Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 3224 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3224 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0

Janice D. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Great for Casino lovers!
Clean, great location & great staffs.
Enjoyed staying there. Love the food & the ready to help staffs.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2014

Ana P. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Good Experience
Nice Swimming pool, Food and Clean
Great experience. Good food. Nice swimming area
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014

Mylene E. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
great service and amenities
Value for money, friendly and efficient hotel staff, great food
Переглянуто 12 травня 2014

Melecio B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Pleasant stay with good breakfast buffet
Awesome mountain view / Fast Internet / Very nice lobby
The hotel was a little bit old. The bathtub looked clean but it was not appealing enough to make me want to soak in a bubble bath. The shower head was not detachable so the water just flooded the entire bathroom floor after I showered. On the brighter side, the buffet breakfast provided a lot of choices (I was just a little bit disappointed that no corned beef or danggit was served throughout my stay). WiFi was free yet very fast (both in the room and lobby). Maybe the only place that they upgraded the look of the hotel was the lobby. It looked clean, new and classy. I hope they do the same upgrade on their rooms, especially the bathroom fixtures.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2014

jeremy F. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
every thing about the hotel was superb
excellent food, service and facilities
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet was top class with an amazing choice of food available. The staff at the pool area were excellent. we couldnt find any faults with the hotel itself, other than the fact the traffic to cebu's beaches was offputting for us. That was probably our fault for booking a city location.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2014

Yongpyo H. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Caution! There are two waterfront hotels in Cebu,
Nearby Transportation, Main City, Kindness
Very Good! It is better than waterfront airport hotel. I booked this hotel by mistake. But, I satisfy this hotel's kindness and transportation
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014

TAKATOSHI T. з Японія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
it's amaizing!!!
breakfast,casino
good memorize.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014

vlenda C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
A bit far from the beach
Breakfast, staff and ambiance
Very good and worth coming back for... if only i was a casino goer, it wld have been superb!
Переглянуто 04 травня 2014

na A. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good location, staff not helpful
Location, not far from malls, unfriendly staff
I was stay twice at this hotel, the reception staff are the same unfriendly those two times, may choose around hotel , better.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014

na A. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Transit for next day flight
Casino, location and food
It was good stay for transit for next day flight, not to far from shopping center by taxi. Only thing is the reception staff service was so... Besides that, rest of every is ok.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014