Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 930 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 930 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Rodney Y. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Comfortable
Close to MOA,airport.Easy check in.
A bit hard to describe this place.Nicely designed rooms but no window.Close to mall of asia and airport.No restaurant or lobby.Good for those that want to be descreet.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2013

ALBERT T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
comfortable and centrally located
location comfort staff friendliness
it was good and the location is great too and the price for an overnight stay is really good
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013

Mathias B. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
bad neighbourhood - cancelled our 2nd reservation
clean room, fast service, warm water
could not go outside at night due to dangerous neighbourhood
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2013

YAN H. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
value for money
The hotel advertises rooms for short times and due to it's location almost has a seedy feel to it. The room was clean but the bed was not too comfortable. Cleaning is available upon request-something
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2013

Sinta N. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Just what i need for a night stay
Location
I only stayed there for a night as i had to fly to another city on the next day. Room is clean enough though the interiors outside are dark with this creepy feeling. The hotel doesn't have dining room so they deliver breakfast to your room. It's near the airport and Mall of Asia is also a short drive away. Just nice if you only need a place to sleep on short stay in Manila.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013

Mark W. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
very unsure
close to airport, about 100 php in taxi. choice of breakfasts was pretty good along with good food. WiFi free and available in room.
Check in was fine, I was told that the room is available for 24hrs from check in, not all the staff seem aware of this and it caused confussion when checking out. The hotel advertises rooms for short times and due to it's location almost has a seedy feel to it. The room was clean but the bed was not too comfortable. Cleaning is available upon request-something I didn't find out about until day 3. There seemed to be plenty of security around. The area is not good and a local friend warned me not to go to certain areas at night. There is a decent open market near by and of course so is Mall of Asia. I would only recommended this hotel as a short lay over from the airport, having said that it is not my first choice.
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2013

David C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Not so sure anymore that this is a good hotel.
Quiet, Location, Quiet
This hotel is a 'Love' hotel. Most of the people that go to this rather nice hotel, are there for not all night. We have stayed here before and liked it. One room in particular we like because of its location and layout. We specifically requested this room when we made the reservation. This request was not honored. We were sent to a different room desperately in need of renovation. We were only in Manila for one night so we paid the extra and enjoyed the Deluxe room. If we go back to this hotel we will book differently and if we do not get the room we want - we will take our business elsewhere. Which is a shame, because we really do like this hotel. It seems, living here in the Phils that after you stay in the same hotel 2 or 3 times, service goes down the toilet. Would like to highly recommend this hotel but can't. The internet is generally fast, water pressure and heat is good (hot water in the sink). The location near DFA, US Embassy, US VA OPC, Mall of Asia all make this a great location and a quiet hotel (which we really appreciate).
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013

Michael M. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
great location & helpful staff
good staff,great location,close to airpport
I was again in Manila for doctor appointments and this hotel is close to the clinic. It is also close to shopping and easy access to the airport.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013

TAN H. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
love hotel, suite is nice, two leve, lwith jaccuzi
good location, friendly staff and special design
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013

Rachel H. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Clean, friendly staff but uncomfortable beds
Good location to airport and shopping and big, clean room
Good location to the airport and Asia Mall. Rooms were clean but the beds were quite hard and uncomfortable. The staff was very friendly and we were very appreciative that they let us check in very early after getting off of a long night bus. The hotel seemed a bit seedy having garages to enter rooms and being a 'by the hour' place but we were surprised how clean the rooms and bathrooms looked. Mediocre room service breakfast. But overall good value for money.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: