чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Віган, Віган, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Вхід Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелю Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Віган Кількість номерів: 29
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 24 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
9,7
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (24)
Відсортувати за:
Adam J. Ділова поїздка Poland, 30 квітня 2014 р.
Centralne polozenie i to by bylo na tyle...

Wszystko przecietne
6
Hotel w centrum historycznym Vigan- tak bardzo ze blizej byc nie moze. Wyraznie starzejacy sie. Internet tylko w czesci lobby. Czystosc dosc przecietna. W moim pokoja w nocy slychac bylo wlaczajaca sie regularnie pompe (generator) ktory skutecznie przeszkadzal w spaniu. Slabo funkcjonujaca klimatyzacja. Zaloga pomocna ale bardzo zdezorientowana we wszystkim.
Josephine V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 25 травня 2014 р.
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7,3
Fine.
Anna M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 29 березня 2014 р.
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7,7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.
Maria M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 28 січня 2014 р.
All the basics

Comfortable and fuss-free
9,3
We arrived on a Sunday -- we didn't know that it meant that we couldn't drive our car in Burgos Plaza where there was access to the hotel. But the staff was quick to assist us in finding a spot to park our car so we could check in. The room was spacious and had all the basic things you could ask for in a room plus some old world charm. There is no hair dryer available, so bring your own. Breakfast is nothing special, but you will be well fed and ready to go around town. Check out was quick and easy and problem free. Good place to stay overall
Thomas A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 січня 2014 р.
Pretty nice place

Location, confort and friendliness.
7,7
The stay was overall very nice. I was with my partner there for 4 nights. Hotel is nice and clean, rooms are big and bathroom big also. Some of the fixtures maybe aging a little bit, but for the Philippines it was quite acceptable. The big stand out for our trip was especially 'Roberto' from the utilities department, and all the other hotel utility staff. Roberto very kindly helped arrange a romantic flower formation throughout the room as a surprise from my partner. He went out of his way to make it very beautiful and took his own time outside of work to complete the task. Can't thank him enough for his efforts. It's the people you remember when you go on holidays, and we'll remember him and the other utility staff for a long time!
Timo W. Група Germany, 3 січня 2014 р.
Perfect location, nice style

location, style, rooms
7
nice rooms, but breakfast was really poor. airport transfer too expensive.
Timo W. Група Germany, 3 січня 2014 р.
Great location, horrible breakfast

location, style of hotel and rooms, helpful staff
6,7
+ nice central location close to all the sights, nice big rooms. - horrible breakfast, airport transfer offered by hotel very expensive
Jeffrey J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 1 січня 2014 р.
Excellent choice for Family with young children

Friendly staffs, Location within the city, Iconic
9,7
Excellent stay at this hotel. We got what we paid for and there were no surprises. This hotel is iconic in this area (Vigan City) and very close to restaurants. It is also just walking distance to the historical Vigan Plaza (Crisostomo Street, Burgos Street, etc.) and those Spanish colonial architectures.
Noli B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 26 грудня 2013 р.
Awesome

Centrally located, within the business center, nea the church
9,3
Nice hotel ,friendly and approachable staff.It is within the business center. During our stay I transacted with about 3 banks and I found it that it was closed to each other. The church was just few steps from the hotel.Lots of fastfood chains was along the street going to the street. Shopping stalls were within the vicinity. The heritage house was just also few steps from the location of the hotel.
Bart C. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 26 листопада 2013 р.
enjoyable

old style room, friendly staff, good location
8,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ВіганVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - ВхідVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю Vigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Інтер’єр готелюVigan Plaza Hotel Віган - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A08