Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Сурін, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 116 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (116)
Відсортувати за:
Nina K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 29 липня 2012 р.
Очень красивая вилла

Прекрасный вид, новые номера
10
Прекрасная вилла. Находится на холме Сурин, с которого открывается потрясающий вид на море и окрестности. Приватное и тихое место, но до аэропорта и пляжа Патонг (один из самых тусовочных пляжей пхукета) - 15-20 минут езды. Очень чистые номера с хорошим, свежим ремонтом и большими ванными комнатами(хотя номерами их сложно назвать, это скорее уютные гостевые комнаты на вилле). Невероятный бассейн на террасе с видом на море. По просьбе специально для вас готовят завтрак (если нужно, то и обед, и ужин). Очень гостеприимная и милая хозяйка, подскажет лучшие пляжи и окрестные кафешки.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Collin D. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 26 січня 2016 р.
Pearl of a Hotel

Location Staff Roons
10
Wonderful, wished to have stayed longer.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Erki J. Поїздка вдвох Estonia, 17 грудня 2015 р.
AMAZING

staff, cleaness, view
9,7
This place is amazing, amazing views, unbelieavebly nice staff, good food, luxorious rooms and facility with all the things you need...defenetly worth to visit, some of the best hotels i have visited and i have visited A LOT. some cons: jacuzzy in the room balcony does not work and looks bit dirty, its on really steep hill but you can rent scooter from the house so this may help, upper deck room is right next to the pool lounge area so there were people chatting and having a drink until 12oclock in the night so not complete silence but thats human! overall some small unconviniences that you will not remember because this place is AMAZING will defenetly suggest it to a good friend
Повідомити про цей вігук
Heinz P. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 30 листопада 2015 р.
excellent villa on top of surin beach

the villa itself, the rooms and the service
10
i had an overall awesome experience in all areas; i will defenitely come back
Повідомити про цей вігук
Caroline L. Поїздка вдвох France, 30 листопада 2015 р.
Hidden Paradise in Phuket !!

The view, the staff and the decoration !
10
We are sad to leave this beautiful spot ! Villa Baan Phu Prana is the best hotel we have visited on our trip in Thailand , and we will definitely come back! I hope soon .... Our room was beautiful, spacious with a beautiful view,terrace AND bath outside !! And Gosh,the view on the upper deck is MAGIC ! We stayed for breakfast,lunch and dinner and all was very good. Good wines also . Breakfast with lots of fruit, croissants, baguette, jams, honey if you ask, eggs... Yoghurt, tea coffee ! The staff was very kind and friendly. The lady of the house, the owner Catherine was very kind as well, and helped us on our way to find trips to do with a boat. We also had massage ,sauna, etc... We really recommend this hotel and we will come back very soon. Thank you Catherine and staff !! Caroline & Gregory
Повідомити про цей вігук
Darren C. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 29 листопада 2015 р.
Fantastic place

View was great, food excellent, price was right
10
Excellent stay, great weather, excellent staff
Повідомити про цей вігук
Heinz P. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 29 листопада 2015 р.
Best stay ever

Top view, excellent villa, very friendly staff
10
We had a very nice stay. We will definitely come back, what a nice villa, top clean, top food, very nice rooms, very friendly staff.
Повідомити про цей вігук
James C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 28 листопада 2015 р.
Stunning view, wonderful surroundings

Located close to one of the more exclusive beaches in Phuket, this boutique hotel offers a quiet retreat with amazing views, great food and friendly staff
10
My short stay at villa Baan Phu Prana was everything you imagine a trip to a tropical getaway should be: relaxing; stunning views across at least 3 beaches - thanks to its hillside location; tasty Thai food - thanks to it's resident chef; spacious rooms furnished with acknowledgement of the local style and, very important, attentive, polite, friendly staff.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Paul V. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 27 листопада 2015 р.
Fantastic romantic holiday

We were very surprised when we came at the swimming pool area and experied the amazing view!
9,7
Very friendly staff exspecially the villa manager Nadia. Nothing was to much, whatever we asked was done in a minimum of time. To short but definately we will come back!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arne L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 26 листопада 2015 р.
Best place ever for holiday !!

The amazing view , The quality of service , The food quality and nice staff
10
Fantastic ! Will go back for sure , I feel like home , the staff is amazing and very nice , the rooms are very luxurious and beautiful designed. I just love this place !
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Villa Baan Phu Prana ПхукетVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - РецепціяVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C07