Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Себу Сіті, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Басейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Паб/Коктейль-бар Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Ресторан Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Фойє Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Ресторан
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Lahug Кількість номерів: 561
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,1
Усі відгуки (2850)
Відсортувати за:
Oksana R. Ділова поїздка Russia, 29 серпня 2015 р.
Много суеты, мало конкретной заботы

Бассейн, приветливый персонал, вкусный кофе
5,7
Не был готов номер к приезду, пришлось ждать после очень утомительного перелета. Кондиционер работал слабо, после обращений и попыток персонала поченить, лучше работать не стал. В номере было очень темно, отдельно пришлось просить, чтобы заменили перегоревшие лампочки - думаю это дело персонала, следить за общим состоянием номера. Уборка производилась очень небрежно.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ekaterina P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 24 січня 2014 р.
Красивый как зАмок отель!

Отличные бассейны, большое казино, шикарный вид на Себу
9,7
Отель очень понравился! Стильный декор в холле на первом этаже, прекрасная зона с бассейнами и кафе на улице, целая улица с ресторанами внутри отеля, большое казино, фитнес клуб. У нас был большой номер с шикарным видом на город с 16го этажа. В номере есть все необходимое. Минусы - дорогая прачечная и рестораны.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Przemyslaw W. Ділова поїздка Poland, 7 березня 2013 р.
Warto, choć pewnie nie dla każdego.

Fajny klimat hotelu, dobra lokalizacja
7,7
Hotel ma swój niewątpliwy urok. Klimacik trochę jak filmy z Bogartem. Moim zdaniem warto zatrzymać się na max 2-3 dni, aby poczuć tą atmosferę. Działające przy hotelu kasyno po prostu trzeba zobaczyć. Żywcem z Casablanki ;0)), głośno, nadymione, tłoczno, z każdej strony to inna "oferta". Za: dobre śniadania, duży wybór dań, obsługa super, działająca 24h siłownia, bardzo jak na Filipiny porządna, choć dostępna też dla publiczności z poza hotelu co dla jednych jest za dla innych może być niezbyt, hotel położony jest w niezłym miejscu Cebu, dojazd w zażde miejsce nie zajmuje dużo czasu. Przeciw: no niestety wiek hotelu widać po wyposażeniu pokoi, jest czysto ale "przaśnie", jak na pokój deluxe to nie byłem oczarowany... Wydaje mi się, że za tą stawkę hotelową można w Cebu znacznie lepiej pomieszkać. Dodatkowo na dłuższą metę działające non stop kasyno jest dość męczące. Wychodząc do lobby natykamy się o każdej porze na całą gromadę dziwnych postaci. No może nie o każdej, ale wieczorem to na 100%! Reasumując: warto zobaczyć, warto na krótko, jako przygoda i ciekawostka - dla mnie super, a na dłużej to moim zdaniem nie!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ray P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 30 серпня 2015 р.
Good Location and value for money

Nice facilities, Casino, Duty Free shops
7,3
Experience was fun and enjoyable for the family.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hercules G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 26 серпня 2015 р.
Old rooms, I think older than me.
4
Last time I stayed at this hotel was 6 years ago. It was a very bad experience. Since I visit Cebu every month I wanted to try again to have another hotel option. IT WAS THE WORST DECISION I MADE. Lobby was newly renovated. Looked very nice. Check In was quick which surprised me because the last time I was here that was one of the worst check in experience I've had. Rooms are old. Seen better days, rattan furnitures for crying out loud... but efforts to keep them in good shape is present but still.. Old... and the carpet smells. Given I chose a smoking room I think that is understandable. BAD experience starts when I decided to have room service for dinner. They served me a spaghetti bolognese with a piece of sharp curly metal in it. Luckily it didn't cut my tongue or my lips. I felt it right away and spat it out. Called to complain and they responded quickly. The Duty manager came to apologize. Even the director for F&B called to explain. Second whammy fail... In an attempt to compensate for the mishap that happened with my dinner, after my check out, after I paid my restaurant charges, they tried to convince me to let them reverse my payment and cancel the charges. I said no need. Another attempt, they offered a free airport car service. Since I was in a hurry and knowing that there is a que for the cab I said yes. I waited for 5, 10, 15 minutes, no car. I asked the front desk clerk who offered the car if there is any car coming and she replied they are still looking for one. FAIL... I just left and went to the que of the cab. I wont be coming back to this hotel sad to say. there are lots of other hotels in Cebu even with a lower class but better service and new facilities. Good bye Waterfront Hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Maria L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 25 серпня 2015 р.
Acomfortable stay.

Location, the staff, rate
7,7
It was okay. But would be better if they offered free shuttle to the airport like other hotels. Shuttle was so expensive. T.v complicated to,operate. Amenities could be better. But staff were courteous and pleasant.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Allan B. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Good amenities pulled down by awful staff service

Comfortable, great amenities, and good location
7
I last stayed at the Waterfront in 2012, when I return in 2015 I was impressed at how the hotel seemed cleaner, brighter, more polished. My room felt lighter, more comfortable. The renovations were impressive; the changes were very tasteful. But my 6-day stay was full of bad experiences with staff who seem to hold themselves to low performance standards. Like I was awakened once at 3am by a call from housekeeping to confirm that I was asking for new towels--I was not. He incorrectly dialed my room--a careless slip that caused me to wake up at an ungodly hour. I called one night complaining that the internet wasn't working and the lady at the reception told me that it's working fine and that I'm the only one who has complained. Next morning, my colleagues told me that they were told the same thing when they called. When I later insisted that they do something about the bad internet service, the frontdesk lady was very annoyed at me and insisted that the problem was my device. But she called their tech person who was not on site. When I talked to this person it was obvious he was incompetent. I read him the error messages I was getting (e.g., your network cable is not connected) yet insisted that the problem was not with their service, but was with my device (I was connecting using my MacBook & iPhone which do not have cables!). During check out early in the morning, there were two cues with only two frontdesk staff both of whom seemed annoyed at all the people who wanted to check out fast. Neither were smiling (in a country that is famous for its warm smiles); neither were apologetic nor gracious about the slow service. Colleagues had dinner at a hotel restaurant and one who had allergies asked the server three times to make sure that the dish he was getting had no nuts, each time the server said yes. After one bite he started getting rashes! There were nuts in the dish! So great infrastructure and amenities, but horrible service from the staff.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Olwen B. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 22 серпня 2015 р.
Don't bother with the Ambassador Floor

Clean
5,3
Nothing really bad, but a lot of details and opportunities missed, which means this is not a 4-star hotel. Wifi was spotty, and sluggish even when it did work. Noisy carts and a lot of beeping noises outside my room woke me around 5am daily.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ma E. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 17 серпня 2015 р.
Awesome food

good food, value for money, good facilities
8
It was awesome. Had good swim in their pool. Staff are all accommodating, Wifi has good signal.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrew J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 серпня 2015 р.
Quality Accommodation & Energetic Ambiance

Energy of the lobby, comfort of the room, quality of the food and beverage
9,7
An excellent hotel with excellent facilities. Good value for money.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу СітіWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - БасейнWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Паб/Коктейль-барWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ФойєWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C07