Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Сурін, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вхід Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Басейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центр Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центр Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вхід Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Рецепція Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класу Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класу Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня
Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер Люкс Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімната Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер Люкс Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Сурін Кількість номерів: 8
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий
Ціна-якість:
9,1
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
9,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,6
Усі відгуки (68)
Відсортувати за:
Nina K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 29 липня 2012 р.
Очень красивая вилла

Прекрасный вид, новые номера
10
Прекрасная вилла. Находится на холме Сурин, с которого открывается потрясающий вид на море и окрестности. Приватное и тихое место, но до аэропорта и пляжа Патонг (один из самых тусовочных пляжей пхукета) - 15-20 минут езды. Очень чистые номера с хорошим, свежим ремонтом и большими ванными комнатами(хотя номерами их сложно назвать, это скорее уютные гостевые комнаты на вилле). Невероятный бассейн на террасе с видом на море. По просьбе специально для вас готовят завтрак (если нужно, то и обед, и ужин). Очень гостеприимная и милая хозяйка, подскажет лучшие пляжи и окрестные кафешки.
John N. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 1 червня 2015 р.
Best Stay In my life

1. Nice View from the hill top
8,3
Jack F. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 травня 2015 р.
Perfect for couples

Amazing views, great pool, grest vhef
10
Perfect, we're going again.
Mervyn L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 26 лютого 2015 р.
Nice quiet villa on top of the villa

Personalized attention , a villa not a hotel, quiet
8
good. the only thing is water pressure is very low. can hardly use the bath-tub
Lingyi X. Поїздка вдвох China, 15 лютого 2015 р.
Perfect room. Quiet and romantic environment

Executive Suite, Location, service
10
My boyfriend and I stayed in the executive suite (I think it is the best suite in the resort) for 2 nights and we enjoyed it every much. Good 1. The view from our room, which was next to the rooftop pool, was splendid. 2. Service was great. 3. The location is to die for. 4. Value for money. Bad 1. Jacuzzi in our suite didn't work well; it took ages to fill up the bath. 2. The resort was on the hill and it was a 10-15 min hardcore uphill walk. Could be quite tiring if you didnt plan to rent a car/scooter.
Jasbir M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 лютого 2015 р.
Solo in Phuket

Beautiful views and pool. Welcoming and friendly staff. Beautiful building and art.
8
I only stayed one night as was leaving country next day. The place was lovely as a romantic retreat as very private and exclusive. However for a solo traveller it was a little isolated and quiet. It was also situated up a very steep hill and has a lot of steps inside so making the effort to go anywhere else was a major task( unless you booked a taxi of course). It was also far from a public beach so not ideal if a beach was your primary incentive. However great for a quiet pool side stay and also has a restaurant so no need to go anywhere else!
Jerry G. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 25 січня 2015 р.
Absolutely Divine!

Design of hotel, decor, friendly and accommodating staff
10
The villa is situated atop a hill in Surin that offers some of the best views in Phuket. The grounds are gorgeous and the villas are impeccably designed and decorated. The owner has a great eye for design and has put a great deal of thought and effort into making all the spaces luxurious and warm. Everything is well done and of the highest quality. It looks and feels truly rich. In addition, the food is excellent and the staff are tremendously kind and generous.
John W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 грудня 2014 р.
glamour and tranquility

the view, standard and overall feeling of being immersed in glamour and tranquility
10
Far too short. And would return without hesitation. Floors so polished you DO need to take care. The interior design, architecture and private art collection are amazing. The driveway is a challenge VERY steep but this is just a reflection of how private and isolated away from the tourist experience of the trashy side of Phuket.
Sally R. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 листопада 2014 р.
perfect for a couple on a get away

view, small hotel with lots of space, luxury style accomodation
9,7
We booked last minute. Had been staying at a resort at Laguna after Triathlon and the resort was a bit too "mainstream" for us. We wanted to get away for our last night and found Villa Bann Phu Prana on Agoda. We were thrilled with this choice of stay. As a couple, it's perfect. Only 6 rooms and kind of feels like you're the guest at someone's large house. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Pool area is amazing and view stunning. Perfect boutique style hotel and luxurious feel.
Audrone C. Ділова поїздка Lithuania, 8 листопада 2014 р.
An amazing hotel

Art, staff, food
9
I wish I'd had more than one night to spend at this fantastic hotel - it is one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at (and I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels). It is immaculately clean, the staff makes you feel like family, the food was 5* quality. The pictures do not do it justice. While the villa in not on the beach, and is perched high up on a very, very steep hill, it is a perfect spot for a weekend of tranquility. Better yet - if you are a group of friends and can book all the rooms, you will have an incredible experience here. The owner is an amazing woman. Her genuine care for guests was evidenced, among other things, in her concern about my late departure. While the villa was fully booked for that day, and I could not have a late check-out, she was offering me to stay in a neighboring villa as long as I needed, rather than going to a hotel by the airport that I had booked for the 8 hours before my flight. If I am ever back in Phuket - this is the place I want to stay at!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Villa Baan Phu Prana ПхукетVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - РецепціяVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A02