чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Алабанг / Філінвест, Маніла, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Vivere Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Vivere Hotel Маніла - Вхід Vivere Hotel Маніла - Рецепція Vivere Hotel Маніла - Фойє Vivere Hotel Маніла - Фойє Vivere Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класу Vivere Hotel Маніла - Ресторан Vivere Hotel Маніла - Ресторан Vivere Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна зала Vivere Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна зала Vivere Hotel Маніла - Басейн
Vivere Hotel Маніла - Басейн Vivere Hotel Маніла - Басейн Vivere Hotel Маніла - Басейн Vivere Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Vivere Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Vivere Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Vivere Hotel Маніла - Спа-центр Vivere Hotel Маніла - Спа-центр Vivere Hotel Маніла - Гаряча ванна Vivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класу Vivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класу Vivere Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Алабанг / Філінвест Кількість номерів: 200

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 112 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (112)
Відсортувати за:
Beth I. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 червня 2014 р.
We enjoyed the beautiful view of the Laguna Bay.

Spacious rooms, great view of the laguna bay, good food at the roof deck restaurant
7,7
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet at The Nest , their roof top resto.
Jocelyn R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 травня 2014 р.
Just ok

Spacious
6
Unbelievable experience hard to explain... Staff was attentive to my concerns... Was so tired after so many trips to different countries ... I asked to be transferred which they did but regret to complain again. Dont want to be a pain... Learned about what had happened in the hotel and it actually answered some of my questions. The manager and guest services person attended my concerns. Thank you
Genaline P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 12 травня 2014 р.
one of the best hotels we've been at

imperial suite upgraded to penthouse suite for free, accommodating staff
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.. the rooms are spacious.. being upgraded from imperial suite to penthouse suite for free is the highlight of our stay! we're just so lucky to have that free upgrade.. we just wish that the free breakfast is for 4 persons like 2 adults and 2 kids or 4 adults.. best hotel in alabang so far =)
Faith R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 7 лютого 2014 р.
Its a good value for money!

Big rooms, Big rooms,Big rooms
7,3
The hotel building is quite old but it is clean and properly maintained. The buffet restaurant for breakfast has an extremely beautiful view however the food was not so great there is not much option to choose from. I just hope that I don't have to carry big room keys with me during breakfast because this hotel is not equipped with an individual magnetic key for each room so you need to carry those keys in which i felt is not comfortable and somehow easy to lose it cos you can't keep it in your pocket because of the size of the wooden key chain.
Helge K. Ділова поїздка Germany, 11 січня 2014 р.
quite comfortable

friendly staff, great view from the top, clean rooms
8,3
Edgar M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 2 січня 2014 р.
satisfied

nice restaurant sky lounge
6,3
Staff are friendly and helpful, room is a bit old need renovation, bathroom as well. Good thing about this hotel is the Restaurant Sky Lounge food is amazing.
Adrian A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 1 січня 2014 р.
nice and comfortable stay

clean, fast service, good fod
6,3
had a nice stay in this hotel. good food and nice staff performance
Adrian A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 1 січня 2014 р.
comfortable stay

nice room, good food, nice staff
7
took a while before we got the room. they apologized for it. nevertheless foid was good. and rooms are nice
Norton Q. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 24 грудня 2013 р.
Nice, convenience, close to shopping area.

Clean, big room, nice staffs.
6
This is the second time that we have stayed here, yet I found although the room is big yet the bed was just found too small against the size of the room. Two young kid of us couldn't have enough space to sleep on and they have no twin bed for us, very disappointed about this. Against the rate this time, I could get better deal if I stay at Acacia, just nearby.
Richard C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 10 листопада 2013 р.
Awesome stay, the kids had a great time.

Great room, check-in was made at the room, luxurious feel.
9,3
Staff was very friendly, food is good and everything was great.. except the pool was closed on a sunday?? The kids were all set to play in the pool then *poof!*

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Vivere Hotel МанілаVivere Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Vivere Hotel Маніла - ВхідVivere Hotel Маніла - РецепціяVivere Hotel Маніла - ФойєVivere Hotel Маніла - ФойєVivere Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - ВітальняVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класуVivere Hotel Маніла - РесторанVivere Hotel Маніла - РесторанVivere Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаVivere Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаVivere Hotel Маніла - БасейнVivere Hotel Маніла - БасейнVivere Hotel Маніла - БасейнVivere Hotel Маніла - БасейнVivere Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеVivere Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеVivere Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеVivere Hotel Маніла - Спа-центрVivere Hotel Маніла - Спа-центрVivere Hotel Маніла - Гаряча ваннаVivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класуVivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класуVivere Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розвагиVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3A07