Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 587 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 587 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

Nikki W. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great staff - super clean & comfortable!
The staff were a highlight. Very friendly & helpful. The normal suite with plunge pool was nicer than the deluxe suite in my opinion. It's newer & has a cleaner/more modern feel. We started out in the normal suite, then I asked to be moved into the deluxe suite I saw in the pictures & then I realized I liked the first suite better & they moved me back no problem & were so nice even though I was a pain! Awesome experience. Would definitely recommend this place.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016

Yvette M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Excellent stay in Ubud
The staff we're so accommodating! We loved our villa & the staff. Couldn't say anything was bad at all. If you want somewhere away from hussle this is the place to stay. Thanks all for looking after us & making sure everything was fine. Can't wait to visit again!
Переглянуто 29 липня 2016

Yvette M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Excellent stay
We really enjoyed our time there. Staff were lovely, quick drive into Ubud. Food not much variety (especially breakfast) but still yum! Would highly recommend the private villa. Thanks again! We will be back.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016

Annie J. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Booked 4 nites but left after 1.
Booked one room for three people. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor. Road traffic kept us awake all night. Shower was basic with no hot water. Breakfast average. Not again.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016

Kok H. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Maintenance of Villa is bad.
The water pump is very weak. Toilet bowl is moveable. Maintenance of villa very bad. Anyhow , staffs very helpful.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016

Penelope D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2016

david F. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016

Temy H. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool
Переглянуто 16 червня 2016

Nicola Y. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2016

Nynne J. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Cozy little place, value for money
Booked 1 night, stayed 3 in total. It is located a bit out of town surrounded by nice rice paddies. They have a free shuttle service to Ubud center which works excellently and evens out the location issue. They have a reasonable priced restaurant and a fine breakfast (a little small according to my boyfriend). Staff is nice and rooms are basic, clean and comfortable. We stayed in the bamboo huts which was a really nice experience!
Переглянуто 13 червня 2016