чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Ко Яо Яй/Ко Яо Ной, Пхукет, Таїланд 82160 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Оточення Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Вілла Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Люкс Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Люкс Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Люкс Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Вітальня Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Люкс Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Люкс Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Вілла Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Вілла Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Басейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Оточення Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Вид Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Люкс Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж
Місцезнаходження Ко Яо Яй/Ко Яо Ной Кількість номерів: 11
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

9,0

із 78 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
9,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (78)
Відсортувати за:
Maxim K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 4 січня 2013 р.
Отличный отель, хорошее расположение

Тихий отель, отличная отделка, удобные номера, хорошее обслуживание
9,3
Останавливались в этом отеле на две ночи. Отель представляет собой несколько отдельно стоящих вилл плюс бассейн. Мы жили в вилле №1, находящейся на первой линии от моря с замечательным видом на море и национальный парк. Виллы большие с отличным дизайном и свежим ремонтом. Придраться в целом не к чему. В общем нам очень понравилось. Отмечу также приветливый персонал. Директор по имени Рамон постоянно проявляет ненавязчивый интерес к нашим нуждам. Место достаточно тихое, и хотя перед морем проходит дорого, но она не очень загруженная и ни какого негатива не вызывает. Есть достаточно приличный ресторан. Из минусов - в ресторане ограниченный ассортимент с малым количеством европейских блюд и несколько завышенными ценами, море не для купания, хотя непривередливые люди все-таки купаются. В целом ставим твердые 9 баллов.
Порада туристам: Отель, да и вообще весь остров подходит только для расслабленного отдыха в дали от цивилизации.
Eric S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 20 липня 2014 р.
Awesome Weekend!

Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
9,3
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Lynda S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 липня 2014 р.
Beautiful location overlooking islands & beaches

Friendly staff, amazing view & everything to offer
9,3
Quiet & relaxing place, clean & comfortable rooms & the staff were super friendly!
Shane A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 травня 2014 р.
hidden paradise

peaceful surroundings. Quality accommodation. Relaxing.
9,7
Nothing short of superb. Just a beautiful and peacefhl get away. A small residence consisting of quality villas surrounding the pool with ocean views. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and management of the resort. If you want some quiet time away, the Villaguna is the perfect place. Looking forward to getting back there again.
Daniel M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 березня 2014 р.
Great Getaway!

Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
9,3
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
Nina F. Поїздка вдвох Finland, 3 лютого 2014 р.
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 28 січня 2014 р.
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9,7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Cornelia A. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 28 січня 2014 р.
Superb

Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
9,7
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.
Gunnar S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Sweden, 28 грудня 2013 р.
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8,7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay
Nicholas P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 31 жовтня 2013 р.
Romantic honeymoon stay in a modern villa

The hotel staff, the location, the island, amazing excursions, and the friendly local people
10
My wife and I stayed at Villaguna for 4 nights in October originally, our experience at the hotel was so good we came back for 5 nights after we went to Koh Lanta for a week. Amena, Olivier, Nadine and Ramond were the perfect hosts. I cant say enough good words about them. They were friendly and helpful. Throughout our stay they could not do more to make our honeymoon the greatest time of our lives. I dont write reviews and am not being over the top they were all really great people and I consider them all friends. The restaurant staff who work for the hotel are also some of the kindest most friendly people you will meet. Gek Ko and Tam who seem to work from 6am through to 1am were brilliant and played pool with us when we had drinks in the evening and we were so sad to have to say goodbye. Koh Yao Noi is a really beautiful island, so peaceful compared to the madness of mainland Phuket and one day we will hopefully come back! The villas are brand new and total luxury. we had an outdoor shower which was amazing and the pool is huge and deep. Overall I cant reccommend Villaguna enough. great price for what you get, thanks again to everyone who made our stay what it was, paradise.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Villaguna Residence & Hotel ПхукетVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ОточенняVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - БасейнVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ВітальняVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ВіллаVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - БасейнVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - БасейнVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - БасейнVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - БасейнVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ОточенняVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ВидVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер ЛюксVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - БасейнVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Цікаві місця поруч


AS-AGWEB-3C03