чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Сурін, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вхід Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центр Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центр Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центр Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центр Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ресторан Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ресторан
Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вхід Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ресторан Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Фойє Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класу Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класу Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Сурін Кількість номерів: 8
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 42 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
9,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (42)
Відсортувати за:
Nina K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 29 липня 2012 р.
Очень красивая вилла

Прекрасный вид, новые номера
10
Прекрасная вилла. Находится на холме Сурин, с которого открывается потрясающий вид на море и окрестности. Приватное и тихое место, но до аэропорта и пляжа Патонг (один из самых тусовочных пляжей пхукета) - 15-20 минут езды. Очень чистые номера с хорошим, свежим ремонтом и большими ванными комнатами(хотя номерами их сложно назвать, это скорее уютные гостевые комнаты на вилле). Невероятный бассейн на террасе с видом на море. По просьбе специально для вас готовят завтрак (если нужно, то и обед, и ужин). Очень гостеприимная и милая хозяйка, подскажет лучшие пляжи и окрестные кафешки.
Kurt K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
Beyond Beleif

Pool, room, and staff.
10
I spent 20 days trekking through the Himalayas in Bhutan and ended the trip with a week at Villa Baan Pru Prana. I arrived late at night and was in complete awe when I stepped into my room. The staff is excellent and the hotel is exceptional. I could not have dreamed of a better place to stay in Phuket.
Xiyao W. Група China, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
breathtaking place

Beautiful view, nice & clean rooms, friendly owner& staff
9,3
Definitely I will come back to this lovely hotel. The view is breathtaking from the swimming pool, the rooms are big and nicely decorated, the staff were very friendly. Thanks to the owner Catherine, she is very helpful. Although we had some troubles, she solved them out and made sure that we enjoyed our stay. Hope the hotel will maintain the same or better for my next visit. And all the best for you, Catherine!
Hanwei L. Поїздка вдвох China, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
Total ripoff, worst place I've stayed in Thailand!
2
Ripoff, poor customer service, no facilities This is an individual's spare home masquerading as a resort. As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice. This property should not pretend to be a resort. It was by far the worst place I've stayed at in Southeast Asia, would recommend staying away if you don't want to be ripped off!
Gwen W. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 29 липня 2014 р.
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 липня 2014 р.
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9,7
Shohei M. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 6 липня 2014 р.
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9,7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.
Rob H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 15 травня 2014 р.
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8,7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.
Wong W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 24 листопада 2013 р.
Superb villa, friendly staff, stunning view.

The view, the service, the exclusivity
9
Well run, small boutique luxury villa. The views from the delux suite and the infinity pool on the roof deck were simply stunning. Service was excellent. Very relaxing stay, especially if you just want to chill in the villa. Only draw back is it's situated on a steep hill, so access is by private driver or taxi. Same applies if venturing out. Driver is on 24hr call, and his fee is comparable to local taxi, so not a big issue.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Villa Baan Phu Prana ПхукетVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - РесторанVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - РесторанVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - РесторанVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ФойєVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C07