чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Villa Belza Resort

Highway Danao, Panglao, пляж Данао- острів Панглао, Бохол, Філіппіни 6340 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Вхід Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Ресторан Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-бар Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Басейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Басейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Басейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Сад Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Вілла Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Басейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Басейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Вхід Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Рецепція
Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Сад Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Вітальня Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Сад Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Вітальня Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Басейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Балкон/Тераса Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Вітальня Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Вітальня Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Вітальня Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Вітальня Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження пляж Данао- острів Панглао Кількість номерів: 9

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 92 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
6,5
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (92)
Відсортувати за:
Denis B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 10 лютого 2012 р.
Хорошее соотношение цена/качество

Отличный бассейн, красивая территория
9
останавливались 2 ночи, в целом все понравилось, некоторая удаленность от пляжа(1км), но это только в плюс, отличное место для релакса.
Ya-Yen L. Група Taiwan, 1 травня 2013 р.
nice and quiet

quiet, great pool, close to the ocean
8
Cecile T. Група France, 31 березня 2013 р.
Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Quiet location
4
Overall good stay at the Villa Belza. Location is too far from Alona Beach though. My bathroom door couldn't be closed properly...
Roy K. Група South Korea, 29 березня 2013 р.
swimming pool is good

swimming pool is good
7,7
Thomas B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 25 березня 2013 р.
Very nice resort, very relaxing and quiet

staff, swimming pool and the calmness
6,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. Very quiet when we arrived which was exactly what we were looking for. The swimming pool directly out the 'hut' was truly amazing. Not too far a walk from Ajuna Beach and all the restaurants and bars. Staff in the resort were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic and only equipped with a fan but that didn't prevent us from sleeping. The only thing negative I would say is that the dividing wall between the huts is so thin that you can hear everything that is going on in the other room. Slightly off putting. Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay here.
Klaus A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Finland, 29 грудня 2012 р.
Nice big swimming pool and ok rooms

The pool is big and nice, food was good
7
We were two families staying here for a few nights. Our kids enjoyed the big swimming pool a lot, but we would have liked some sun chairs around the pool. The restaurant was nice, although sometimes a bit slow, so make sure you order beforehand if you are hungry. There's a pool table at the restaurant. Rooms were plain but clean and big enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is a small hike from the main beach, but you can easily get a tricycle from the main road. It's not worth trying to walk along the beach, it's not easy.
Roman Z. Поїздка вдвох Slovenia, 28 грудня 2012 р.
Nice hotel, nice staff

Ambiente
6,3
Very nice hotel, nice staff, they really try to help to guests i n any mather ( arranging transfer, motorbike, info about iland,..)! If you are looking for quite place, little bit away from center this can be right hotel.
Peter D. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 26 листопада 2012 р.
Nice Hotel, but 1st night there couldn't sleep

Nice pool, decent room, not too far from ALona BEach
7,7
The accommodations were nice, but the 1st night there was an all night party by the pool with loud noise and we couldn't sleep. Complained to the manager and she said she wasn't there that night and was sorry. Next nights were fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bohol tour is well worth it
Ji G. Група China, 27 жовтня 2012 р.
Beautiful villa resort

Quiet, clean, cheap
6,3
Stunning view of the villa style resort, a little bit far from the beach, around 20 min walk, the food is not good, didn't feel we'll after dinner.
Richard L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 жовтня 2012 р.
Lovely, quiet hotel, near beach.

Big room, big clean pool, very quiet surroundings, great steak.
8,3
We were picked up at the airport as previously arranged even though the plane was over an hour late, our first good impression. Upon our early arrival at the hotel we were shown/given our room immediately, another good impression. We had lunch at the hotel which was reasonable and then made for the beach. The hotel is about 15 minutes easy walk or a 10-20peso trike ride from the beach, no big deal. The hotel was very happy to arrange various tours for our stay, but we'd already organised these. The first evening we decided to try the restaurant again, this time trying the very inviting "Tenderloin steak". Boy did we make a right decision, it was the best steak we had tasted in the Philippines since my arrival 9 months ago, and at a really super price of 450peso. From that moment we decided to eat at the hotel every night, choosing guess what, steak. The really clean, large pool is located in front of all of the bedrooms (9 rooms bungalow style) and was beautiful to relax in and cool down from the sun. We stayed at the hotel for four days and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, of course Bohol/Panglao Island had something to do with that as well. Would certainly recommend anyone to stay at the hotel, especially if you want access to the beach but without the noise. One thing that would make the stay even more pleasant would be to have tea/coffee making in the rooms as well as Wifi (already available in the restaurant). In conclusion, an excellent hotel for what it claims.
Restaurant Tip: Try their wonderful value for money "Australian" tenderloin.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Villa Belza Resort БохолVilla Belza Resort Бохол - ВхідVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розвагиVilla Belza Resort Бохол - РесторанVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барVilla Belza Resort Бохол - БасейнVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Belza Resort Бохол - БасейнVilla Belza Resort Бохол - БасейнVilla Belza Resort Бохол - СадVilla Belza Resort Бохол - ВіллаVilla Belza Resort Бохол - БасейнVilla Belza Resort Бохол - БасейнVilla Belza Resort Бохол - ВхідVilla Belza Resort Бохол - РецепціяVilla Belza Resort Бохол - СадVilla Belza Resort Бохол - ВітальняVilla Belza Resort Бохол - СадVilla Belza Resort Бохол - ВітальняVilla Belza Resort Бохол - БасейнVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаVilla Belza Resort Бохол - ВітальняVilla Belza Resort Бохол - ВітальняVilla Belza Resort Бохол - ВітальняVilla Belza Resort Бохол - ВітальняVilla Belza Resort Бохол - ВітальняVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Місця відпочинку та розваги


AS-AGWEB-3B08