чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Алабанг / Філінвест, Маніла, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс Vivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Алабанг / Філінвест Кількість номерів: 200

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 139 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (139)
Відсортувати за:
Cynthia B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 26 квітня 2015 р.
Staff and food and accomodation are all excellent

Staff are all nice, food and the ambiance
9,3
We are all happy from our room to the staff every body was accomodating and helpfull.
Monica A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 16 квітня 2015 р.
Fun! Fun! Fun!

close to malls; free shuttle service to nearby areas, nice staff
10
We enjoyed our stay.
Srinivas Y. Ділова поїздка India, 8 квітня 2015 р.
Good Hotel with 5 star amenities

Access to Mall, Client office, View
10
My stay at Vivere was really comfortable. Moreover they have freely upgraded my executive suite booking to junior Suite.
Kat A. Група Philippines, 5 квітня 2015 р.
Spacious, beautiful room

best things about this hotel are the beautiful rooms, the massage and thier restaurant.
8,7
We stayed at Vivere during the Holy Week of 2015. The staycation was worth it although foods are really pricey. Buffet is a must try, i'm not sure if it's a bit special because it's an easter celebration. The pool is average, it's like a typical condo pool though the massage is exceptional, one, if not the best, experience I had. They have a cool jacuzzi but can only accomodate 2 avarage height individuals at a time. Staff are very hospitable, like really made us feel like a queen. Window isn't that important becuase the view is quite a dissappointment. Thier bath tub shampoo doesn't even give us enough bubbles even if we poured almost a dozen of it. The hotel's facade is a bit gloomy but once you enter, you'll be surprised. Oh yeah, thier coi fishes are huge.
Chris L. Ділова поїздка United Arab Emirates, 4 березня 2015 р.
Excellent business class hotel

The staff, the location, the facilities
8,7
Excellent and very enjoyable. The staff make it.
Roman L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 22 лютого 2015 р.
had a great stay! top floor dinning resto is great

location / room / top floor dinning resto
8,7
staff were accomodating, room is nice!
Charisma L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 1 лютого 2015 р.
Very good!:)

Food, staff, big rooms
9,3
Great!:)
Janna M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 30 січня 2015 р.
Will stay here again

Food, staff, amenities
9,7
Stayed overnight in an executive suite. Check-in was a breeze as we were taken straight to our room where guest registration was done. We felt very secured as there's a door with security lock as we entered the hallway from the elevator before we got to our room. The room was spacious and the AC was working well. There's a kitchenette but you have to request for a stove top and some utensils if you wish to do some cooking. The refrigerator was conveniently midsized. There are 2 television sets, one in the living area and one in the bedroom. There's also a table and utensils for dining. In-room safe, bath robe and bathroom amenities were provided. There's no hand bidet but a dipper comes with the room (which came as a pleasant surprise). We were able to use the jacuzzi for free which made our stay more enjoyable! Just make sure to make your reservation beforehand. We had dinner at The Nest located on the 31st floor. The food was superb and the ambience is very very nice! In the morning, breakfast buffet was also great, there were lots of choices! Checking out was as hassle-free as checking-in! Will definitely stay here again!
Baek J. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 19 січня 2015 р.
I like this hotel.

wide room condition, very kind receptionist. closed to shopping mall
7
i have been there 3night 4night . cause I would book Acacia or crimoson near to this hotel. but that is already fully booked I had to choose it. Even I didn't like this hotel. I enjoyed with room and good massage. I love to this hotel for near to shopping mall But I dont have mind to choose other booking.
Max B. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 9 січня 2015 р.
Good Stay

Roof top restaurant, Big room and free shuttle
9
We had a nice stay, stuff were helpful with our needs, they booked us our trip for Taal Crater. Our room was bigger than we expected.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Vivere Hotel МанілаVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер ЛюксVivere Hotel Маніла - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3A06