Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort

216 M.4, Thepkrasattri, Thalang, Банг Тао, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Вітальня Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Вхід Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю
Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Басейн Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Басейн Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Банг Тао Кількість номерів: 4

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 11 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
5,3
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (11)
Відсортувати за:
Denis R. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 12 грудня 2015 р.
Short stay

Quiet, clean bed, espresso machine in only one of the villa.
5,7
The villas are OK, definitely not 5 stars. On arrival there is no staff to welcome you and complete the check in. We had to call the management office and wait for the cleaning staff to give us a key, would be ok if some of them spoke a little english but they only spoke limited Thai. Thankfully my wife speaks Thai so we were able to communicate with them that way. The first villa we were given was well stocked with dishes, microwave oven, coffee espresso machine, and two bikes that we could have used but did not. There was no pool towels available, had to use our shower towels. After two days, they spoke to my wife in Thai telling her we had to move to an other villa. We asked why. but were not given any definitive answer as to why. We told them we were happy were we were and would prefer to stay there since we had filled up the refrigerator with food and it would be difficult to move everything. They said ok, so we thought and went on our way for our daily activities! After returning to the villa later in the day the cleaning staff was waiting for us to again tell us we had to move! We told them they had to help us with all the stuff in the fridge and they did. The next villa was not well stocked like the first, it had no dishes, no microwave, no espresso machine, and no bikes. The pool was a little dirty because the pump only comes on at night so during the day lots of debris accumulates and floats on top. Also in both villas there is a resident bat that comes in at night through the open ceiling of the bathroom and leaves bat dropping all over the shower floor, not nice to wake up to when you want to take an early shower before the cleaning staff comes in to clean the floor. The place has potential, but they need a resident manager that can speak english who could mitigate the little problems has they come up. Would most likely not repeat our stay there.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Melissa L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 березня 2014 р.
Romantic & relax

Nice big pool
7,7
Nice hotel overall just that the villa has too many idols/statues which i don't quite like it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yee M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 7 серпня 2013 р.
Beautiful Villa yet remote location

friendly staff, beautiful room, excellent private pool
7,3
The room is clean and beautifully decorated. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Yet, it is very hard to find. Everything is not within walkable distance. If you are looking for a quiet place to relax, this villa is a very good choice for you to stay in Phuket!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jaber A. Група Kuwait, 15 червня 2013 р.
So basic services

Swimming pool , kitchen equipment , bathroom design
5,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Morghan H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 25 червня 2012 р.
Beautiful villa a little out of town

Beautifully designed self contained villa and personal swimming pool
7
this hotel is perfect for people who want to hang around by the pool in there architecturally designed villa. the home is fully self contained and you are able to order food through reception. (not always at the time you want though) it is located about 10 minuets drive from the main town center and restaurants, not ideal for late night trips on your scooter as the location is off the main road and is quite deserted. the main bed is quite firm, with high pillows so if you like a soft sinking bed this isn't for you (or bring your own pillow). ideal for couples, families or groups of friends that want to relax, swim, and not be disturbed. expect a self contained villa and you love this place!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kirill D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 24 лютого 2012 р.
Excellent luxury quiet place to stay

Very Private and quiet location, Good customer service. Cars/Bikes organized to hire. Rooms are very clean and nice. Kitchen and swimming pool, lot of indoor/outdoor living space for a couple or with a family with children.
9,7
the staff at the villa are exceptionally friendly, upon arrival, we were greeted with 2 of their staff (security and housekeeper) welcoming us. quite a nice experience staying there. ideal for honeymooners, long stays on island in quite surroundings. there is no restaurant but you have room service by menu – the prices is not expensive or you can buy food in the tesco-lotus store not far from villa (10 min drive) . the breakfast is nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are not familiar with Phuket, the villas are difficult to locate because location is in area of residential housing. But it is not a problem to print the map and give it to taxi driver when you are going from airport. Location is pretty near to Phuket international airport (approximate 25 min drive) and to Patong (approx 30 - 40 min drive). The nearest beaches is Layan beach, Bang Tao, and not so far from Naithon beach but you need prepare to drive – you can rent a bike or car or take a taxi driver direct from villa.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Norris C. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 6 лютого 2012 р.
Nice and big villa in a very remote location

The villa have a nice big swimming pool and the rooms are big
4
We spent 1.5 hours driving around in circles looking for this villa. It isn't a hotel or resort. These are all standard stand alone residential villa homes. The contact person provided by Agoda refused to answer their phone. After multiple phone calls, the person still wouldn't pickup their telephone. He kept SMS'ing us that he was busy, so we had to call Agoda to complain about the situation as we couldn't find the villas. After working out the details with Agoda, we were able to find the villa but the management and reception wasn't around. There is no reception area or management for the complex. If you need any sort of service, do not stay at this place. The security guard helped us phone the maid and she came out telling us that we didn't have a reservation. We called Agoda again and they were able to get a hold of someone to confirm the reservation. Overall, the MANAGEMENT IS VERY BAD here. They don't have their act together. Since they didn't think we had a reservation, the rooms were not made or clean. We stood outside for 30 minutes at 11pm waiting for them to clean up the rooms. The rooms are pretty nice but the pillows are really big and firm. If you have neck problems, the pillows might not work for you.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are driving to the villa yourself, make sure you have clear directions and have a map printed out as it is very hard to find. The signage in the front of the villas exist, but it isn't lit up at night. When we arrived and asked the security guard if this was the correct location, he pointed us to another direction. We spent 1.5 hours driving around in circles after dark and then called Agoda customer service.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Li X. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 21 квітня 2013 р.
幽静,私密性好,房间漂亮

幽静,房间又大又漂亮,适合家庭住宿
8,7
幽静,房间又大又漂亮,适合家庭住,我们6个大人2个小朋友,正好3间卧室,有3间卫生间。并且有厨房,可以DIY美食。出行不是很方便,出行去超市有1公里。私人泳池很不错
Повідомити про цей вігук
Shota M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Japan, 12 березня 2013 р.
良い

部屋・プール・ダイニング
6
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yee S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 4 листопада 2014 р.
想唔到的是,一到了晚上有很多壁虎出來活動

地方大,我們一行五人訂了一間屋三房間,但服務員搞错了给了別人,所以给了我們二間房屋!賺了很多
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Villas Aelita Pool Villa Resort ПхукетVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - ВітальняVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - ВітальняVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - ВітальняVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - ВітальняVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - ВітальняVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - ВітальняVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - ВітальняVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - ВітальняVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - ВхідVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - БасейнVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - БасейнVillas Aelita Pool Villa Resort Пхукет - Басейн


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B07