Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang, Маніла, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Alabang Кількість номерів: 200

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (154)
Відсортувати за:
Kuan J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 28 червня 2015 р.
Great clean well designed hotel.

Clean comfortable beautiful.
9,3
Comfortable.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Errol P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 21 червня 2015 р.
Great stay!

Staff, rooms, location
9
We had a great stay at Vivere. The room we got was very nice and the customer service was just on top of my list with all the other hotels I stayed so far. Will definitely come back again this year.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bernard C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 20 червня 2015 р.
Old Hotel Need Renovation

Staffs friendliness, big room, rooftop restaurant
6,3
This is a nice hotel with very friendly staffs, a bit too pricy because of the age but this hotel come with full facility. I can't imagine such a hotel still use the ROOM KEY instead of key card. Although the room is clean but the furniture and fittings are really old.... A nice rooftop restaurant with nice view.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Josephine S. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 16 червня 2015 р.
Good hotel to stay in Southern Manila

Nice friendly staff,
6
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ricardo T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 7 червня 2015 р.
Great service

Value for money, great service and big rooms
8
Fantastic
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jennifer B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 6 червня 2015 р.
Pleasant stay

Ease in checking-in, nice and clean rooms, great service by banquet officer
9,7
We stayed in Vivere for my son's birthday party which was held in one of their function rooms. I particularly like the ease of checking-in, when we arrive one of their staffs led us to the room directly and all documents are ready unlike other hotels where you need to queue and fill-up all these documents before you are checked-in. Staffs are accommodating. The banquet officer, Brigitte Pareja was very helpful. We only communicated thru email but she really took care of every details and made sure to reply on all my inquiries and requests. Definitely the hotel we will choose on our next travel back in Manila.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Charissa A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 3 червня 2015 р.
Room

Location,accessibility,cleanliness
10
All of the staff are polite.Food is appetizing.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 31 травня 2015 р.
Fantastic Hotel

Room was spacious and well suited for us. All staffs were very accommodating, hospitable & friendly.
2,7
Awesome
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nerissa C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 18 травня 2015 р.
Peaceful Stay

*good customer service *clean *nice lobby & restaurant with city view
9,7
Ive been planning & targeting to stay on this hotel for over a yr now. Offcourse i need to consider my leisure budget and its just so happen that bellevue, crimson & acacia offered low rates than vivere. So i have decided to try all of em first. Now im left with Vivere. Luckily, i was able to avail their summer promo through agoda & have found out why its worth the wait. Their Deluxe room is so much bigger than bellevue,acacia & crimson. It has queen size bed and sigle bed near office area.The room has clean ambiance in white interiors-can't complaint. i think the only advantages of bellevue,acacia & crimson is their bathroom has bidet Lol! dont worry youl'le find the water dipper somewhere hahaha. Also crimson's pool area is 3x bigger however, with these defects- i would still give this hotel 5* I love the cleanliness *peaceful ambiance * most of all they are number 1 in service. thumbs up!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kian P. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 15 травня 2015 р.
Busniss hotel

breakfast, room, trasportation to mall
7,3
good location
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Vivere Hotel МанілаVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B07