Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Сурін, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 128 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
9,0
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (128)
Відсортувати за:
Nina K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 29 липня 2012 р.
Очень красивая вилла

Прекрасный вид, новые номера
10
Прекрасная вилла. Находится на холме Сурин, с которого открывается потрясающий вид на море и окрестности. Приватное и тихое место, но до аэропорта и пляжа Патонг (один из самых тусовочных пляжей пхукета) - 15-20 минут езды. Очень чистые номера с хорошим, свежим ремонтом и большими ванными комнатами(хотя номерами их сложно назвать, это скорее уютные гостевые комнаты на вилле). Невероятный бассейн на террасе с видом на море. По просьбе специально для вас готовят завтрак (если нужно, то и обед, и ужин). Очень гостеприимная и милая хозяйка, подскажет лучшие пляжи и окрестные кафешки.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vladimir M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Switzerland, 24 березня 2016 р.
Beautiful Hotel
6,7
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aurelie V. Група Belgium, 20 березня 2016 р.
Great location for a relaxing weekend

Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
8,7
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chew K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 18 березня 2016 р.
stunning view

Staff, view
9
Impressed me
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rosina M. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 14 березня 2016 р.
tranquil villa amidst lush green

the staff are friendly an helpful, the food is good and it's close to the beach
10
We upgraded to the deluxe junior suite and the room is airy and spacious. The outdoor bath tub is a very nice touch. We had meals at the villa and their beef salad is to die for. The owner Madam Catherine Morel made us feel welcome and we stayed there like pampered guests of hers. We will definitely go back one day.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Weixian L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 14 березня 2016 р.
Expectations missed
4,7
Perhaps it was the good reviews that got us raving about this hotel, and hence the disappointments. Room: The room was fairly priced (unlike many other things in phuket), and had a really huge and posh toilet. The bed which comes with no head rest, was way too soft. There were not international TV channels, as TV was connected to "Google TV" which unfortunately didn't work too well.. movies came out in Thai and we ended up watching YouTube instead. Staff wasn't too friendly on this matter either as she assured us that the system will be changed to English after a few minutes, and it clearly did not happen. Food: Breakfast was quite a feast with fruit platters, eggs, and bread basket. However, the eggs were either too buttery (scrambled), or soaked in oil (over easy). We also had a meal at the villa and decided on Thai cuisine since the chef is a Thai, but was disappointed especially by the Tom Yam Goong which was neither sour, nor spicy :( Service: Something didn't seem quite right with the service team, as it was not the "excellent service" we had expected.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christopher G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 лютого 2016 р.
Gibbons 4 day stay

Peaceful, tastefully decorated, excellent service.
8,7
Most enjoyable, we would stay again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yi Y. Поїздка вдвох China, 15 лютого 2016 р.
Boutique hotel with stunning view

The view, the quietness and the room
9,7
We had a wonderful time at the hotel! The view is breathtaking and I can never get tire of. I can just sit there all day. Dinner and breakfast were also served there, just beautiful. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staffs were polite, friendly and helpful. I like how isolated the hotel is and the facts it only serves like a dozen of guests at most. I would definitely recommend if that's the kind of hotel and holiday you are looking for. Will come back again!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stuart J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 15 лютого 2016 р.
Good for a quiet getaway
5,7
Very pleasant boutique hotel. Food was delicious and a very nice quiet and romantic setting.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mohsen A. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 січня 2016 р.
heavenly getaway
6,3
A perfect place to slow your rhethym. Enjoy what life has to offer. The owner is friendly and extremely helpful. The staff will make your stay as pleasant as you want it to be. I suggest to pay the extra money and get the executive suite. It's worth it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Villa Baan Phu Prana ПхукетVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - РецепціяVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вітальня представницького класуVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВітальняVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа-центрVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - БасейнVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВхідVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C06