arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 350 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 350 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 6,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Sebastian L.
Польща
27 січня 2013
bardzo dobry hotel z super obsługą
czysto i schludnie. wnętrza urządzone ze smakiem. obsługa na bardzo wysokim poziomie.
w hotelu spędziliśmy jedną noc w drodze powrotnej do kraju. nie żałujemy ani jednej wydanej złotówki bo hotel jest naprawdę wart swojej ceny. z zewnątrz wygląd nie powala ale wystarczy przekroczyć próg by poczuć się jak w domu. obsługa jest bardzo miła i pomocna. wszystkie prośby są załatwiane z uśmiechem. śniadania smaczne i obfite. dogodny dojazd z i na lotnisko-do hotelu dojechaliśmy taksówką za 180 peso wliczając opłatę za skyway.

young C.
Південна Корея
29 червня 2016
One Shelter
This Hotel location street will be not for the foreign national to stay. Local automobile spare parts business area. Only the hotel shelter to stay in safe

Desmond E.
Австралія
27 червня 2016
Good value for money but tow it to a new location!
The accommodation was excellent! However, the location of the hotel is appalling. Taxi drivers using GRAB could not find it...facing a tyre repair shop is not encouraging but excellent accommodation!

Joanne N.
Філіппіни
27 червня 2016
Perfect
Just perfect

motoki T.
Японія
25 червня 2016
so good!
so good!

Cesar B.
Австралія
13 травня 2016
Big room, friendly and very helpfull staff.
Very good accommodation for any travellers clean and great staff.

Bruno R.
Австралія
29 квітня 2016
Value for money
Hotel very clean and staff very friendly. Location not the best but still recommend it. Price for the room was very satisfactory.

Rhocella S.
Філіппіни
18 квітня 2016
Staff
Very friendly and would readily attend to your needs.

Robert R.
США
10 квітня 2016
Great Little Space
The hotel is great, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati Business District.. Mostly auto part shops on the street, Hidden in this SPACE is VIP Suite Hotel It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping center. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .The STAFF is EXCELLENT.

ian H.
Великобританія
21 березня 2016
Good value
Good value