Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Лахуг, Себу Сіті, Філіппіни 6000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 3006 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (3006)
Відсортувати за:
Oksana R. Ділова поїздка Russia, 29 серпня 2015 р.
Много суеты, мало конкретной заботы

Бассейн, приветливый персонал, вкусный кофе
5,7
Не был готов номер к приезду, пришлось ждать после очень утомительного перелета. Кондиционер работал слабо, после обращений и попыток персонала поченить, лучше работать не стал. В номере было очень темно, отдельно пришлось просить, чтобы заменили перегоревшие лампочки - думаю это дело персонала, следить за общим состоянием номера. Уборка производилась очень небрежно.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ekaterina P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 24 січня 2014 р.
Красивый как зАмок отель!

Отличные бассейны, большое казино, шикарный вид на Себу
9,7
Отель очень понравился! Стильный декор в холле на первом этаже, прекрасная зона с бассейнами и кафе на улице, целая улица с ресторанами внутри отеля, большое казино, фитнес клуб. У нас был большой номер с шикарным видом на город с 16го этажа. В номере есть все необходимое. Минусы - дорогая прачечная и рестораны.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Przemyslaw W. Ділова поїздка Poland, 7 березня 2013 р.
Warto, choć pewnie nie dla każdego.

Fajny klimat hotelu, dobra lokalizacja
7,7
Hotel ma swój niewątpliwy urok. Klimacik trochę jak filmy z Bogartem. Moim zdaniem warto zatrzymać się na max 2-3 dni, aby poczuć tą atmosferę. Działające przy hotelu kasyno po prostu trzeba zobaczyć. Żywcem z Casablanki ;0)), głośno, nadymione, tłoczno, z każdej strony to inna "oferta". Za: dobre śniadania, duży wybór dań, obsługa super, działająca 24h siłownia, bardzo jak na Filipiny porządna, choć dostępna też dla publiczności z poza hotelu co dla jednych jest za dla innych może być niezbyt, hotel położony jest w niezłym miejscu Cebu, dojazd w zażde miejsce nie zajmuje dużo czasu. Przeciw: no niestety wiek hotelu widać po wyposażeniu pokoi, jest czysto ale "przaśnie", jak na pokój deluxe to nie byłem oczarowany... Wydaje mi się, że za tą stawkę hotelową można w Cebu znacznie lepiej pomieszkać. Dodatkowo na dłuższą metę działające non stop kasyno jest dość męczące. Wychodząc do lobby natykamy się o każdej porze na całą gromadę dziwnych postaci. No może nie o każdej, ale wieczorem to na 100%! Reasumując: warto zobaczyć, warto na krótko, jako przygoda i ciekawostka - dla mnie super, a na dłużej to moim zdaniem nie!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ray B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 5 лютого 2016 р.
Not what I expected

Bed was comfortable, quiet, casino
6
Too many chemicals in the swimming pool water. The food is way overpriced. Went to other restaurants outside to eat. Koreans urinating in a drain beside the pool and nobody said anything yet staff members were looking right at them. won't use this hotel again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Timothy N. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 31 січня 2016 р.
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel

Position, Lobby, Choice of Restaurants
7,3
Very nice hotel, close to the centre of Cebu. Impressive lobby with access to a busy casion. Reasonably priced, but some elements of the rooms (eg the plumbing) are now a little tired.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Zaira M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 31 січня 2016 р.
it needs some renovation

staff friendliness, room cleanliness,
5,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Eric G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 27 січня 2016 р.
Enjoyed the last time. enjoyed it again.

Location, ambience, comfort.
7,7
Stay was good overall. Food is a bit pricey but acceptable. We requested for adjacent rooms but were given separate ones (no big deal i guess, since Cebu had an ongoing international religious convention). What made it bad was that our rooms were adjacent...to the elevators. They sounded like planes flying by. Requested bed type was not provided. Good thing we didn't have to wait to get checked-in.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Josefina A. Група Philippines, 27 січня 2016 р.
okay

Easily accessible to all our basic necessities.
8
I say much because we only stayed for a night and we were out most of the time. The following day checked out early to go to another place.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gary J. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 24 січня 2016 р.
In the Grand Style

Attentive Staff, pool, dining options
9
I spent a week on vacation at the Waterfront and thoroughly enjoyed myself. During that time I entertained some local friends and they were also impressed. It is a huge complex that has been around for a while, which is to say some parts of the room were a little worn, but in general the place was well maintained. I enjoyed the pool. They have complementary beach towels so you don't need to bring one from your room. The staff was super attentive and helpful. I ate at four of the dining options and was only disappointed by the one in the casino because, even though it was non-smoking, there was nothing to stop the smoke from the casino from getting into that area. I could smell the smoke on my clothes after I left. The room was well appointed but you had to be careful. It came with two small bottles of complementary water, but there was well-stocked mini refrigerator and snack trays that were extra cost. There was no issue with putting things I bought elsewhere in the refrigerator. I used room service a couple of times and the prices seemed comparable to the restaurants. There is a 10% service charge added to your bill whether you use the restaurants or room service and the staff doesn't expect any additional tip. It is also very easy to sign for your meals. All of the food I had there was very good. Each of the theme restaurants were fairly authentic and had menu items at many price points so you don't have to go broke eating there. They have a French bakery and coffee bar that has some really great pastries for under $2 USD that I enjoyed several times for breakfast. The location of the hotel is up the hill from the downtown area but that means you have to take a taxi almost anywhere you need to go. Most of the downtown locations could be reached for little over $2 USD without tip. The hotel also stored my bags for free while I went to the mall one last time before leaving on a later flight.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Edlin A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 19 січня 2016 р.
good hotel

its name, its location and the food
9
it was okay but the bed are old and worn out, the room is big and the food are as usual very good
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу СітіWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - БасейнWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Паб/Коктейль-барWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ФойєWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - СадWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - БасейнWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - БасейнWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - БасейнWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - БасейнWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - ФойєWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - СадWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - БасейнWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C06