чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Алабанг / Філінвест, Маніла, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Алабанг / Філінвест Кількість номерів: 200

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 120 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (120)
Відсортувати за:
Rowena L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 16 грудня 2014 р.
Perfect for family

Foods and service is very good
8,7
Staff are accommodating and food were excellent
Yuanjian Y. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 23 листопада 2014 р.
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION ROOM FOOD
8
VERY GOOD
Jenny C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Amazing

Nice View, Good Facilities and Lot of Food Choices
9,3
Nice View, Good Facilities and Lot of Food Choices
Andre M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 16 листопада 2014 р.
Very spacious

Room is huge, Staff, Roof top restaurant.
9,3
Very pleasant. Definitely coming back.
Genesis B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 15 жовтня 2014 р.
My second home

Cozy place with lots of freebies from welcome fruits to drinks and free cake for the occassion. The place is perfect fr kitchen to restroom to our lovely bed! Everything is set just right
9,3
Awesome
Severino I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 вересня 2014 р.
Functional overnight stay

1-location 2-room 3-breakfast
7,7
Had to go around the block due to the absence of a sign leading to the carpark. Super smooth check-in. Was pleasantly surprised that the room was a 2-bedroom one. The look of the room was quite sterile but beds, water pressure & hot water were great. Kitchenette was sparse though a sign said we could request for items. Asked for extra towels which arrived in about 15 mins. Corridors were a bit gloomy with the lighting & wood paneling but we never felt unsafe. Staff were courteous & very efficient. We had to attend a party in the hotel's ballroom hence the decision to stay here but candidly it felt a bit over-priced vis-a-vis other options in the area...just didn't want to drive anymore given traffic in the vicinity.
Michelle F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Switzerland, 18 липня 2014 р.
Great room upgrade

Room, Staff Performance, Breakfast
9
We stayed at Vivere during the typhoon last June 2014 when we had a power shortage in our home. Although we booked last minute and all the hotels in the area were fully booked, our Agoda booking came through and the hotel manager even gave us an upgrade to the Executive Suite which included 2 bedrooms. Needless to say, we enjoyed the spacious and comfy suite, and also the great buffet breakfast. There are two pools, one on the 4th floor and one on the top floor, but the one on top was closed. The other pool was on the small side. Location-wise, you would need a car to get to the shopping area.
Beth I. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 червня 2014 р.
We enjoyed the beautiful view of the Laguna Bay.

Spacious rooms, great view of the laguna bay, good food at the roof deck restaurant
7,7
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet at The Nest , their roof top resto.
Jocelyn R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 травня 2014 р.
Just ok

Spacious
6
Unbelievable experience hard to explain... Staff was attentive to my concerns... Was so tired after so many trips to different countries ... I asked to be transferred which they did but regret to complain again. Dont want to be a pain... Learned about what had happened in the hotel and it actually answered some of my questions. The manager and guest services person attended my concerns. Thank you
Genaline P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 12 травня 2014 р.
one of the best hotels we've been at

imperial suite upgraded to penthouse suite for free, accommodating staff
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.. the rooms are spacious.. being upgraded from imperial suite to penthouse suite for free is the highlight of our stay! we're just so lucky to have that free upgrade.. we just wish that the free breakfast is for 4 persons like 2 adults and 2 kids or 4 adults.. best hotel in alabang so far =)

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Vivere Hotel МанілаVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3C02