чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Vitamin Sea Beach Resort

Brgy. Bacong,Anda, Aндa, Бохол, Філіппіни 6311 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Номер Люкс Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Вид Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-бар Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-бар Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Оточення Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Оточення Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж
Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Оточення Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-бар Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Ванна кімната Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Номер Люкс Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Номер Люкс Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Aндa Кількість номерів: 3

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 71 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,6
Усі відгуки (71)
Відсортувати за:
Alexandra E. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 22 листопада 2012 р.
Оторванность от цивилизации

тишина, море
8,3
Это как необитаемый остров. Нет ни ТВ, ни радио, ни интернета. Были только мы с мужем и человек 5 персонала. Еду готовят по меню, которое не особо разнообразное. Очень далеко от всего, выбраться куда-то нереально без машины или байка.
Kenneth P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 1 серпня 2014 р.
A very relaxing place in a beautiful area.

Location, pool and the staff
9
The Vitamin Sea (changing its name soon to Island View Beachfront Resort)I prefer the name Vitamin sea, is located in Anda, on the eastern end of Bohol. This is the quiet side of the island favoured by divers, nature enthusiasts, couples, and people just wanting to recharge. If you want jet skis, karaoke, and blaring TVs, stick to Panglao near the capital Tagbilaran. Anda can be approached along a delightful coastal road with fine views of the sea and glimpses of old Spanish architecture. The alternative central route passes the (real) tarsier sanctuary, and the chocolate hills. The interior is, in part, reminiscent of Balinese landscapes without the temples. The Resort itself is right beside the beach and the guest rooms face the sea. It has plenty of green lawn and tropical vegetation to provide respite from the sun and protection from the sea winds. Improvements and room upgrading are underway but the original standard rooms are quite comfortable and can be taken either as air-con or fan rooms. The sea at the front is great for snorkelling and there is also a new, very big pool at the resort. The open-air beach bar is beautifully located (and actually serves OK wines) but is still in need of some modifications, including more comfortable bar stools and seating. The Resort staff are very friendly and will go out of their way to comply with any special requests. The atmosphere is informal and extremely relaxed. There are local activities such as snorkelling, diving, caving, walking along the beach to Anda town, or just watching the bird-life and the fishing boats, but tailor-made expeditions to anywhere on the island can be arranged. Anda is a bit of an undiscovered secret and the Vitamin Sea will help you relax and enjoy it all at good value prices. I will definitely visit again and hopefully stay longer next time.
Ian M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 7 березня 2014 р.
Quiet, friendly paradise

Beach, quiet surroundings, friendly staff
9,7
Superb resort for an away-from-it-all holiday, romantic weekend, honeymoon, etc. In a quiet location beside a beautiful white sand beach. Our room, an oceanfront suite, was spacious and comfortable, with aircon and tea/coffee making facilities. The large bathroom included an effective electric shower. Wifi in the room worked very well too. Service during our (unfortunately) short stay was very helpful and particularly friendly. We would definitely like to stay there again. Downsides? The access road from the highway is rather bumpy (but passable without much difficulty). The menu is somewhat limited because of the location, far from the city. Nevertheless, what we had to eat was to a good standard and well presented in the attractive oceanview restaurant. The area is quiet, to us an attraction but maybe not for those seeking plentiful nightlife.
Tanja K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 9 лютого 2014 р.
Relaxing place-great staff

Secluded,staff,beach
9
The hotel is currently constructing its pool which will be great once finished.thats the only temporary downside-if u can accept that,it's a great quiet place that is relatively unknown still,there was only one more hotel guest.if you want to be secluded in a nice place with great staff,fresh seafood,beach and pool table for yourself,then that's your place.amenities in rooms are nice,new and of good quality,hot shower and dedicated staff.
Wilfried V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Belgium, 28 січня 2014 р.
Small hotel with very nice staff, great beach

Big rooms, wonderful beach, free coffee and tea, helpful and friendly staff
10
Anda is a very quiet part of Bohol with nice beaches and great diving. When we were there, the hotel was being expanded (additional rooms and swimming pool were being added). the rooms are comfortable, free coffee and tea, a pool table and the hotel is on a very nice beach.
Kristian T. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 23 грудня 2013 р.
Perfect end to our trip

Friendly staff, clean and modern rooms, great food
10
We stayed here for the final portion of out Philippines holiday and couldn't have asked for a better place. The location is very relaxing and quiet and the facilities are clean, modern and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. Also, the food was excellent, with a wide variety of options. The resort is still in the process of being built and they were putting in a pool during our stay here, which will be a great added touch. The beach is nice (beautiful white sand beach) but not the best for swimming. There is a very nice restaurant area that has a great view of the sunset and the beach and a great poolside bar area, with a large pool table. The rooms are huge, clean and modern, with a couch, table and lots of space. There was only 2 of us, but these rooms would have easily been big enough for a family of four. There is wifi available from the main restaurant and beach bar areas, but not from the rooms-but you shouldn't be stuck on your computer on vacation anyways, so this was fine for us. Overall we had a great stay, and what topped it off was the staff. Very friendly, helpful and pleasant. We look forward to returning on our next trip to the Philippines!
William G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 3 жовтня 2013 р.
Great and very help full staff

Room,view,quiet
9,3
Great and very quite yes I would stay there again and I would send friends there
Ilan D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Israel, 15 вересня 2013 р.
Amazing crew, Best food we had in the phillipines

The crew was so friendly we felt like we're among friends. The food was excellent. Most beautiful sunsets
10
The hotel is well located on the beach, a very long strip of quite beach with beautiful view . The crew was so friendly and we enjoyed siting and talking with them, everything we needed was delivered immediately. The cook is so good and it was definitely the best food we had in the Philippines. The only issue is the internet was a bit slow but the claim it should be improved soon. A place to come back to!!!
Steve H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 11 серпня 2013 р.
Fantastic!

Beautiful location, friendly staff, and good fun
9,7
This place isn't for everyone, but it was absolutely perfect for me. From the moment I arrived until I left, I was in heaven at this resort. It's an experience everyone should have the opportunity to enjoy.
Rachel L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 18 липня 2013 р.
A-mazing!

Beachfront, friendly staff, outstanding food
9,7
Loved this place. Ideal if you want peace and quiet on the beach with friendly owner and staff who treat you like family during your stay. And the food is simply outstanding!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Vitamin Sea Beach Resort БохолVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Номер ЛюксVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - ВидVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - ОточенняVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - ОточенняVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - ОточенняVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Паб/Коктейль-барVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Ванна кімнатаVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Номер ЛюксVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Номер ЛюксVitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Vitamin Sea Beach Resort Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю


AM-AGWEB-4B05