чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Алабанг / Філінвест, Маніла, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Vivere Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Vivere Hotel Маніла - Вхід Vivere Hotel Маніла - Рецепція Vivere Hotel Маніла - Фойє Vivere Hotel Маніла - Фойє Vivere Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелю Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класу Vivere Hotel Маніла - Ресторан Vivere Hotel Маніла - Ресторан Vivere Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна зала Vivere Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна зала Vivere Hotel Маніла - Басейн
Vivere Hotel Маніла - Басейн Vivere Hotel Маніла - Басейн Vivere Hotel Маніла - Басейн Vivere Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Vivere Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Vivere Hotel Маніла - Буфет/Кафе Vivere Hotel Маніла - Спа-центр Vivere Hotel Маніла - Спа-центр Vivere Hotel Маніла - Гаряча ванна Vivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класу Vivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класу Vivere Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Алабанг / Філінвест Кількість номерів: 200

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 115 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (115)
Відсортувати за:
Genesis B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 15 жовтня 2014 р.
My second home

Cozy place with lots of freebies from welcome fruits to drinks and free cake for the occassion. The place is perfect fr kitchen to restroom to our lovely bed! Everything is set just right
9,3
Awesome
Severino I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 вересня 2014 р.
Functional overnight stay

1-location 2-room 3-breakfast
7,7
Had to go around the block due to the absence of a sign leading to the carpark. Super smooth check-in. Was pleasantly surprised that the room was a 2-bedroom one. The look of the room was quite sterile but beds, water pressure & hot water were great. Kitchenette was sparse though a sign said we could request for items. Asked for extra towels which arrived in about 15 mins. Corridors were a bit gloomy with the lighting & wood paneling but we never felt unsafe. Staff were courteous & very efficient. We had to attend a party in the hotel's ballroom hence the decision to stay here but candidly it felt a bit over-priced vis-a-vis other options in the area...just didn't want to drive anymore given traffic in the vicinity.
Michelle F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Switzerland, 18 липня 2014 р.
Great room upgrade

Room, Staff Performance, Breakfast
9
We stayed at Vivere during the typhoon last June 2014 when we had a power shortage in our home. Although we booked last minute and all the hotels in the area were fully booked, our Agoda booking came through and the hotel manager even gave us an upgrade to the Executive Suite which included 2 bedrooms. Needless to say, we enjoyed the spacious and comfy suite, and also the great buffet breakfast. There are two pools, one on the 4th floor and one on the top floor, but the one on top was closed. The other pool was on the small side. Location-wise, you would need a car to get to the shopping area.
Beth I. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 червня 2014 р.
We enjoyed the beautiful view of the Laguna Bay.

Spacious rooms, great view of the laguna bay, good food at the roof deck restaurant
7,7
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet at The Nest , their roof top resto.
Jocelyn R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 травня 2014 р.
Just ok

Spacious
6
Unbelievable experience hard to explain... Staff was attentive to my concerns... Was so tired after so many trips to different countries ... I asked to be transferred which they did but regret to complain again. Dont want to be a pain... Learned about what had happened in the hotel and it actually answered some of my questions. The manager and guest services person attended my concerns. Thank you
Genaline P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 12 травня 2014 р.
one of the best hotels we've been at

imperial suite upgraded to penthouse suite for free, accommodating staff
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.. the rooms are spacious.. being upgraded from imperial suite to penthouse suite for free is the highlight of our stay! we're just so lucky to have that free upgrade.. we just wish that the free breakfast is for 4 persons like 2 adults and 2 kids or 4 adults.. best hotel in alabang so far =)
Faith R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 7 лютого 2014 р.
Its a good value for money!

Big rooms, Big rooms,Big rooms
7,3
The hotel building is quite old but it is clean and properly maintained. The buffet restaurant for breakfast has an extremely beautiful view however the food was not so great there is not much option to choose from. I just hope that I don't have to carry big room keys with me during breakfast because this hotel is not equipped with an individual magnetic key for each room so you need to carry those keys in which i felt is not comfortable and somehow easy to lose it cos you can't keep it in your pocket because of the size of the wooden key chain.
Helge K. Ділова поїздка Germany, 11 січня 2014 р.
quite comfortable

friendly staff, great view from the top, clean rooms
8,3
Edgar M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 2 січня 2014 р.
satisfied

nice restaurant sky lounge
6,3
Staff are friendly and helpful, room is a bit old need renovation, bathroom as well. Good thing about this hotel is the Restaurant Sky Lounge food is amazing.
Adrian A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 1 січня 2014 р.
nice and comfortable stay

clean, fast service, good fod
6,3
had a nice stay in this hotel. good food and nice staff performance

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Vivere Hotel МанілаVivere Hotel Маніла - Зовнішній вид готелю Vivere Hotel Маніла - ВхідVivere Hotel Маніла - РецепціяVivere Hotel Маніла - ФойєVivere Hotel Маніла - ФойєVivere Hotel Маніла - Інтер’єр готелюVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - ВітальняVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класуVivere Hotel Маніла - РесторанVivere Hotel Маніла - РесторанVivere Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаVivere Hotel Маніла - Танцювальна залаVivere Hotel Маніла - БасейнVivere Hotel Маніла - БасейнVivere Hotel Маніла - БасейнVivere Hotel Маніла - БасейнVivere Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеVivere Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеVivere Hotel Маніла - Буфет/КафеVivere Hotel Маніла - Спа-центрVivere Hotel Маніла - Спа-центрVivere Hotel Маніла - Гаряча ваннаVivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класуVivere Hotel Маніла - Вітальня представницького класуVivere Hotel Маніла - Місця відпочинку та розвагиVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3C07