чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Town Proper, Віган, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Вхід Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Вітальня Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Паб/Коктейль-бар Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Вітальня Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Вітальня Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Вітальня Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Вітальня Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Ресторан Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Ресторан Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Вітальня Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Ресторан Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Вітальня
Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Ресторан Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Ресторан Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Ресторан Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Місцезнаходження Town Proper Кількість номерів: 29
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 36 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
9,3
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (36)
Відсортувати за:
Janusz C. Група Poland, 2 червня 2014 р.
Mile spedzony urlop

mila obsluga ,dobre polozenie ,chinska resteuracja
10
Chotel jest plozony w centrum miasta ..mila obsluga ...polecam
Janusz C. Група Poland, 2 червня 2014 р.
Romantyczne miejsce

resteuracja polozenie hotelu obsluga
10
Mily hotel ...polecam
Adam J. Ділова поїздка Poland, 30 квітня 2014 р.
Centralne polozenie i to by bylo na tyle...

Wszystko przecietne
6
Hotel w centrum historycznym Vigan- tak bardzo ze blizej byc nie moze. Wyraznie starzejacy sie. Internet tylko w czesci lobby. Czystosc dosc przecietna. W moim pokoja w nocy slychac bylo wlaczajaca sie regularnie pompe (generator) ktory skutecznie przeszkadzal w spaniu. Slabo funkcjonujaca klimatyzacja. Zaloga pomocna ale bardzo zdezorientowana we wszystkim.
Philip E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 березня 2015 р.
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
Abraham P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 28 березня 2015 р.
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2,3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
Christianne C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 6 січня 2015 р.
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Henning J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 4 січня 2015 р.
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7,7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Henning J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 4 січня 2015 р.
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
Rodeliza B. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 14 листопада 2014 р.
value for money

great location, strong wifi, very neat and clean
10
Superb
Gerry V. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 10 жовтня 2014 р.
Nostalgic Vigan.

Ambience, location,nostalgia
8
My stay at this hotel was kinda nostalgic because I use to to live in a house like this when I was a little boy. Old big house with capiz windows, wide and shiny beautiful wooden floors, wide pasamano, balaustre, grand wooden staircase. Old and beautiful antique bedroom furnatures. I love staying here but they have to upgrade/renovate their bathrooms if they want to get excellent rating. The bathroom looks old and dirty and the towels are what we Pilipinos call magutim ( washed but still looks dirty or soiled ) and for most guest they consider the bathroom condition as the most important part of the room. I will still stay in this hotel in the future but I will bring my own bath towel next time. Except for the bathroom everything is awesome.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ВіганVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - ВхідVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - ВітальняVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Паб/Коктейль-барVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - ВітальняVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - ВітальняVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - ВітальняVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - ВітальняVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - ВітальняVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - ВітальняVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Паб/Коктейль-бар


AS-AGWEB-3B01