Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Себу Сіті, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Басейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Паб/Коктейль-бар Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Ресторан Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Фойє Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Ресторан
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Lahug Кількість номерів: 561
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,1
Усі відгуки (2840)
Відсортувати за:
Ekaterina P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 24 січня 2014 р.
Красивый как зАмок отель!

Отличные бассейны, большое казино, шикарный вид на Себу
9,7
Отель очень понравился! Стильный декор в холле на первом этаже, прекрасная зона с бассейнами и кафе на улице, целая улица с ресторанами внутри отеля, большое казино, фитнес клуб. У нас был большой номер с шикарным видом на город с 16го этажа. В номере есть все необходимое. Минусы - дорогая прачечная и рестораны.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Przemyslaw W. Ділова поїздка Poland, 7 березня 2013 р.
Warto, choć pewnie nie dla każdego.

Fajny klimat hotelu, dobra lokalizacja
7,7
Hotel ma swój niewątpliwy urok. Klimacik trochę jak filmy z Bogartem. Moim zdaniem warto zatrzymać się na max 2-3 dni, aby poczuć tą atmosferę. Działające przy hotelu kasyno po prostu trzeba zobaczyć. Żywcem z Casablanki ;0)), głośno, nadymione, tłoczno, z każdej strony to inna "oferta". Za: dobre śniadania, duży wybór dań, obsługa super, działająca 24h siłownia, bardzo jak na Filipiny porządna, choć dostępna też dla publiczności z poza hotelu co dla jednych jest za dla innych może być niezbyt, hotel położony jest w niezłym miejscu Cebu, dojazd w zażde miejsce nie zajmuje dużo czasu. Przeciw: no niestety wiek hotelu widać po wyposażeniu pokoi, jest czysto ale "przaśnie", jak na pokój deluxe to nie byłem oczarowany... Wydaje mi się, że za tą stawkę hotelową można w Cebu znacznie lepiej pomieszkać. Dodatkowo na dłuższą metę działające non stop kasyno jest dość męczące. Wychodząc do lobby natykamy się o każdej porze na całą gromadę dziwnych postaci. No może nie o każdej, ale wieczorem to na 100%! Reasumując: warto zobaczyć, warto na krótko, jako przygoda i ciekawostka - dla mnie super, a na dłużej to moim zdaniem nie!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Allan B. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Good amenities pulled down by awful staff service

Comfortable, great amenities, and good location
7
I last stayed at the Waterfront in 2012, when I return in 2015 I was impressed at how the hotel seemed cleaner, brighter, more polished. My room felt lighter, more comfortable. The renovations were impressive; the changes were very tasteful. But my 6-day stay was full of bad experiences with staff who seem to hold themselves to low performance standards. Like I was awakened once at 3am by a call from housekeeping to confirm that I was asking for new towels--I was not. He incorrectly dialed my room--a careless slip that caused me to wake up at an ungodly hour. I called one night complaining that the internet wasn't working and the lady at the reception told me that it's working fine and that I'm the only one who has complained. Next morning, my colleagues told me that they were told the same thing when they called. When I later insisted that they do something about the bad internet service, the frontdesk lady was very annoyed at me and insisted that the problem was my device. But she called their tech person who was not on site. When I talked to this person it was obvious he was incompetent. I read him the error messages I was getting (e.g., your network cable is not connected) yet insisted that the problem was not with their service, but was with my device (I was connecting using my MacBook & iPhone which do not have cables!). During check out early in the morning, there were two cues with only two frontdesk staff both of whom seemed annoyed at all the people who wanted to check out fast. Neither were smiling (in a country that is famous for its warm smiles); neither were apologetic nor gracious about the slow service. Colleagues had dinner at a hotel restaurant and one who had allergies asked the server three times to make sure that the dish he was getting had no nuts, each time the server said yes. After one bite he started getting rashes! There were nuts in the dish! So great infrastructure and amenities, but horrible service from the staff.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Olwen B. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 22 серпня 2015 р.
Don't bother with the Ambassador Floor

Clean
5,3
Nothing really bad, but a lot of details and opportunities missed, which means this is not a 4-star hotel. Wifi was spotty, and sluggish even when it did work. Noisy carts and a lot of beeping noises outside my room woke me around 5am daily.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ma E. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 17 серпня 2015 р.
Awesome food

good food, value for money, good facilities
8
It was awesome. Had good swim in their pool. Staff are all accommodating, Wifi has good signal.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrew J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 серпня 2015 р.
Quality Accommodation & Energetic Ambiance

Energy of the lobby, comfort of the room, quality of the food and beverage
9,7
An excellent hotel with excellent facilities. Good value for money.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Francis B. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 7 серпня 2015 р.
Its all about experience...

Good location, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
7,7
The BAD: Room is quite old, shower is old, AC power socket are loose and could not hold firmly, Bathroom has no exhaust; Parking area looks dingy The GOOD: Location is nice, city view is good, A/C is cold, breakfast is okay, pool is okay, bed is comfortable, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eranie M. Група Philippines, 7 серпня 2015 р.
Good hotel

Beds, location and cleanliness
8,7
It was a short stay but comfortable, hotel is clean and spacious, beds are comfortable
Повідомити про цей вігук
Catherine C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 6 серпня 2015 р.
Beautiful Hotel

staff, room, the hotel itself
9,3
Definitely we will be coming back!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mrs G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 серпня 2015 р.
Staff are excellent. Food very expensive.

Staff, location, facilities
6,7
I was sick when we arrived in Cebu. We cancelled our tours but my husband amused himself at the hotel casino and nearby mall while I was in the hotel bed. Food is very expensive but fast food is only few meters away from the hotel. Staff are very helpful.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу СітіWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - БасейнWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Паб/Коктейль-барWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ФойєWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C05