente Osmena
Longmei L. Поїздка вдвох China, 27 грудня 2012 р.
nice hotel .good environment .

good location
7,7
good nice clean hotel !! have a small swimming pool . nice gardon. don't have wifi in the room . only at the lobby !!
Philip M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 19 листопада 2012 р.
Nice, convenient and friendly

Nice staff and modern, recently renovated rooms
8,7
Okay here's the truth, I arrived with the renovations still in progress and there were minor inconveniences but this was more than made up by the apologetic and friendly staff - and even the new owners!! The rooms were clean and made up every day with a new, cable connected tv - a must in any hotel. The down points are there are no tea and coffee making facilities in the room, if there was coffee or tea to be made elsewhere I was not told. As a hotel General Manager in central London with possible the best English breakfast (Filipino staff and cook) in the area, I cannot say enough about how disappointed I was with the breakfast. Basically it was only bread and jam!! Okay, toast if you want, but no juice, no fruit nothing else. This should be looked at seriously. The pool is small but clean and most areas looked as though they were going to be nice once the builders were gone. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would stay there on my next visit - if they would have me - for a lot of reasons, so do yourself a favour and give it a try.
Порада туристам: The hotel is situated between two shopping areas Ayala and Fuentes with good eating places within easy walking distances.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Vacation Hotel Cebu СебуVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - ВітальняVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - ВітальняVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - БасейнVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Буфет/КафеVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - РецепціяVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - РецепціяVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - СадVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - БасейнVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Буфет/КафеVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - РецепціяVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - БасейнVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - СадVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Вітальня представницького класуVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - СадVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C06