чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Алабанг / Філінвест, Маніла, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Алабанг / Філінвест Кількість номерів: 200

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 130 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (130)
Відсортувати за:
Roman L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 22 лютого 2015 р.
had a great stay! top floor dinning resto is great

location / room / top floor dinning resto
8,7
staff were accomodating, room is nice!
Charisma L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 1 лютого 2015 р.
Very good!:)

Food, staff, big rooms
9,3
Great!:)
Janna M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 30 січня 2015 р.
Will stay here again

Food, staff, amenities
9,7
Stayed overnight in an executive suite. Check-in was a breeze as we were taken straight to our room where guest registration was done. We felt very secured as there's a door with security lock as we entered the hallway from the elevator before we got to our room. The room was spacious and the AC was working well. There's a kitchenette but you have to request for a stove top and some utensils if you wish to do some cooking. The refrigerator was conveniently midsized. There are 2 television sets, one in the living area and one in the bedroom. There's also a table and utensils for dining. In-room safe, bath robe and bathroom amenities were provided. There's no hand bidet but a dipper comes with the room (which came as a pleasant surprise). We were able to use the jacuzzi for free which made our stay more enjoyable! Just make sure to make your reservation beforehand. We had dinner at The Nest located on the 31st floor. The food was superb and the ambience is very very nice! In the morning, breakfast buffet was also great, there were lots of choices! Checking out was as hassle-free as checking-in! Will definitely stay here again!
Baek J. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 19 січня 2015 р.
I like this hotel.

wide room condition, very kind receptionist. closed to shopping mall
7
i have been there 3night 4night . cause I would book Acacia or crimoson near to this hotel. but that is already fully booked I had to choose it. Even I didn't like this hotel. I enjoyed with room and good massage. I love to this hotel for near to shopping mall But I dont have mind to choose other booking.
Danfinett V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 2 січня 2015 р.
Customer service is absolutely AWESOME!!!

Great customer service. Nice view. Very clean. Good food.
9,3
Me and the kids love the hotel. Great customer service, way way better vs other 5-star hotels in the metropolis. Personalized, home away from home. Perfect for business and R&R. Highly recommended.
Julie A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Vivere with the Family

breakfast buffet, room, front-desk staff
9
My whole family spent Christmas in Vivere. I gave special instructions that my father was diabetic and cannot consume any welcome drink that was not diet soda. I was happy they gave us a lot of choices for welcome drinks. The rooms were, as always, beautiful and spacious enough. We had a bit of a mix-up about the rooms, but Vivere front-desk staff apologized and gave us an extra bed. It wasn't just a mattress, it was a whole bed. Breakfast buffet was, as always, delicious, but Vivere kitchen staff couldn't seem to handle the large number of guests. Bacon tray was hardly refilled, like the other dish trays. Hotel staff looked harassed already but no one was rude. Again, (from our previous stay in Vivere) I had to call 3 or more times before a towel or additional soap was brought to our room. I would come back to Vivere, the bad things are not enough to deter me from going back.
Jamieson C. Група Philippines, 19 грудня 2014 р.
hotel with a kitchen

food...bed...location
4,3
ok
Rowena L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 16 грудня 2014 р.
Perfect for family

Foods and service is very good
8,7
Staff are accommodating and food were excellent
Yuanjian Y. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 23 листопада 2014 р.
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION ROOM FOOD
8
VERY GOOD
Jenny C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Amazing

Nice View, Good Facilities and Lot of Food Choices
9,3
Nice View, Good Facilities and Lot of Food Choices

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Vivere Hotel МанілаVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3A06