Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 929 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 929 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Kerry M.
США
01 листопада 2013
Very comfortable room with transportation access.
1-Nice room 2-Attentive, friendly staff 3-Transportation access
Although we enjoyed our stay and felt the room was a good value, it was a bit interesting, upon arrival, to see that some of the rooms were available in increments of 3 hours or so. Gave me pause to wonder what I had booked online. But our experience was a good one.

Adrian S.
Великобританія
31 жовтня 2013
Adequate transit hotel
location to the airport
Stayed just the one night after arriving very late from abroad and moved, as planned, to a more upmarket place the next day. This place is a love hotel/motel, so not suitable for families - that said, I found it largely quiet without the accompanying orgasm choir (though there was occasional `plane noise at times from 7AM onwards). Clean enough room, but fairly basic facilities. Had their local breakfast, which was well-prepared and fairly substantial.There was a small double window at floor height which was covered by doors, but other than that no natural light. Not a long-stayer for me, but more than adequate for the 7 or 8 hours I stayed and offered reasonable value and convenience at around 12 minutes from the airport. I`d stay again for a late night arrival or ultra early morning departure (you@d avoid most of the HORRENDOUS traffic gridlock of Manila).

Kok C.
Малайзія
23 жовтня 2013
Nice and close to air port
Location, big room, romance
Worth for money and close to air port and town center. Sitting in middle of city and close to tourist spot. The staff is friendly and fast reaction. Need to prepare print copy of reservation. The staff will request print copy, soft copy is not 'user friendly' for the hotel. Easy access to public transport and close to shopping spot.

Jithra C.
Сінгапур
22 жовтня 2013
Nice
Jacuzzi tub, fast room service
We stayed there for one night on a layover, and it was worth it for the price. The room wasn't the cleanest, but the food was nice and so was the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom.

bruce B.
США
19 жовтня 2013
airport only
wi-fi nice bed and nice shower
Non descript stay. Only there 9 hours. Strictly an airport hotel,,nothing else

Simathrirao S.
Малайзія
14 жовтня 2013
very perfect to stay
nice location very clean.good communication. everything is near to go.perfect staff. almost excellent hotel

Joseph D.
Австралія
13 жовтня 2013
very good for the airport and very private food wa
location staff and price
good location and food very handy for Mall of Asia. It is great to stay as the staff are very good and attentive

arthur D.
США
11 жовтня 2013
simple
local area/shopping
Closed up rooms- windows covered up; fast crowd stays there ( pay by the hour) ; excess security outside; big cockaroach in room!!

Mark S.
Канада
10 жовтня 2013
Short but not so satisfied
Fairly close to airport, Themed rooms, Surprisingly good room service food
Our flight was delayed and we arrived late around midnight but check in was easy, although the hotel is designed to look more like a love motel which was our first impression. The driveway is dark and looks a little dodgy. There was no lobby to check in at, just the driveway and each room has its own 'garage'. At check in, we requested for a cool theme room as that was the point that got us sold in the first place. They assured us and told us that we are given the brand new room that the hotel just renovated. The room was disappointing, there isn't really much of a theme whatsoever. The bed wasn't exactly very comfortable and room wasn't as specious as it looks in the photos at all. However, it was just a short night and we had to catch another flight the next morning so it didn't bother us very much but definitely won't be booking here again next time.

LinHeng L.
Малайзія
09 жовтня 2013
Surprisingly good.
Friendly staff, privacy, reasonably priced and reasonably good food.
The stay was good with no serious issue except for the taxi drivers. These taxi drivers will try to over charge. The staff respect our privacy. The room is designed such that there is a 2 door access to the bedroom. The room service order will be put onto the shelf between the 2 doors, the staff will leave, then I can retrieve my food without seeing the staff.